Mr. Electric of Queensbury

Electrician

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional, Work was completed the same day as the diagnostic!
It was great to have two knowledgeable young professionals who were able to quickly diagnose the rather severe electrical malfunction that was occurring in my house. They were able to get all of the parts and complete the repair the same day. They thoroughly ran a new diagnosis once the repairs were complete to make sure the problem had been rectified, and they also gave me the old corroded parts so that I could see the severity of the problem that was fixed. This is a great company, and I plan on calling them again for any further electrical needs that I may have. Great job! Kudos to Nick and company!
J
2 months ago
Excellent, prompt service!
Called on a Saturday morning because our thermostat was not working. Mr. Electric was recommended to us by a family member. Got immediate response, and our technician Nick did an excellent job. He was polite, efficient and knowledgeable! Would most definitely called Mr. Electric again if the need arises.
K
3 months ago
Excellent
I was referred to them by another customer. I've had several electricians out and ongoing problems continued. Brian/Mr/ Electric analyzed the problems and corrected all of them, explaining to me what had happened, why and how to resolve the issues. I highly recommend them.
R
4 months ago
Professional, prompt, and true personal service.
Called in desperation late on a Friday afternoon when National Grid red-tagged our meter box, and shut our power off. Jean and Sean couldn’t have been any more helpful. Jean walked me through the process, while Sean worked until after dark on a box located on the side of a dangerous road. Excellent work all around, and more importantly, they were truly concerned about us. Wish I could say the same for National Grid.
R
4 months ago
Great Service
We were very satisfied with Mr. Electric, Queensbury. Our technician was Nick. He was on time, professional and wore plastic booties for cleanliness. He was very pleasant and we enjoyed our conversation with him while he diligently performed his work. Quick, efficient, yet we felt like he was not rushing to get out. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again for our next spring project.
D
4 months ago
Excellent work!
Choosing Mr. Electric for bathroom relightening was the perfect choice. Nick was professional and very friendly. He worked very cleanly. The finished job looks amazing and we are so happy with the work. Looking forward to our future projects.
K
9 months ago
Superb Service!
As a new customer, I'm most impressed with services provided by Bryan. Not only did he service my generator, Bryan answered my questions about how my system works, along with the benefits of additional protection. Super polite and knowledgeable. I plan to become long term customer, especially after my local contractor. Also, the office support was great!
K
9 months ago
Nick did a great job. He has a lot of skills and is very professional and a pleasure to work with. He was on time and ready to work.
M
11 months ago
Professional & high quality
Great guys , very polite and professional .Very knowledgeable, great troubleshooting skills &workmanship. If you have electrical issues this is the company you want.
J
11 months ago
High quality service, fast response, exceptionally professional
Incredible service, responded on a holiday and performed beyond expectation! Completely the job in underestimated time and thoroughly explained all work performed. I highly recommend Sean and his crew for any electrical work needed. These guys were truly amazing! Thank you, John