Mr. Electric of Queensbury

Electrician

Queensbury, NY 12804

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, and true personal service.
Called in desperation late on a Friday afternoon when National Grid red-tagged our meter box, and shut our power off. Jean and Sean couldn’t have been any more helpful. Jean walked me through the process, while Sean worked until after dark on a box located on the side of a dangerous road. Excellent work all around, and more importantly, they were truly concerned about us. Wish I could say the same for National Grid.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Service
We were very satisfied with Mr. Electric, Queensbury. Our technician was Nick. He was on time, professional and wore plastic booties for cleanliness. He was very pleasant and we enjoyed our conversation with him while he diligently performed his work. Quick, efficient, yet we felt like he was not rushing to get out. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again for our next spring project.
D
1 month ago
Excellent work!
Choosing Mr. Electric for bathroom relightening was the perfect choice. Nick was professional and very friendly. He worked very cleanly. The finished job looks amazing and we are so happy with the work. Looking forward to our future projects.
K
5 months ago
Superb Service!
As a new customer, I'm most impressed with services provided by Bryan. Not only did he service my generator, Bryan answered my questions about how my system works, along with the benefits of additional protection. Super polite and knowledgeable. I plan to become long term customer, especially after my local contractor. Also, the office support was great!
K
6 months ago
Nick did a great job. He has a lot of skills and is very professional and a pleasure to work with. He was on time and ready to work.
M
8 months ago
Professional & high quality
Great guys , very polite and professional .Very knowledgeable, great troubleshooting skills &workmanship. If you have electrical issues this is the company you want.
J
8 months ago
High quality service, fast response, exceptionally professional
Incredible service, responded on a holiday and performed beyond expectation! Completely the job in underestimated time and thoroughly explained all work performed. I highly recommend Sean and his crew for any electrical work needed. These guys were truly amazing! Thank you, John
R
10 months ago
mr. electric came to my house twice over the new years holiday when i had a electrical problem. they came promptly , were courteous and did a very through job. i would absolutely recommend them!
B
10 months ago
Mr Electric Queensbury
Fabulous service, same day service. Quick response to my phone call. Installed electric panel in freezing weather for a hot tub. Very professional and clean. I highly recommend Mr Electric for any electrical needs. They also came the next day to troubleshoot! Above and beyond!
C
11 months ago
Quality service at affordable prices
Mr. Electric is a terrific company! All staff are friendly and professional! Work is done in a timely fashion and they take time to go over options and ideas with you! I highly recommend them and will be using them for future jobs!
Response from Mr. Electric of Queensbury
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future!