Mr. Electric of Lafayette

Electrician

Scott, LA

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Awesome service and very professional
Rachael Breaux and Brandon Oubre were great to deal with. Very professional. Rachael set everything up and Brandon and his assistant came and did the work. Answered all our questions and got the work done. Will highly recommend this company and will always use them from now on. Thank you Rachael and Brandon.
T
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and thorough
Justin Landry replaced electrical interior and exterior panels. He did a great job, reviewed the work with me. Highly recommend if you need electrical work done.
C
5 months ago
Great service and polite attitude.
As simple as the job seemed, Jason Higgins made installing my ceiling fan even easier besides the crazy wiring he found did a very good professional job! He did a safety check of the electrical end and got with myself and wife explaining we were in great shape. He recommended an item which would help a great deal with worse weather conditions too. We are appreciative of his thoughts for a Safer house! Charles “Danny” P.
D
5 months ago
Mr. Electric of Lafayette LA (Ty)
A huge thank you to Sean's Mr. Electric of LafayetteLA. Ty spent a week at my house converting an aluminum wired house (20th century) to the 21st century (not a complete rewire - way out of our budget). STILL, Not an easy task. I am a retired Property Manager used to dealing with Federal Government Rules & Regulations. Ty had the patience of a saint. Outlets had to be flipped (grounds up), screws had to be aligned (straight up & down) and everything had to have a level put on it (REAC Rules I have been using and abiding by for 40+ years). I met Sean & Kevin 10 years ago when Kevin was the lead eletrician on an apartment complex I managed back in the day. I have kept there #'s in my phone ever since. When I had to have warranty work Ty was who I requested and without hesitation Ty was there. I have more work to be scheduled in 2023 and Ty will be the only one to work on my future projects and when I have a larger project Ty will be the lead. Many thanks to Sean and Kevin for putting Ty as the lead on my old bones house. Daniel & Dianne
D
7 months ago
Great Work
Justin Landry you rock. Justin and his assistance changed my breaker box and other work inside my house today. It was very hot outside, but Justin and his assistance were very pleasant to work with. Justin was on time and very professional and friendly. If you need any electrical work done I strongly recommend Justin Landry.
B
7 months ago
High quality and very knowledgeable.
I had a new ceiling fan installed and swag lighting in my bathroom adjusted. He not only did this well, but also did some troubleshooting for my light switch and ceiling fan which I appreciated. Thank you so much Phillip.
E
7 months ago
Annual service
Excellent and friendly service, answered all my questions, helped me to set up mobile link, knowledgeable and thorough service. Thanks Jason for the professional and excellent service.
B
9 months ago
Great service
Brandon and Gage were on time, efficient, and professional. HIGHLY recommend Mr Electric to everyone
J
9 months ago
Great service, very professional
I was very impressed with their service... I would highly recommend them .. Brandon was very professional
C
11 months ago
Always Quality Service!
Justin Landry, did a great job today, He installed two sets of floodlights on our covered patio. Extending a 15 amp circuit from the one existing old floodlight then replacing it with a new light and weather proof box adding a second new floodlight to the other side. Justin is always pleasant, professional & dedicated to his work. Highly recommend. Thank you, Justin!