Mr. Electric

Electrician

Scott, LA 70583

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Fantastic Technician and wonderful service
Brandon was my technician and came out earlier, at my request. He was SUPER professional, personable, clean, neat, worked quickly and efficiently and did a GREAT job. I wish I could give him 10 stars! This is the second technician I have used for different things from Mr. Electric Baton Rouge. I have always been satisfied. I will request Brandon again for my next electrical project.
M
10 months ago
High quality service same day service given by this company.
The electrician was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend this company for any electrical need.
P
1 year ago
Mr Electric representative did a great job. He was friendly, professional and trustworthy. I really appreciated someone who I felt safe to be around. The quality of work was great. I'm satisfied with the outcome.
L
1 year ago
Old Panel Change Out
Kevin Faulk and another worker (missed his name) were excellent, informative, and explained everything. They worked efficiently, and did everything they said they would do. I have no issues. Now considering Mr. Electric's return plan so that I can use them for my rental properties as well.
M
1 year ago
High quality service in a friendly, professional manner
Have used them for three jobs now and am very satisfied. Will use them again
R
1 year ago
Happy Customer
I had two old heater, vent fans with lights that needed replacement. I was going to do the job myself but decided I didn't feel like crawling around in my attic. Mr. Electric sent Bret out and he gave me an estimate for the work. I told him to do the job and he left to get the parts. He returned shortly and began work. He was very professional and knew what he was doing. I watched him work the whole time and provided a little help where I could. He didn't seem to mind me watching and I found him to be a very nice young man. I will definitely contact Mr. Electric for any future electrical projects. I asked Bret questions about his company and he spoke very positively about Mr. Electric and its employees. My first experience with this company was A+.
K
1 year ago
Fast efficient service
This electrician, Brent, completed the job at my house in a fast, efficient manner. I will contact Mr. Electric from now on for my electrical repair needs.
R
1 year ago
Great experience with Mr. Electric
I am very satisfied with the service that I received through Mr. Electric. After my request for service at my residence was made; The technician was promptly there. He solved the problem and explained in detail what caused it. He also gave me a quote in the form of an email why my Old Pacific electric panel was a safety hazard because it needed to be up graded and recommended that it be changed. I was unaware of this situation and appreciated the information. I am so glad that this was brought to my attention. Thanks for a job well done! R. Fusilier Sr
L
1 year ago
Bret was sent from Mr. Electric to check my electric problems.
The electrician who came to my house was personable and business oriented. He explained the diagnosis and gave me an option as to what I wanted to get done that day. I felt safe to leave him in my house while I went to work, since I decided to have him complete the jobs that needed to be done for me to "feel safe." He wanted to make sure everything was done to code and was safe for me. He was there longer than he thought he would be; however, got in touch with an Air Conditioning Company and came back the next morning to be sure everything was complete. Bret also called before he reached my house which I appreciated very much. It was a good experience and I felt that he was thorough with his committment to get the job done and to do it well.