Mr. Electric of Paola

Electrician

Paola, KS

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 months ago
Good work
D
1 year ago
Professional and great quality work
Quality work! Professional and kind! Would highly recommend and would definitely use them again.
R
1 year ago
Generac generator repair.
Prompt and courteous. Colt Chase is very knowledgeable and solved our Generac generator issue in a very timely manner. He kept us updated on the work he was doing. Mr. Electric charged us a very fair price for the work done. 5 Stars! We will definitely be saving Mr. Chase's business card.
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Many thanks to Mark Farmer and Logan Hollaway of Mr. Electric in Paola for their assistance with our antique lights, that are original to our circa 1910 house, at both ends of our upstairs hallway. Mark did an excellent job repairing them so our lights could once again shine for us. It took Mark extra time to find parts, and Kevin and I are so appreciative of his work. We so enjoyed getting to know Logan with his trips to dismantle and reinstall our lights. He was so careful and cheerful about everything. Logan left no marks on the ceiling when he reinstalled the lights. You can't even tell they've been taken down and put back up.
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Many thanks to Mark Farmer and Logan Hollaway of Mr. Electric in Paola for their assistance with our antique lights, that are original to our circa 1910 house, at both ends of our upstairs hallway. Mark did an excellent job repairing them so our lights could once again shine for us. It took Mark extra time to find parts, and Kevin and I are so appreciative of his work. We so enjoyed getting to know Logan with his trips to dismantle and reinstall our lights. He was so careful and cheerful about everything. Logan left no marks on the ceiling when he reinstalled the lights. You can't even tell they've been taken down and put back up.
A
5 years ago
Matt did a fantastic job! Cute, friendly and got the job done. I love my bathroom fixtures. Great pricing too!
K
6 years ago
Excellent service!
The serviceman Corey was on time, professional and he even cleaned up his mess! I would use this company again!!
P
6 years ago
Outstanding service
We would like to greatly thank Josh from Mr. Electric team of Paola. He recently installed an electrical socket in my mom's house a week ago. Great service!
P
6 years ago
Outstanding service
We would like to greatly thank Josh from Mr. Electric team of Paola. He recently installed an electrical socket in my mom's house a week ago. Great service!
E
6 years ago
Corey did a great job on our annual review. Some trouble shooting solved couple problems on doorbell and lighting.