Mr. Electric of McKinney

Electrician

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
James , Rusty and Jamie did an excellent job. I called Mr. Electric and they came out the same day. The best thing is they are such nice people. Kelly the office manager is super nice too. When I booked the appointment she was great and so helpful. Keep up the great work!!
L
2 weeks ago
Quick response. Quality work. Good customer service.
Fast Response came within 2 hours of calling . Troubleshooted the problem and fix it on the spot. Very nice people. Would use again
M
2 weeks ago
Great Service! Able to install a big and hard to reach chandelier that no one else would touch! Very Impressed
We have been searching for months for someone who would hang a big chandelier in a difficult spot. We literally went through a dozen electricians but, when we talked to James Dickson, he was able to give us hope. He and his crew (Rusty, Jamie, and Kirby) were professional, helpful, and knowledgeable. They got our chandelier hung fast and did a great job too! I would recommend them to anyone. I really appreciated their hard work and great skills.
M
4 weeks ago
New Homeowners!
Our technician, James, was wonderful. We are new homeowners and not only did he get the job done but then also did a walkthrough of our home to see if we might need any other recommendations done, not to sell us on anything but just to be nice! Great company.
J
1 month ago
Always Right for the job!
They came in and installed two ceiling lights for us today. Great job as usual! Done faster than I thought; got the rest of the afternoon free! He electrician was friendly, fast and clean. Great value for the price. This is our third time using this company. Highly recommend.
R
2 months ago
Great Service, professional, craftsmanship
8/09/19 Just had my patio electrical work completed by Rusty and Jamie. The service they provided is some of the best work I have seen. Clean lines, attention to detail, precise in execution, with a level of pride that is very noticeable. They are very polite, courteous, with great customer service and care. They ensure that you as the customer is satisfied before they leave and ensure that what you want is what you get. I am very pleased that they came and did my electrical work. 4 outlets, a ceiling fan, and a very clean looking install. Thank you to Rusty and Jamie.
M
3 months ago
Amazing
Rusty and Jamie came to our medical office to install a very difficult surgical light. They were just fantastic. They went above and beyond. I cannot say enough good stuff about them. We will definitely be repeat customers of theirs whenever an electrical needs comes up!!
L
3 months ago
Installed 220 outlet
Rusty Morris and Jamie looked at the job and gave me an estimate. I approved the job at that price of $539 which was very reasonable. They completed the job at the estimated price. They are Friendly and efficient. Highly recommend.
S
3 months ago
Always Excellent
Have used Mr Electric's services for installs, updates and modifications with consistent 5 star results.Timely responses to inquiries, scheduling of services, with professional and courteous folks that perform the work.
S
3 months ago
Replacing outdoor dimmer switch and eliminating noise from fan.
Quick service, reasonable, friendly. The up front quoted cost of repair and final bill were the same. They had previously done a good job on replacement of my outdoor flood lights.