Mr. Electric of Rogers

Electrician

Rogers, AR

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
High quality, quick service
We have used Jerry twice on our rental homes. Reponse time was quick, very professional and knowledgeable, reasonable rates. Highly recommend and will be using him for any future needs.
Response from Mr. Electric of Rogers
Thank you, Mr. Harp! I appreciate the need for quick service when tenants are involved. Please tell all your friends about us.
S
4 years ago
Customer Service at it's best.
Replaced 40+ year old 100 amp with new 200 amp panel, with whole home surge protection. I did my due diligence, received 5 bids, Mr. Electric was by far the most reasonably priced, and informative. No slick salesman pressure like some others. I asked plenty of questions & they took the time to answer them all. We stayed on budget & completed the job on time. I would highly recommend their services.
Response from Mr. Electric of Rogers
Mr. Schreiner, thank you so much for your great review! You and your wife were an absolute pleasure to work for! I have never had coffee and donuts waiting for me at a job before you guys. Please call us again if you ever need any more help. Jerry
K
4 years ago
My electrician from now on!
Mr. Electric exceeded my expectations! I will never use another electrician EVER! Quick service (I had someone at my home in less than 24 hours), fantastic communication, fair pricing, and as professional as they come. Jerry went above and beyond to fix our electrical issue, was obviously very knowledgeable, and is the nicest person you'll ever meet! We are so thankful for your help!
Response from Mr. Electric of Rogers
Thank you so much, Ms. Reeves! People like you make my job fun!
M
5 years ago
Jerry did a great job on a big project involving lots of communication and coordination of services at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended!
Response from Mr. Electric of Rogers
Thank you for a great review! Your project did get a little tricky! Thanks for keeping faith in us!
A
5 years ago
Service was timely and a job well done. I would not hesitate to call Mr. Electric for electrical needs in the future.
Response from Mr. Electric of Rogers
Thank you, Ms. Pernod, for your business and a great review!
C
5 years ago
Great friendly service
Jerry did an outstanding job setting our BigAssFan in an older home.
Response from Mr. Electric of Rogers
Thanks Chris! Be sure and holler at us when you guys are ready to do some more.
N
5 years ago
Great
Jerry was very responsive to my questions, and helped me get 220 service out to my garage for a great price. It's great to use a locally owned company even if it is a franchise, and still get an excellent price. That, and you have the confidence in the work backed by a well established company. I'll be using Mr. Electric for all my eclectic needs.
Response from Mr. Electric of Rogers
Thanks Neil! Best of luck to you.
A
5 years ago
Fast service and exactly what we needed
We needed a couple dedicated breakers and some electric lines. Their quote was reasonable and the work was completed in a timely way. Very professional/ listened to our needs and completed the work just as we wanted.
Response from Mr. Electric of Rogers
Thank you Ms. Dorsey! We knew you were trying to get El Squinel up and running. Hope it's going well. Mention us to all your friends and customers!
J
5 years ago
We purchased a backup generator and found the bids competitive with appropriate options. The job was done in a friendly professional manner and kept us informed of the work.
Response from Mr. Electric of Rogers
Thank you, Mr. Russell. You were a pleasure to work with. Please tell all your friends about Mr. Electric of Rogers.
C
5 years ago
Prompt, No Pressure Service
Our electricity went out on a Friday night and they sent out an electrician within an hour and he explained what we would need and was very patient and understanding and did not pressure us to buy anything we did not need. He had to replace our entire breaker box so the repair was expensive due to the cost of the supplies needed but the cost of the labor was extremely reasonable. The electrician did not rush through the job and was very personable and knowledgeable.