Mr. Electric of Norman

Electrician

704 Research Park Blvd

Ste 100

Norman, OK 73069

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Our electrical panel was outdated and a fire hazard. Justin gave an estimate, listened to our concerns, and made the needed repairs. We were delighted with end result.
N
2 months ago
Mike was very he;[ful. He explained everything in a way that I could understand. I will be recommending to my family and friends.
E
2 months ago
Justin helped us with under cabinet lighting. We could not be happier!
A
2 months ago
Mike made a difficult situation not so difficult. We will be recommending Mike and Mr. Electric.
C
2 months ago
My breaker kept tripping. Justin came out and diagnosed the issue. Justin was professional, courtesy, and made the repairs in a timely fashion.
K
2 months ago
We are new to Norman. We had know idea who to trust. Mr. Electric and Mike met all of our expectations.
B
2 months ago
We were look on advise on landscape lighting. Mike came out and provided the direction we needed to make an informed decision. Mike and Mr. Electric went above and beyond.
P
2 months ago
Our ceiling fan was hanging out of the ceiling, Justin came out and took care of it the same day, We will be using Mr. Electric in the future.
B
2 months ago
Mr. Electric did it again. Justin took care of us and met all of our electrical needs.
B
2 months ago
We needed someone in a rush. Mr. Electric had a technician on site within the hour. Mike did an awesome job.