Novel Care

HVAC Contractor

Richmond Hill, ON

Open Today 24 Hours

novelcarerichmondhill.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Air Conditioner service
Very good at what they do. Gives good feedback and advice. In these times as close to a con-tactless service as possible. Very considerate and personable
B
6 months ago
Quality service
can't thank Ductless Air enough for repairing my ductless heat pump, the technician that came out diagnosed the problem right away, and completed the repairs quickly & efficiently. he was extremely knowledgeable, professional and polite.
B
6 months ago
Quality service
can't thank Ductless Air enough for repairing my ductless heat pump, the technician that came out diagnosed the problem right away, and completed the repairs quickly & efficiently. he was extremely knowledgeable, professional and polite.
B
7 months ago
Quality service
can't thank Ductless Air enough for repairing my ductless heat pump, the technician that came out diagnosed the problem right away, and completed the repairs quickly & efficiently. he was extremely knowledgeable, professional and polite.
A
7 months ago
Did as promised
Our boiler went down recently. We had Novel care come out and quote a replacement and based upon our experience with them gave them our business. Every one was a pleasure to deal with from Anthony to the people in the office to the installers, The work was done quickly and well. Time was taken to ensure that we were completely satisfied and that we understood all of our options and how the equipment worked. It was clear that our satisfaction was paramount. It was genuine pleasure and I would have no hesitation in recommending them completely.
A
7 months ago
Did as promised
Our boiler went down recently. We had Novel care come out and quote a replacement and based upon our experience with them gave them our business. Every one was a pleasure to deal with from Anthony to the people in the office to the installers, The work was done quickly and well. Time was taken to ensure that we were completely satisfied and that we understood all of our options and how the equipment worked. It was clear that our satisfaction was paramount. It was genuine pleasure and I would have no hesitation in recommending them completely.
C
8 months ago
Furnace Checkup
I have used this company for several years because they are honest and reliable. Today, my technician's name was "Ash". He was very polite and professional, explaining everything to me about the part that needed to be replaced and the efficiency of the furnace. In addition, he checked the location of my carbon monoxide detectors. It was a pleasure to have his service and I look forward to his return for next year's furnace checkup.
A
1 year ago
Scaming Personnel
NOVELCARE thrives by using inexperienced staff who withholds information of their fees until a technician is at your door and compels you to pay. What a shame that a technician should up at my door and stated that "I was told you have a problem with you thermostat" I answered yes and the offered to change it at an unreasonable price for the part ($350), plus labour ($150), plus a "show up" fee of $180.80. I was scammed and would never do business with NOVELCARE Heating and Cooling of Richmond Hill.
J
2 years ago
Reliable and trustworthy company
Reliable and trustworthy company, very knowledgeable group off people.