Mr. Electric of Phoenix Metro

Electrician

Tempe, AZ 85282

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Installation - Electrical Tech
John Russo was fantastic He was up front with all the scope of work and provided expertise with all the electrical product he installed. Friendly and super professional ..... he is quite an asset. We will use John and Mr. Electric with future needs .
M
3 weeks ago
Would Recommend to Anyone!
This is the second time we’ve worked with John at Mr. electric, and I would not hesitate to ask for him again if we ever need more electric work done. It never feels like we are just another client, like you might expect with a big-name company. Thanks John for making our home safe!
C
2 months ago
John was awesome we liked his service and great customer service.
M
3 months ago
Efficient & Congenial.
John gave us excellent, high-quality service for fan installation. He was knowledgeable & patient. He explained our installation to us & politely answered all our questions. We could not have been more pleased. We will recommend your company & John to others. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
H
5 months ago
Just had a lot of work done and I couldn't be more pleased. Corey, the electrician, did great work. Thanks Corey.
D
6 months ago
Great Service, Professional and most importantly Friendly!
Albert was over at my house on 3/2/18. He removed my old kitchen light. Installed (6) new recessed lights with a new light/dimmer switch installed in a closer location for easy access. Even asked if I wanted the dimmer switch (which I didn't think of). He gave me his profession opinion on where the lights should be installed - which I'm so happy that I took his advise. Hung new pendant lights over my island. Removed a light from my "open" office and re-stalled (including re-positioning it) over my dining room table (removing the old one). Then........installed a new ceiling fan in my office - working around my schedule to install. I still can't get over the transformation. All while being quiet while I worked. After he left you couldn't even tell he was here - the areas were completely clean. This is the 3rd time I've used Mr. Electric in the past year and I will continue to use them. It's employees like Albert that continue the great consumer/business relationship! Great Job Again Mr. Electric - and personal "Thank You" again to Albert!
S
8 months ago
My wife & I recently experienced a problem with one of our home's exterior GFCI duplex outlets (Ground Fault Circuit Interrupter). As it turned out, we had two (2) GFCI's on the same circuit when we only needed one (1). One unit was replaced with a regular duplex outlet leaving just one (1) GFCI to protect the circuit which is as it should be. This was tied into our pool equipment panel and protected by an internal 20amp circuit breaker. There were a few other issues as well but the primary purpose of this "review" is to let others know how we feel about the service that we received from Mr. Electric. Our experience was, in fact, a very good one and the electrician, Robert F., was a pleasure to work with as it turned out. He was willing to listen carefully to our description of what we had experienced and then took the time to explain the possible causes prior to his actual trouble shooting. When he saw that I took an interest in learning the basics, he also took the time to explain what he was doing & why which proved to be an extra-added benefit. Robert has been in the business for some 25 years and his skill & expertise were equaled by his attention to details as well as a genuine concern for this customer's inquisitive mind. This was, in fact, our third experience with using Mr. Electric in the same home as on two other separate occasions I had outlets & switching installed in our garage/workshop area for both our garage door opener as well as power & a switch for my workshop lighting. Our other experience was when we needed a difficult to reach ceiling fan installed which also required some work in the attic to run the wiring. In each & every situation the work was performed by professionals who knew their trade & then some with outstanding overall performance & service as the end result. If you are in need of having electrical work performed in your home or business, we highly recommend Mr. Electric's service hands down. We will definitely use them for all of our future electrical needs without hesitation. Thanks to Mr. Electric & Robert F. for such outstanding service! Steve & Nancy M.
L
1 year ago
Under Cabinet Lighting
James Baker installed under cabinet lighting for me. And I LOVE IT. He has done other work for me and knew what type of lighting would work best for my home. He done a fantastic job. This has improved my kitchen so very much. Thank you Jim. Next year we will do the top of cabinets.
J
1 year ago
great service
Corey emailed, texted, and called prior to arrival. He was on time, worked efficiently, did a great job, and cleaned up afterwards. I give him my highest recommendation.
J
1 year ago
Great service
texted and called before, on time, great work, cleaned up afterward