Mr. Electric of Lafayette

Electrician

Scott, LA

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Terrific Service in Moving Fixtures and Adding Lights.
Mr Brandon Oubre and helper Nicholas, provided great, prompt and neat service to help us update our home in the midst of a big remodel. They were on time, efficient, and provide great service on budget and very timely. They were neat and effective in getting their work done. They even came back that afternoon after we discovered a very small unforeseen problem. In fact, have scheduled them again for another portion of the house. Highly recommended.
B
2 months ago
Job very well done.
Brandon Oubre and apprentice, Nick, were here today about an issue with flickering lights. They worked diligently to find and fix the problem. We are always amazed at how much Brandon knows. We are so happy we started using Mr. Electric and had Brandon as our technician. We always request he does our service. Brandon is very professional and super knowledgeable. We highly recommend Mr. Electric and Brandon Oubre for all electric services.
L
2 months ago
Quality Service
Awesome job done by Justin Landry.
B
2 months ago
Outstanding company and service technician.
We have used Brandon Oubre several times now for small and large jobs and he is always so professional, very neat with his work, extremely knowledgeable and so nice to work with. We are so glad we started using Mr. Electric and we always request Brandon as our service technician. We highly recommend this company and Brandon in particular.
A
3 months ago
Outstanding service!
Mr. Electric service is extremely professional company! The work neatly, professional manner and quality work! I will NEVER use anyone but them! They always exceed my expectation every time I’ve used them! Mr. Brandon was so kind and polite! I highly recommend you give Mr Electric a call! I promise you will NOT regret it :)
J
3 months ago
Job Very Well Done
Ty came out to put an outlet in my attic; he made the process so smooth for me. If I can have him again as a tech, he is my first choice. He made sure I understood what was going on and even gave me some advice on other things that needed to be fixed around my home. Thank you so much for the phenomenal service.
N
3 months ago
Great service, very knowledgeable AND extremely polite!
Justin Landry and his helper did a great job. Justin answered all my questions. While Justin and helper were working on the installation, Justin had to stop multiple times in order to make contact with the propane company. As this took time away from the installation process, I felt as though this was an issue that should have been performed by a Mr. Electric area Supervisor or the office personnel! This put a lot more pressure on Justin, as he was always concerned with the overall job running smoothly and was not receiving return calls from the propane company. Do Not Misunderstand, Justin did NOT complain to me other than to say that he was not receiving return calls concerning the propane tank and it’s installation. Justin took it all in stride and did a Great Job! As far as the company, my calls to them were answered immediately and going through Mr. Electric allowed us to obtain an interest Free Loan to cover these costs. That was a big help!
C
4 months ago
Excellent service!!
Justin Landry did another awesome job for us today, he installed our motion lights. Thank you so much, Justin!! Excellent work, professional & explains things well. I highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Great Service!
Mr. Brandon Oubre had an opening today and we are so glad that he was available! From his initial text to let us know he was on the way, to his final wrap up, he was an excellent representative for Mr. Electric. He worked efficiently and carefully, and he was as professional as anyone might wish. We will ask for him again when we need electric work. Highly recommend!
A
5 months ago
Justin Landry
Great work. Explained what’s was being changed. Highly recommend. Thanks again