Mr. Electric of Norman

Electrician

3990 E I-240 Service Rd.

Oklahoma City, OK 73135

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Mike was punctual, very helpful, and took care of my electrical needs. I will be calling Mike/Mr. Electric for any future needs.
C
2 years ago
Justin did an awesome job.
C
2 years ago
Mike replaced my electrical panel. He was polite, knowledgeable, and explained everything to me. I would recommend Mike and Mr. Electric to my family and friends.
C
2 years ago
Extremely professional
Today Mr. Electric sent me the most professional and knowledgeable electrician I’ve ever had the chance to meet. 10/10 would recommend.
K
3 years ago
Professionalism, Quality Service
Mike Gaddis thoroughly explained our electric problems and the "fix" to those problems, in terms a layman can understand. He answered questions, and fixed the problem in a very short time--he was friendly and respectful--the ultimate professional! A true asset to have on staff!
C
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
Justin provided exceptional service. He took the time to explain my options. I would recommend Mr. Electric to my friends and family.
C
3 years ago
Exceptional Service
Justin provided exceptional service. He took the time to explain my options. I would recommend Mr. Electric to my friends and family.
T
5 years ago
Replaced a switch which was arcing
Service was prompt and a switch which cost $2.50-5.00 was replaced within a few minutes. It worked. The charge 227.81. Comparison with other electricians showed charges would have been from $65 to 100. Will not do business with them again.
A
6 years ago
Emergency on Saturday
After installing all our electrically linked fire alarms, on Saturday morning one of them went off. Called Mr Electric and Mike, our installer, was at our house in 30 minutes. Fixed it by putting a new one in. Had a big smile and never complained it was his day off. Great job and customer support.
A
6 years ago
Great service.
Mike was our electrician who came to install a new fan in our living room with 14 ft ceilings. Put new light fixtures up also and reconnect and install fire alarms throughout the house. He is a gem!! Polite but friendly. Knows exactly what he is doing. Meticulous, in making sure nothing was touching our wood floors. Thank you for the great job and pleasant experience. If I could give 10 stars I would 👍🔌☑️