Mr. Electric of Norman

Electrician

704 Research Park Blvd

Ste 100

Norman, OK 73069

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Do appointments and not show up , they call back and say ! Will come between 2_ 5 pm . But still not come or call back again I have 2 generator need to hook up to maint circuit breaker. Is that job too little?
H
3 months ago
Do appointments and not show up , they call back and say ! Will come between 2_ 5 pm . But still not come or call back again I have 2 generator need to hook up to maint circuit breaker. Is that job too little?
M
4 months ago
Install ceiling fan
I am grateful for Joey and Alex for installing my ceiling fan they were professional and quick with the work I will hire them again.
S
5 months ago
Qualtiy service
on time, friendly, knowledgeable, explained the problem and the solution.
M
7 months ago
Our electrical panel was outdated and a fire hazard. Justin gave an estimate, listened to our concerns, and made the needed repairs. We were delighted with end result.
N
7 months ago
Mike was very he;[ful. He explained everything in a way that I could understand. I will be recommending to my family and friends.
E
7 months ago
Justin helped us with under cabinet lighting. We could not be happier!
A
7 months ago
Mike made a difficult situation not so difficult. We will be recommending Mike and Mr. Electric.
C
7 months ago
My breaker kept tripping. Justin came out and diagnosed the issue. Justin was professional, courtesy, and made the repairs in a timely fashion.
K
7 months ago
We are new to Norman. We had know idea who to trust. Mr. Electric and Mike met all of our expectations.