Mr. Electric of McKinney

Electrician

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Rusty and wife
Once again Rusty did a good job for us!!!
M
1 week ago
Professional, Honest, and Fast
Rusty and Jamie performed some electrical upgrades in my home garage/workshop. They gave me an estimate on a Friday and the same people came back on Tuesday to do the work which I appreciated. I needed more plugs on separate circuits and they were able to complete the job quickly, neatly, and followed all of my directions perfectly to locations of plugs. I could tell they were honest and felt completely comfortable leaving them to do the work unattended. I now have new circuits in my fuse box dedicated to the high amp equipment I will be running. I will definitely call Mr. Electric again and will specifically ask for Rusty and Jamie for my next upgrade or repair!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Worked with me on price and performed the scope of work timely and effectively.
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
James arrived on time, was professional, friendly, and thorough. In a day and age where people often don't seem to care about the job they do, James took obvious pride in his work. He was helpful, respectful, and made certain I was happy with the placement and level of the fixture he installed. He was exception and we felt like a friend came over to help us out! We will recommend him and utilize his services for all our electrical needs.
G
1 month ago
Great customer service and professional
Rusty and Jamie did a great job for us, took care of everything (cleaning up) before leaving. They are both very personable and easy to talk to. Will definitely use them again!!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service
Tyler gave an estimate that was spot on when the work was done. He was very friendly and completed all the work in one day. He converted 10 florescent fixtures to LED, replaced 2 wall heaters, installed a whole house power surge protector and replaced a low voltage transformer for kitchen lights. Will definite ask for Tyler from Mr. Electric of McKinney for any future electrical needs.
D
3 months ago
Excellent & Honest Pofessional Service
Rusty and Jamie were outstanding! We Needed to replace the main circuit panel and add a few additional outlets as well as bring the grounds/meter base and smoke/CO2 alarms up to current code! Jamie and Rusty were great working with me to determine to determine and identify the best options! They worked with us on our scheduling needs. We're great coordinated the inspection and we're professional in all aspects of service! I would definitely call them again for our needs!
T
3 months ago
Rusty and Jamie Morris provided excellent service. They called and let us know they were on the way, arrived on time, quickly found the Electrical problem, told us how much the service would cost and professionally provided the service. We will use them again and highly recommend them to others.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Rusty and Jaime were very knowledgeable and personable. They ensured that I was well informed about the work they were doing and that the work was done satisfactorily. They replaced a very old circuit breaker box and fixed/removed wires that had been incorrectly spliced by a previous owner. They also fixed several power outlets that were no longer working correctly, including one that was spliced into another power line using an extension cord. They also found that the wires leading to my air conditioner had been buried incorrectly and were partially exposed, which is quite dangerous, so they replaced the wires with a safe, modern setup.
T
4 months ago
James & his peer were friendly, professional & provided great recommendations. I will defiantly use them again.