Mr. Electric of Lafayette

Electrician

Scott, LA 70583

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
I’ve used mr. electric for years and have always been very satisfied with them. Alway quick and professional service. Great people
B
2 days ago
Mr. Electric offers great service
Derek Moore recently replaced an electrical subpanel in the home that I recently purchased. He was very professional and did an outstanding job! I highly recommend Mr. Electric and Derek!
L
7 days ago
High quality service and highly recommended
Brandon Oubre was very professional, friendly, and hard working. I would definitely recommend him for all your electrical needs and wants. Outstanding customer service and very clean. Brandon made sure everything was picked and clean before leaving. I will be using Brandon in the near future.
J
1 month ago
Amazing Quality service, Friendly, and Professional!
I highly recommend Brandon Oubre. Every time he comes to our shop, he is always very friendly and professional. He does amazing work!!!
E
1 month ago
Awesome Service
Brandon Oubre is always there to serve all your electrical needs in a timely manner, great service and always friendly. Wouldn't recommend anyone else!!!
K
1 month ago
Great and Fast Service
Brandon Oubre has great service, fast and friendly. Highly recommended!!
K
1 month ago
Super Friendly and Great Service!!
Brandon is awesome! He provides great service and he is always super fast. We would not trust anyone else with our electrical services!
H
1 month ago
Brandon is the Best
Brandon Oubre is the best electrician in the whole wide world!
W
1 month ago
Brandon and Nate very good workers
Brandon and Nate came out and did some works for us today, they both were very professional and I love the lights under my cabinets. They were polite professional and I was very pleased. I would recommend mr electric to my family and friends
W
1 month ago
Brandon and Nate very good workers
Brandon and Nate came out and did some works for us today, they both were very professional and I love the lights under my cabinets. They were polite professional and I was very pleased. I would recommend mr electric to my family and friends