Mr. Electric of Wake Forest

Electrician

Raleigh, NC

Open Today 24 Hours

mrelectric-wakeforest.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
USDT RECOVERY EXPERT
When working with Space Spy Recovery to recover my cryptocurrency investment of $725,000 USD, which I had assumed was lost when it disappeared from my wallet with no transaction history, my trust in cryptocurrency transactions was completely reestablished! However, I received my money back thanks to Space Spy Recovery's kind assistance. Communicate your message: Email: soacespy@hackermail.com, Telegram: @spacespy65; Skype: live: cid.2b75b0cf1ce9bf6; WhatsApp: +1 458 313 9075,web site: https://soacespy.wixsite.com/my-site-2
H
1 day ago
USDT RECOVERY EXPERT
When working with Space Spy Recovery to recover my cryptocurrency investment of $725,000 USD, which I had assumed was lost when it disappeared from my wallet with no transaction history, my trust in cryptocurrency transactions was completely reestablished! However, I received my money back thanks to Space Spy Recovery's kind assistance. Communicate your message: Email: soacespy@hackermail.com, Telegram: @spacespy65; Skype: live: cid.2b75b0cf1ce9bf6; WhatsApp: +1 458 313 9075,web site: https://soacespy.wixsite.com/my-site-2
P
1 week ago
RECOVERY NERDS CAN HELP YOU RECOVER YOUR BTC
I want to publicly thank Recovery Nerd, a professional private investigator and a certified expert in Bitcoin Recovery Services, for their assistance in helping me recover the money I lost to fraud. An online manipulation artist who represented themselves as knowledgeable and experienced in the field of Crypto investments conned my wife and myself. My $356,000 worth of funds were put into cryptocurrency. I was left helpless after the fraud tricked us and had to spend hours looking for a Crypto recovery service to get my money back. The specialist I found was Recovery Nerd. I just had to be patient after describing my situation to the expert, and all of my money was returned to my wallet in less than 72 hours. Thank you Recovery Nerd for your excellent assistance in getting my money back. Recovery Nerd can be reached through various channels like: Email: hack060@cyberservices.com Website: https://recoverynerds.com/ Whatsapp: +1 765 745 2408
H
2 weeks ago
Cryptocurrency Tracing For Crypto Scam Recovery // Through Captain WebGenesis.
After losing my Bitcoin investments, I was determined to find a solution. I began by researching online and found several recovery services claiming to retrieve lost crypto. However, most of these services turned out to be scams themselves. It was then that I came across Captain WebGenesis, a reputable Bitcoin recovery expert with a proven track record of retrieving lost crypto. I reached out to him, and he responded promptly, explaining the process of recovering my lost funds. Captain WebGenesis was professional, knowledgeable, and transparent throughout the entire process, which gave me confidence in his ability to help me. Captain WebGenesis was able to recover all my lost Crypto within 48 hours. Webpage (Captainwebgenesis. com Call / Text; +1 (701, 314 (27 29. Contact Email; Captainwebgenesis@ hackermail. com
B
2 weeks ago
CONTACT US TO RECOVER YOUR LOST CRYPTOCURRENCY
First and foremost, I would want to thank Lord Royal Hacker for their tireless efforts in aiding me in getting my misplaced cryptocurrency worth approximately $56,800 My objective while investing in an online business was to earn a weekly profit of 20%, but it turned out to be a hoax. I assumed that i was done for, but I soon found out Lord Royal Hacker had actually assisted others in getting back their crypocurrency after reading a review about them. Contact them right now to receive the greatest rehabilitation assistance. E-mail address: Lordroyalhacker@aol.com WhatsApp number: +1-716-216-5226 Lordroyalhacker on Telegram
J
2 weeks ago
RECOVER YOUR LOST FUNDS
Would you like to know if you can make back the money you lost on cryptocurrency? If so, you should give us (LORDROYALHACKER) a go. You won't regret it because our platform is the greatest and most reliable. Come to us, and you'll be happy forever. Give it a try today. E-mail address: Lordroyalhacker@aol.com WhatsApp number: +1-716-216-5226 Lordroyalhacker on Telegram
H
2 weeks ago
CRYPTOCURRENCY RECOVERY
Have you encountered cryptocurrency scammers? We can assist you in getting your money back. We make our clients happy. You may reach us at LORDROYALHACKER; we have assisted a great number of clients in getting their money back. E-mail address: Lordroyalhacker@aol.com WhatsApp number: +1-716-216-5226 Lordroyalhacker on Telegram
O
3 weeks ago
WAYS TO HIRING A QUALIFIED CRYPTO RECOVERY SPECIALIST/HACK ANGEL
WAYS TO HIRING A QUALIFIED CRYPTO RECOVERY SPECIALIST/HACK ANGEL Hello everyone, I definitely suggest HACK ANGEL's service to anyone who wants to recover lost cryptocurrencies from online scammers, wallet hackers, or if they have ever sent bitcoins to the wrong wallet address. I was able to reclaim my lost bitcoins from online swindlers within 12 hours of contacting them. They are the best professional hackers out there, and I am quite grateful for their assistance in regaining what I lost. If you require their assistance, below is their contact information. EMAIL. hackangel@cyberdude.com WHATsAP: +1 203,309,3359 WEB: https://thehackangels.com
I
4 weeks ago
CRYPTO SCAMS FUNDS RECOVERY
It still seems very dishonorable to me to have fallen for some internet scammers who blocked me and took $13,500 BTC from me. I followed up by supplying the needed information right away, and they were able to track the transaction and return my money. I tried all of the ideas that seemed plausible, but nothing worked until I noticed a response from Space Spy Recovery that I had missed because their email appeared in my spam folder. For assistance, you may reach them via the following channels: WhatsApp: +1 (458) 313 9075; Telegram: @spacespy65; Skype: live: cid.2b75b0cf1ce9bf69; Email: soacespy@hackermail.com . website: https://soacespy.wixsite.com/my-site-2
M
1 month ago
BTC RECOVER
HOW CAN I GET A GOOD HACKER TO RECOVER MY LOST BTC/ETH/USDT/ CYBER WIZZARD IS THE BEST AND RELIABLE. My name is MONIKA, here’s my recommendation……………. I have been in search of a good hacker for over 2 years, Recently I was looking through some websites; then I got Cyberwizzard, he was highly recommended on thour Review * e website so i decided to try him out, he was able to carry out all the task i gave him within 24 hours, He also helps with: Binary Recovery, Files Recovery, Crypto investment, Password, Bypass / Recovery Malware Removal / Criminal Record Expunge, Blank ATM Card, Social Media Hack, Remote Mobile Monitoring & Hacking, Credit Repair and Private Key Reset. he is very good and reliable you can reach out to him if you are in need of the service of a good hacker WhasAp him on +1, 601, 460, 9477 email him on cyberwizzard @ seznam . com