Mr. Electric of Norman

Electrician

3990 E I-240 Service Rd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73135

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Great experience with Mr Electric
I was accepting bids for two breaker panel replacements, Mike Gaddis with Mr Electric came to walk me through the process and give the bid. I must say that I had a really good vibe with Mike and decided to use this company as long as Mike did the work. Mike Gaddis did a very thorough and professional job! I highly recommend this company.
G
4 months ago
big mistake
I have a big issue with this company. I called about fixing an electrical issue with a hot tub. Only for you to get here and want to charge me $359 for a diagnostic check of hot tub. And when finished with diagnostic you said I would need to get a hot tub repairman if that was problem . Please tell me ahead of time that you do not work on hot tubs. So you will not waste my time. Plus I still paid you $39 for you to get out of truck and five minutes later you leave. Very bad PR. I will let people know about this bad incident. Will never recomend you to anybody. What a rippoff.
J
4 months ago
Outlet Problems Solved!
Mike was friendly, prompt, and did a great job talking us through the problems and solutions.
J
4 months ago
Lied to 3x. Do Not Use This Company
We called early on Sunday, more than willing to pay the weekend service call. We were assured 3 different times today that we would be receiving a prompt call back. It's now past 8 pm and still not a word. Very poor business and practices. Even a explanation of why they might not have been able to get to us would have been fine. Instead we were lied to 3 x. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!
S
7 months ago
Joey needs a raise!
Thank you for being informative when we asked questions and knowledgeable. Our house was wired wrong and cheaply done back in the 90’s. This was a huge job at least to us anyway, every issue was handled in a timely manner. Joey displayed top notch skills and has a work ethic worth its weight in gold! Thanks again for your service, treating our home as if it was yours! We will be recommending Joey for all our friends and families electrical needs! Sammi Bond
H
1 year ago
Do appointments and not show up , they call back and say ! Will come between 2_ 5 pm . But still not come or call back again I have 2 generator need to hook up to maint circuit breaker. Is that job too little?
H
1 year ago
Do appointments and not show up , they call back and say ! Will come between 2_ 5 pm . But still not come or call back again I have 2 generator need to hook up to maint circuit breaker. Is that job too little?
M
2 years ago
Install ceiling fan
I am grateful for Joey and Alex for installing my ceiling fan they were professional and quick with the work I will hire them again.
S
2 years ago
Qualtiy service
on time, friendly, knowledgeable, explained the problem and the solution.
M
2 years ago
Our electrical panel was outdated and a fire hazard. Justin gave an estimate, listened to our concerns, and made the needed repairs. We were delighted with end result.