Novel Care

HVAC Contractor

Richmond Hill, ON

Open Today 24 Hours

novelcarerichmondhill.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Happy 10 + years clinte
We have used Them at our previous home for an Ductless AC and hot water tank install. When we moved and had a sudden leak in a pipe from our hot water tank I automatically thought of Them. I was very impressed that they sent someone to our house right away! Work on our boiler was done quickly and at a reasonable cost.A+++
A
4 months ago
Happy 10 + years clinte
We have used Them at our previous home for an Ductless AC and hot water tank install. When we moved and had a sudden leak in a pipe from our hot water tank I automatically thought of Them. I was very impressed that they sent someone to our house right away! Work on our boiler was done quickly and at a reasonable cost.A+++
B
6 months ago
Terrible After Sales Customer Service
Terrible after-sales customer service. With all due respect to great reviews for this company, I have a Mitsubishi ductless unit at my house and have had issues with it for almost a year. Alam, the Manager, was the least helpful and to this day, the company has made 3 visits (the technicians were great) to my house without a resolution. The last conversation I had was Alam asking me to get in touch with their lawyers. It turns out, they have installed the wrong unit and is now refusing to replace it with the correct one. As a home owner, all I wanted was somebody to empathize with the situation and do the right thing by addressing the problems. But all of the communication so far has been about deflecting blame as a company instead of assisting the person who is stuck with the units which they installed. Zero customer service skills, zero accountability and zero follow up. Stay away from this company.
W
9 months ago
Air Conditioner service
Very good at what they do. Gives good feedback and advice. In these times as close to a con-tactless service as possible. Very considerate and personable
B
1 year ago
Quality service
can't thank Ductless Air enough for repairing my ductless heat pump, the technician that came out diagnosed the problem right away, and completed the repairs quickly & efficiently. he was extremely knowledgeable, professional and polite.
B
1 year ago
Quality service
can't thank Ductless Air enough for repairing my ductless heat pump, the technician that came out diagnosed the problem right away, and completed the repairs quickly & efficiently. he was extremely knowledgeable, professional and polite.
B
1 year ago
Quality service
can't thank Ductless Air enough for repairing my ductless heat pump, the technician that came out diagnosed the problem right away, and completed the repairs quickly & efficiently. he was extremely knowledgeable, professional and polite.
A
1 year ago
Did as promised
Our boiler went down recently. We had Novel care come out and quote a replacement and based upon our experience with them gave them our business. Every one was a pleasure to deal with from Anthony to the people in the office to the installers, The work was done quickly and well. Time was taken to ensure that we were completely satisfied and that we understood all of our options and how the equipment worked. It was clear that our satisfaction was paramount. It was genuine pleasure and I would have no hesitation in recommending them completely.
A
1 year ago
Did as promised
Our boiler went down recently. We had Novel care come out and quote a replacement and based upon our experience with them gave them our business. Every one was a pleasure to deal with from Anthony to the people in the office to the installers, The work was done quickly and well. Time was taken to ensure that we were completely satisfied and that we understood all of our options and how the equipment worked. It was clear that our satisfaction was paramount. It was genuine pleasure and I would have no hesitation in recommending them completely.
C
1 year ago
Furnace Checkup
I have used this company for several years because they are honest and reliable. Today, my technician's name was "Ash". He was very polite and professional, explaining everything to me about the part that needed to be replaced and the efficiency of the furnace. In addition, he checked the location of my carbon monoxide detectors. It was a pleasure to have his service and I look forward to his return for next year's furnace checkup.