Mr. Electric of Lafayette

Electrician

Scott, LA

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Electrician Brandon O. installed a 110 volt 30 Amp RV receptacle outside and also replaced an old outdated electrical sub-panel in my home. His work comes with very high quality. Brandon is a professional. I especially liked that he did his work in a timely manner and left no mess when complete. It is my plan to have Mr. Electric install outside lighting and receptacles in the near future. I will definitely use Mr. Electric again.
N
2 months ago
Awesome Work Ethic
Had a major job to do. Justin Landry and Jason Higgins came and were both extremely professional and courteous. Justin came in and gave a quote and was back the next day timely to complete the job. He worked in the rain to remain within time constraints and get the job done! Both gentlemen were very personable friendly and thorough. I am very pleased with the work received from Mr. Electric.
V
3 months ago
Great service and professional
Justin Landry was very courteous and did a great job; he went the extra mile and stayed late to finish the job. thank you.
V
3 months ago
Great service and professional
Justin Landry was very courteous and did a great job; he went the extra mile and stayed late to finish the job. thank you.
V
3 months ago
Great service and professional
Justin Landry was very courteous and did a great job; he went the extra mile and stayed late to finish the job. thank you.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional
Moving into a new home has been a complete nightmare. We tried calling a recommended electrician after a small electrical fire in our home. For 3 weeks he said he was coming and never did. Mr. Electric company answered the phone pleasantly, set up an Appt and even checked back when they were able to come sooner. The service was top notch. Justin Landry did An amazing job and even provided a free entire home safety check for us. We will be using them again, very soon, to start the other much needed electrical problems in our new home.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Justin Landry was Excellent. I am very pleased with his work at my new home. I will be using Mr. Electric in the future. Whole Experience was great!
L
6 months ago
Today’s work completed
This was our first time using Mr Electric. Wonderful!, Philip Breaux was the technician and he was very professional. When he arrived a mat was placed at our door and shoe covers were placed on his shoes. Then we were given an exact price before he started the work. All of these thing are unbelievable. Thank you Mr Electric and Philip Breaux. We will definitely be using you again. I must also mention the lady answering the phone. She was extremely police and helpful. She is a great asset to Mr Electric
K
8 months ago
Excellent service and quality work
We received excellent service when having a 220 line installed for our new convection oven. We also added a surge protector and are excited to have that protection for our home. Justin Landry took the time to look up the model of range we ordered and made sure we were installing exactly what we needed. He showed us the cost detail for all of the work and thorough emails were shared with us, with an invoice as well as actual photographs of the work done. The experience and service provided by Mr. Electric and Justin Landry was beyond what we expected. Thank you Justin!
C
8 months ago
Great service!
Brandon Oubre solved our electrical problem in less than hour! Much appreciated!