Mr. Electric of Tulsa

Electrician

5460 South Garnett Road

Suite K

Tulsa, OK 74136

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
Zac installed a surge suppressor in our panel. He was very knowledgeable.
K
4 weeks ago
I was in the middle of a remodel and the electrician I hired bailed. Mr. Electric picked up the pieces and completed the project. Mr. Electric and Nathaniel went above and beyond for me.
N
4 weeks ago
I wanted to add can lights in my kitchen. Nathaniel helped me decide how many I needed and where to install them. Nathaniel was very helpful.
P
4 weeks ago
We were looking to update our landscape lighting. Zac did an excellent job directing us and helping us make a decision. We will be recommending Mr. Electric.
C
4 weeks ago
Nathaniel replaced our electrical panel. He was kind, professional, and did an amazing job.
C
4 weeks ago
We needed an outlet changed. Zac did an excellent job and cleaned up after he was finished. Mr. Electric will be our go to electrician.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Alex was the most professional and good looking electrician I’ve ever had.
B
10 months ago
$325.00 for 10 minutes job
I will never use this company again, called them for a problem with a switch, it took the electrification 10 minutes to replace it , the invoice was $325.00 , this is stealing and ridiculous, they need to charge customers hourly like any other companies
R
2 years ago
My go to electrician
Jeremy from Mr. Electric was fantastic. He came out and spent a few days at our house, we had a lot of work to be done. He was fantastic, kept us updated on everything as he went, and was very professional. I can't recommend Mr. Electric enough, they do a fantastic job and they stand behind their work. If you want the job done right, call Mr. Electric.
C
2 years ago
Awesome Service
Jeremy has been fantastic. Two issues solved quickly and at a fair price. Highly recommend them.