Mr. Electric of Montgomery, AL

Electrician

5965 Monticello Drive

Montgomery, AL 36117

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Terry and Billy were prompt, professional, and, best of all, competent and thorough in repairing the wiring on my dishwasher and disposal. Also, very good to explain other services offered. I highly recommend these guys.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Terry was so nice and did an excellent job updating lighting and adding a plug and floodlight. Job was done quickly and we are very happy with it.
S
4 months ago
Five star work from five star Mr. Electric employees
David and Patrick were on time. They worked diligently and as a team through the list of repairs explaining the process and reviewing the work at the end of each project. They were professional, courteous, honest and displayed a willingness to exceed expectations at all times. In an era when it is hard to find trained professionals, I cannot say enough about the workmanship, the attitude, and the friendliness of these professionals. Mr. Electric will be our electric company from this point on and - yes - we will request this team of professionals!
N
8 months ago
High quality service
Zack did a wonderful job. He was very courteous and truthful. He called to let me know when he was arriving. Super nice guy.
J
10 months ago
Zach went over and beyond
Zach did his job and more! His level of service was superior! There are some things that only an electrician can do...and God. Either pay Mr. Electric now or wait until you can pay them. Do not cut corners with your electrical work.
R
11 months ago
Immediate response and professional service
Zach Kelley was very professional and personable. Job was completed quickly. Very pleased with the service. Would definitely recommend Mr. Electric
M
1 year ago
The technician was very friendly and professional. He was able to quickly troubleshoot and find the issue. He took time to explain the problem and what he would be doing to fix it. I’d highly recommend him
M
1 year ago
Steve Leavins was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and did a great job. I highly recommend him. Thank you
W
1 year ago
Punctual, polite, and efficient.
Sparks were flying! Mr. Electric came quickly, corrected the problem, and explained everything so that I could understand the what and why of the situation. Thanks for everything, Steven Leavins!
W
1 year ago
Punctual, polite, and efficient.
Sparks were flying! Mr. Electric came quickly, corrected the problem, and explained everything so that I could understand the what and why of the situation. Thanks for everything.