Mr. Electric of Vancouver

Electrician

Open Today 24 Hours

mrelectric.com/vancouver-wa

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
A-Team👍
Great service really does still exist! If you are looking for electrical services for your home, these guys are the A Team. Literally. Andre did the installation and he was the best! I have an old house and he went above and beyond to problem solve throughout the project to ensure a beautiful finish ( I.e. no holes drilled in the walls, etc.) Adam my technician was super helpful in setting up my project. He even came back after the work was done when I asked to have the lights adjusted to a different temperature. He and Aaron worked after hours to switch out the fixtures. They all really emphasized that their aim was for me to be happy with the the process and the final results. Thanks you guys for the excellent service (that includes the ladies in the office who I spoke with on the phone!). I couldn’t be happier.
S
1 year ago
Horrible Service
Rip off do not use. The electrician who came to my house was not even a real electrician. She was still in school. If my house burns down I will be upset. Skip Mr Electric
O
2 years ago
Todd Bates Electrician
We currently have a main electrician that we use that is not Mr. Electric of Vancouver and we only used them for an emergency service but they were great for that time. We had a huge issue with our main breaker which blew out on a hot summer weekend and we had our babies in the house so we needed someone over as quickly as possible. We called up Mr. Electric because they were the only people available to come at that time, they showed up very quickly and got the job done. Very courteous and professional group of workers. Wish I could do more work with them but I am already committed to another company.
H
2 years ago
Todd Bates Electrician
I have used the services of Mr. Electric of Vancouver and Portland at least a couple of times and they were just excellent. Their technicians arrive on time and they know what they are doing. They are polite, helpful and communicative. They are professional and efficient in the work they do and take the time to answer questions. I was very happy with everything they did in resolving my issues. I would recommend them highly.
C
2 years ago
Rick was great
We called in Mr. Electric for some minor repair work and they did some great work for us. They were prompt and responsive to our call and we didn't have to wait around for them to show up. They arrived on time and were quick and very efficient in the work they did. I would recommend them highly
M
2 years ago
Daryl Ham is Superb
I had a really good experience with Mr. Electric of Vancouver and Portland. Before, I had someone come out to do some plumbing work and they put in a hot water heater. In the end, the installation and work was not done up to code and it wasn't passable. That was when I called on Mr. Electric and they were able to work on everything and get it all up to code. This was my first experience with them and I enjoyed working with the staff. I would say that they are professional and easy to schedule work with. I haven't had any problems with the company so I would definitely recommend them. Should I need an electrical service in the future, I would call on them. I'm just really satisfied with the service I got from them.
M
2 years ago
Daryl Ham is Superb
I had a really good experience with Mr. Electric of Vancouver and Portland. Before, I had someone come out to do some plumbing work and they put in a hot water heater. In the end, the installation and work was not done up to code and it wasn't passable. That was when I called on Mr. Electric and they were able to work on everything and get it all up to code. This was my first experience with them and I enjoyed working with the staff. I would say that they are professional and easy to schedule work with. I haven't had any problems with the company so I would definitely recommend them. Should I need an electrical service in the future, I would call on them. I'm just really satisfied with the service I got from them.
D
2 years ago
Todd is Very Experienced
I recently used the services from Mr. Electric of Vancouver and Portland to have some work done on the electrical system in my home and was very pleased with how quick and easy the process from them went. The people who came out were very knowledgeable and were able to locate and diagnose the issue faster than I had been expecting. The repairs all went well and everything has been working perfectly since the work was completed. Overall I am very pleased with how well the work from Mr. Electric went, I will definitely continue to use their services and I highly recommend them.
D
2 years ago
Todd is Very Experienced
I recently used the services from Mr. Electric of Vancouver and Portland to have some work done on the electrical system in my home and was very pleased with how quick and easy the process from them went. The people who came out were very knowledgeable and were able to locate and diagnose the issue faster than I had been expecting. The repairs all went well and everything has been working perfectly since the work was completed. Overall I am very pleased with how well the work from Mr. Electric went, I will definitely continue to use their services and I highly recommend them.
K
2 years ago
10/18/2017 5 Stars
I am over the moon right now with the service i received from Mr. Electric. Chris the electrician is literally a miracle worker. I know nothing about electrics, he came out explained to me what was happening in layman's terms, quoted me for the work, and went above and beyond doing them. I even in passing asked about an old security system that had been wired into our wall that we no longer use, I came home and he had removed it and put the new security system we have in its place. Like not his job in anyway, but i would have spent hours trying to do it myself. The ladies in the office are wonderful as well! Its not the cheapest of services, but who expects to have a cheap electrician? Chris has literally saved us from some potential problems in the future. Highly recommend! And ask for Christopher Doehne.