Mr. Electric of The Upstate

Electrician

Gaffney, SC

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Mr. Electric of the Upstate
Mr. Electric of the Upstate came to my rescue on 2 occasions: 1. replacement of an outside sensor pole light; 2.replacement of the main electrical meter box, which was damaged from a fallen limb onto the Duke Energy and cable/internet/phone lines. The electricians were extremely professional, knowledgeable, polite, and efficient. I finally have discovered the best business (Mr. Electric of the Carolinas) and will never stress over any future home electrical work! 5 STARS*****
S
7 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Courteous
Was impressed with the installation of four security lights, (one with a camera setup)front and back porch lights, a breaker switch and upgrades for safety to some of my outlets. Matt and James worked very hard and steady the whole time they were at my house and were the nicest young men. They have done work for the church, IUMC, where I’m employed and we were very pleased with the quality of their work there too.
J
8 months ago
I had a problem installing a kitchen light fixture with multiple switches got some wires mixed up worked on it for several hours call Mr. ELECTRIC FLOYD came out and in ten minutes had the problem fixed he has done several jobs for me over the past never had a problem with Floyd and Pam I highly recommend Mr Electric
J
1 year ago
Great Job
Just want to thank the workers of Mr. Electric did a great job clean and Most of all they were on time arriving to my house I would recommend them to do your next job, thank you Matt and Dustin. Pastor James
J
2 years ago
Mr electric did a great job they found the problem and came back later and fixed the problem they left no mess cleaned up after themselves and did a good job of putting things back the way it was thanks so much mr. Electric will use them again if needed
H
2 years ago
The experience I had with Mr. Electric today was the best, kindness, polite, on time, professional people I have ever dealt with. I would recommend Mr Electric of Gaffney far better than any I have used in the past. Thank You
J
3 years ago
Excellent work on several varied repair jobs.
Our service man, Matthew, arrived promptly and did an OUTSTANDING job on inside-the-house work as well as outside lighting work. He explained all the repairs to us, and was very professional. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend.
N
5 years ago
Professional, friendly, great customer service
We had an electrical issue where we kept losing power in 2 rooms. They responded quickly and were very friendly and took the time to fully explain the issue to us and they were very professional. Great customer service!!
L
5 years ago
High quality, service, honest, friendly
Very professional. Honest. On time. Do exactly what is needed & for quote given.
J
5 years ago
Great people
Very professional & nice people. They got the work done quickly & we're very careful not to make a mess.