Mr. Electric of Tulsa

Electrician

5460 South Garnett Road

Suite K

Tulsa, OK 74136

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
$325.00 for 10 minutes job
I will never use this company again, called them for a problem with a switch, it took the electrification 10 minutes to replace it , the invoice was $325.00 , this is stealing and ridiculous, they need to charge customers hourly like any other companies
R
1 year ago
My go to electrician
Jeremy from Mr. Electric was fantastic. He came out and spent a few days at our house, we had a lot of work to be done. He was fantastic, kept us updated on everything as he went, and was very professional. I can't recommend Mr. Electric enough, they do a fantastic job and they stand behind their work. If you want the job done right, call Mr. Electric.
C
1 year ago
Awesome Service
Jeremy has been fantastic. Two issues solved quickly and at a fair price. Highly recommend them.
M
3 years ago
I would highly Recommend Mr. Electric to anybody!
Mr. Electric has Great prices, works Hard and Fast, and gets the job Done ✔ Mr. Electric, has done all of the Electric work, in our church remodel Once again I Highly RECOMMEND Mr. Electric⚡🔌
J
3 years ago
Incomplete service. Refused to make it complete.
Electrician was very professional and courteous. One aspect was overlooked or not attended to . Owner refused to order the correction or to check it out . Would not recommend this company! Paid $270 dollars......for a 10 minute job. FYI, we are in our late seventies on social security.
B
4 years ago
I NEEDED A POWER OUTLET AND LIGHT ON MY NEW DECK CLINT CAME OUT GOT ME A ESTIMATE AND GOT THE JOB DONE IN A VERY SHORT TIME!! EXCELLENT SERVICE AND QUALITY WORK ! THESE GUYS KNOW WHAT THERE DOING!! I WILL USE THEM AGAIN WHEN I NEED ELECTRICAL WORK DONE!
L
6 years ago
We can't Thank Mr. Electric and their staff enough. Our neighborhood had problems with the entry lights for at least 4 years. We called Mr. Electric and they came out right away, took a look at all 4 entrances and found the problem and fixed right away. They even completed some upgrades that needed to be done. Awesome job! I would highly recommend Mr. Electric to all our Friends. Thank you so much
Response from Mr. Electric of Tulsa
Thank you, Lori! We are always happy to help, we look forward to serving you again in the future. We hope that you will share our information with others that are needing expert professional electrical services!
J
6 years ago
Great Experience
Quality people, quality work. This is a professional company that provides professional results.
Response from Mr. Electric of Tulsa
We appreciate your business, John! We hope you continue choosing Mr. Electric as your preferred professional electricians. Please share our information with others that are needing "professional results"!
G
6 years ago
Great people good prices!!!
Great people good prices!!!
Response from Mr. Electric of Tulsa
Thank you, Gail! We are happy that you are pleased with our company. We hope to serve you again in the future! Please keep Mr. Electric in mind for your friends and family that are needing "great people, good prices!"