Mr. Electric of Kansas City South

Electrician

Paola, KS 66071

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Outstanding service
We would like to greatly thank Josh from Mr. Electric team of Paola. He recently installed an electrical socket in my mom's house a week ago. Great service!
P
5 months ago
Outstanding service
We would like to greatly thank Josh from Mr. Electric team of Paola. He recently installed an electrical socket in my mom's house a week ago. Great service!
E
5 months ago
Corey did a great job on our annual review. Some trouble shooting solved couple problems on doorbell and lighting.
T
5 months ago
Quality service
Corey was outstanding today. He was quick and efficient. Installed my fire alarms and fixed a couple of outlets. Greatly appreciate the service!
S
6 months ago
Prompt and efficient
Professional business. Prompt and efficient.
D
7 months ago
I love this service!!!! I often have to call for same day service and they always seem to fit me in!! Great service and super nice!!!
T
7 months ago
High quality of service. Very professional. I would highly recommend.
Matt was very professional and courteous. He diagnosed the problem, spoke with my home warranty program and got the repair approved. Very conscientious and detailed in his work. One problem led him to another and he made sure everything was fixed before he completed the job and left. I would highly recommend Mr. Electric to anyone. Very satisfied with service.
D
7 months ago
Great Service
Troy Robinson was awesome. I highly recommend and would rehire for future work. He was on time, he gave me a great quote and was able to complete the work same day.
D
9 months ago
Home check
Matt showed up on time did an outstanding job. He made recommendations for me which I took, installed new smoke detectors, carbon monoxide detectors, and home lightning protection. I would highly recommend Matt and his company to review your home for any electrical problems or potential future problems
C
10 months ago
A great experience
I scheduled an electrician for a couple of light fixture issues. They were there right on time, took care of everything and were extremely polite and professional.