One Hour Heating and Air Medina

HVAC Contractor

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Totally bad service
Had two different service men out to fix my furnace. Needless to say still have no heat even after being charged $459. The service man was nice enough just did not have the knowledge to repair fuel oil furnace even though I was told they did. I had to call someone else. I really feel they owe me a refund. Really give them no stars.
K
3 months ago
Great Quality Service, Professional Technicians and Exceptional customer service!
We have been with One Hour Heating and Air Medina for a few years now. We contracted with them to install a new heating and cooling system about 3 years ago and could not be happier. Just had Zack and Thadd out for a system check today, Both of them went above and beyond for us. Extremely knowledgeable about our system and even explained how a few of our system components worked using personal experiences they have had. I would recommend this company and their employees to everyone!
J
3 months ago
Quick and professional
My furnace stopped working late Friday night. Zack came out and repaired the furnace that same day I called for an appointment
T
3 months ago
Been a customer for many years always does a good job
T
3 months ago
Great group of professionals
Everyone here is knowledgeable and friendly. They take time to explain options, give there professional opinion and help you make the best no pressure decision. Highly recommend one hour medina.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service
Had these folks replace the obsolete boiler in my dad's house, they took great care to select the proper replacement unit, and the installation was a work of art. Would definitely recommend.
J
3 months ago
Quick, reliable
Awesome service. Great guys. Will definitely use you guys again.
K
3 months ago
The room above my garage was unlivable, cold in the winter and hot in the summer, John came out and took a look and recommended a mini split , the install crew put down rugs to protect my floor and cleaned up when they were done , and showed me how to use the new unit . This was a year ago and I’m happy to say I have the man cave I’ve always wanted now thanks to you folks !
J
3 months ago
Very professional
From management to the technicians. My overall experience has been wonderful. Highly recommended for repairs and replacement.
Z
3 months ago
Ryan came and did the maintenance on my furnace for the first time last week ! I couldn’t believe how Thorough he was! He showed me what was in the air I was breathing, and it was disgusting! He showed me how to fix my furnaces problems and now I am the proud owner of a air cleaner and humidifier and I havent breathed this easy in years! Thank you for your help Ryan