Mr. Electric of Kansas City South

Electrician

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Matt did a fantastic job! Cute, friendly and got the job done. I love my bathroom fixtures. Great pricing too!
K
5 months ago
Excellent service!
The serviceman Corey was on time, professional and he even cleaned up his mess! I would use this company again!!
P
1 year ago
Outstanding service
We would like to greatly thank Josh from Mr. Electric team of Paola. He recently installed an electrical socket in my mom's house a week ago. Great service!
P
1 year ago
Outstanding service
We would like to greatly thank Josh from Mr. Electric team of Paola. He recently installed an electrical socket in my mom's house a week ago. Great service!
E
1 year ago
Corey did a great job on our annual review. Some trouble shooting solved couple problems on doorbell and lighting.
T
1 year ago
Quality service
Corey was outstanding today. He was quick and efficient. Installed my fire alarms and fixed a couple of outlets. Greatly appreciate the service!
S
1 year ago
Prompt and efficient
Professional business. Prompt and efficient.
D
1 year ago
I love this service!!!! I often have to call for same day service and they always seem to fit me in!! Great service and super nice!!!
T
1 year ago
High quality of service. Very professional. I would highly recommend.
Matt was very professional and courteous. He diagnosed the problem, spoke with my home warranty program and got the repair approved. Very conscientious and detailed in his work. One problem led him to another and he made sure everything was fixed before he completed the job and left. I would highly recommend Mr. Electric to anyone. Very satisfied with service.
D
1 year ago
Great Service
Troy Robinson was awesome. I highly recommend and would rehire for future work. He was on time, he gave me a great quote and was able to complete the work same day.