Mr. Electric of Phoenix Metro

Electrician

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, friendly, best Customer service
Late last summer I needed a lot of work done in my home. Besides the remodeling projects I was trying to do, my home had old aluminum wiring (which left me very uncomfortable). I am very happy that I called Mr. Electric and that John Russo was sent to my rescue, not only did he make my projects less stressful (he listened to what I wanted, not only understood but made it happen) then he throughly checked, found and corrected problems with my electrical system making my home safe. John was honest, professional in every way, fast, extremely hard working and very kind. After two days my projects were done and my home was made safe until I was ready for the next project. My biggest regret is that I am not very good with my electronics and that I had such a difficult time with my equipment and finding this page to leave my review. I am glad I tried again and found the proper page. I have found good customer service harder to find these days and tend to not leave reviews, but with all the trades and workers I have had in my home this past year My experience with John was the best !!! I am part of an HOA and when anyone says anything about electrical work I am quick to recommend Mr. Electric and John Russo.
J
3 months ago
Job well done by Corey and John!
My first-time using Mr. Electric and I have to say Corey and John made it happen; and yes, I’ll recommend both of them for your Electricians. I needed a 208-volt line from our electrical room panel to a new kitchen wall outlet and it didn’t look easy but when they started to work, I was simply amazed. Corey bent conduit and John ran wires like an artist painting a picture. Both of them are very good assets to this company. And yes, folks we are now using our Super Microwave appliance for our cooking needs! Thank you, guys, for a professional job well done!
L
5 months ago
Honest,Professional Service
I have used Mr. Electric of Phoenix numerous times. I always request Jim Baker for all of my projects. Jim is honest,and does a wonderful job on everything he does around my house. Also he comes up with creative ideas on things that I wouldn't think of. Jim is professional on time and always respects my home. If you need work done call and request Jim and I am sure you will be happy you did!
R
5 months ago
Great Service
Just had Robert F fix two old front light fixtures. Socket type was no longer available. Robert tracked down a new type of socket that did work. This is second time he has helped us. He is friendly and does a complete job. Highly recommend him and Mr Electric.
L
6 months ago
Sal did an excellent job installing our cables for our New TV. He was very thorough and courteous. We would highly recommend him. And he was right on time! Linda Alexander
K
9 months ago
Electrical Panel Replacement
Second time I have used Mr. Electric and would recommend them. I had major storm damage and had to get my entire electrical panel and riser replaced. When i received the estimate, John @ Mr. Electrical clearly explained what needed to be fixed. All the permits and inspections were handled very well, very glad I didn't have to deal with that. The day of the repairs John and Fazio both showed up on time and completed the work beyond my expectations. They even fixed my outside electrical outlet without even asking them. They tested every single outlet in the house and cleaned up after they completed the repairs. If you need electrical work, get these guys.
N
10 months ago
Installation - Electrical Tech
John Russo was fantastic He was up front with all the scope of work and provided expertise with all the electrical product he installed. Friendly and super professional ..... he is quite an asset. We will use John and Mr. Electric with future needs .
M
10 months ago
Would Recommend to Anyone!
This is the second time we’ve worked with John at Mr. electric, and I would not hesitate to ask for him again if we ever need more electric work done. It never feels like we are just another client, like you might expect with a big-name company. Thanks John for making our home safe!
C
12 months ago
John was awesome we liked his service and great customer service.
M
1 year ago
Efficient & Congenial.
John gave us excellent, high-quality service for fan installation. He was knowledgeable & patient. He explained our installation to us & politely answered all our questions. We could not have been more pleased. We will recommend your company & John to others. Thank you for a pleasant experience.