Mr. Electric

Electrician

313 South Ave Suite

Suite 300A

Springfield, MO 65806

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Not Happy
They arrived quickly but was told & signed for one price, then after 3 hrs. & a lot of wasted time, was VERY MUCH OVERPRICED. HIGHWAY ROBBERY. Had another company look, they said I was taken, they are not honest, when comes to pricing. There is 3 hrs. of my life I will never get back & almost $400.00 I won't see again. Won't use them again, & I suggest you look elsewhere. Debbie Haase
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Our electrician was James P. He was very professional and worked consistently throughout the week. We had a total upgrade of our electrical panel as well as some other smaller issues that he worked on. He never lost his patients even when I would change my mind or add new things to fix. I am very happy with his work and recommend him if you need work in the future. K Ray
D
3 months ago
a five star experience all the way.
Earnie was very professional,polite and answered all my questions. very helpful in explaining all the details of the job. very satisfied with the job.
B
4 months ago
Great service very knowledgable.
Had a ceiling fan installed and some small repairs done. Really paid close attention to detail very good job.
J
4 months ago
We recently had two jobs done by your company and I would like to complement your technician David. He was professional and through. I couldn't be more pleased with his work and attitude. It is refreshing to know there are still young men that are dedicated and committed to doing a job well. Thanks JR Lee
L
4 months ago
Excellent Service
I recently called Mr. Electric for some electrical repairs in my home, along with adding new fire alarms and rewiring my breaker box. My technicians were James and James. Both were courteous and highly professional. The repairs were handled quickly and with as little disruption to my schedule as possible. I will be willing to recommend Mr. Electric to others in the future.
S
4 months ago
Professional service
Ernie did the work I requested and answered any questions I had.
T
5 months ago
Honest
Your Shawn Doles provided us professional, honest advise, while being friendly, personable, prompt and appreciative of the opportunity to meet with us. He is more than worthy of my efforts to provide viable referrals for his use . . . have no qualms of his meeting with our friends. Best of luck, Shawn! Tom C.
S
5 months ago
Outstanding Service in an urgent situation
Mr. Electric did a fantastic job over our three days without power recently. James , Andy and Ernie were not only competent and professional in the work they did, but showed a caring attitude in the way they handled my questions and requests. They turned a stressful situation into a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend them to handle your future electrical needs and emergencies. Thanks again to great 5 star service by this company and their workers- from the Secretary, Service professional and on site Electricians and Oh, yes we found them on Angie's List. Steve M
B
6 months ago
Knowledgeable Electrician
Tom was the gentlemen sent for our service call. He was early for the appointment, professionally dressed, knew his job very well and represented Mr. Electric very well. He wore shoe covers when he came into our home, which was a big plus with my wife! Great job.