Mr. Electric of Macomb and Oakland Counties

Electrician

Charter Twp of Clinton, MI

Closed Today Closed

mrelectric-macomb.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Generac repair, poor service
dered the part Another week goes by, put the part in, Wrong part, not the problem ( Kurt-- says) Orders another part, wait another week Guess what, again WRONG Now he says it's the Motherboard He will have the Part overnighted , if he can't , he will call me first thing in the morning A week later, no call no response, no text back from him We are done, no more business from us! Very very unprofessional Do Not use this company
C
9 months ago
Service on Generac
Kurt came to our home a month ago to diagnose the problem on our Generac Said it was a mechanical problem Charged $236 for the diagnosis Replaced the part, still didn't fix it, said it was another problem, ordered another part, that didn't work, now stated it's the Mother board, would contact me as soon as possible, still haven't heard back A month has gone by, our Generac doesn't work 2 power outages and we are not happy No phone call, no response to my text We will not use them again My daughter has had issues with them as well
C
2 years ago
High quality service professional Care.
I would recommend Mr electric to all my friends and everybody else. They're very professional,very kind. I would recommend them to everybody. I am very impressed and I will use them always. I am a loyal customer and I will always call you when I need help. They are very good at what they do. I am so totally impressed. Thank you so much.Mr Parisesu was very professional and thorough. Thank you very much.
E
7 years ago
Great service
Craig was very professional and took his time making sure everything was working correctly. He checked the connections, replaced what needed it, and didn't add any extra fees. Great company with experienced electricians.
L
7 years ago
Do what they say, say what they do!
I got a home generator installed. The workmanship by Steve and his apprentice, showed exemplary service. The generator sits perfect, all the wiring and casings are lined up perfect. Very professional job! Price was right in-line with competitors. I will definitely use Mr. Electric for other electrical projects in my house.
F
8 years ago
Proficient and friendly
I had some electrical work that I needed done and was recommended by a friend to call Mr. Electric. I am totally satisfied with the work and cost of the job. I will use them for any future work.
L
8 years ago
Expert, trustworthy and professional
I have used Mr. Electric on more than one occasion and was completely satisfied. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
R
8 years ago
Great job and good price
Chuck did an awesome job and really knows electrical.