One Hour Heating and Air Medina

HVAC Contractor

Open Today 24 Hours

onehourheatairmedina.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Been a customer for many years always does a good job
T
3 days ago
Great group of professionals
Everyone here is knowledgeable and friendly. They take time to explain options, give there professional opinion and help you make the best no pressure decision. Highly recommend one hour medina.
T
3 days ago
Excellent service
Had these folks replace the obsolete boiler in my dad's house, they took great care to select the proper replacement unit, and the installation was a work of art. Would definitely recommend.
J
3 days ago
Quick, reliable
Awesome service. Great guys. Will definitely use you guys again.
K
3 days ago
The room above my garage was unlivable, cold in the winter and hot in the summer, John came out and took a look and recommended a mini split , the install crew put down rugs to protect my floor and cleaned up when they were done , and showed me how to use the new unit . This was a year ago and I’m happy to say I have the man cave I’ve always wanted now thanks to you folks !
J
3 days ago
Very professional
From management to the technicians. My overall experience has been wonderful. Highly recommended for repairs and replacement.
Z
3 days ago
Ryan came and did the maintenance on my furnace for the first time last week ! I couldn’t believe how Thorough he was! He showed me what was in the air I was breathing, and it was disgusting! He showed me how to fix my furnaces problems and now I am the proud owner of a air cleaner and humidifier and I havent breathed this easy in years! Thank you for your help Ryan
R
3 days ago
Excellent service
One hour heating and cooling put my system in a month ago and WOW!! This unit is awesome heats and cools our house great! Don and John are the besf installers in the business! Will definitely tell everyone I know about your company. Thanks again guys!!
J
3 days ago
Quick service
Couldn’t be more please, we called into one hour in the evening last Saturday a technician was at our house 30 min later and had us heat within 45 min of arriving ! Thank you !
G
3 months ago
our experience with one hour was.great...they arrived.on time and were.courteous...they worked the.entire.time they were here to.make sure they got.the job done...the only complaint I could have.is the difficulty we are having programming our nest thermostat otherwise everything was done very professional and we are very satisfied with the installation with our new airconditioner and furnace