Mr. Electric of Tulsa

Electrician

5460 South Garnett Road

Suite K

Tulsa, OK 74136

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Honest, professional, and knowledgeable electrical work
Nathaniel was very professional and patient as he explained what needed to be done for surge protection and what changing two prong sockets to three prong sockets actually means. He then gave me a few options for my choice of work. It was a breath of fresh air to find someone competent and honest! I will recommend mr electric of Tulsa to my family and friends!
V
4 months ago
Sean was my technician, very polite, knowledgeable, and professional. Listen to my problems about my electric Panel .what I was gonna need to make this happen. And although it was out of my reach he still treated me with respect.
A
5 months ago
Service you hope for, but don't always receive. Sean provided the excellent service we hoped Mr. Electric would give us.
Sean arrived right at the appointment time. He was friendly at the door and once inside asked all the right questions about installing our new lighting. What little mess was made he cleaned up and then explained what he had done and asked if we had any questions. Based on our experience with Mr. Electric, we will use them again and recommend to anyone else needing electrical service.
E
9 months ago
Zac installed a surge suppressor in our panel. He was very knowledgeable.
K
9 months ago
I was in the middle of a remodel and the electrician I hired bailed. Mr. Electric picked up the pieces and completed the project. Mr. Electric and Nathaniel went above and beyond for me.
N
9 months ago
I wanted to add can lights in my kitchen. Nathaniel helped me decide how many I needed and where to install them. Nathaniel was very helpful.
P
9 months ago
We were looking to update our landscape lighting. Zac did an excellent job directing us and helping us make a decision. We will be recommending Mr. Electric.
C
9 months ago
Nathaniel replaced our electrical panel. He was kind, professional, and did an amazing job.
C
9 months ago
We needed an outlet changed. Zac did an excellent job and cleaned up after he was finished. Mr. Electric will be our go to electrician.
C
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
Alex was the most professional and good looking electrician I’ve ever had.