Patel Builders, Inc.

HVAC Contractor

Iselin, NJ 08830

Home Improvement Contractor: 13VH04967700
Master HVACR: 19HC00019900
Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM

patelbuildersincnj.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Professional best quality and prompt service
I am very happy that I selected the entire package. The technicians are very competent and friendly. The work Quality is excellent. The owner's experience and professional background will instill trust. I recommend everybody to take the NJ State benefit and the contractors professional experience for our savings and help towards green revolution.
J
2 years ago
Prompt response
I had issue with my tank less heater and I called patel construction and they came on Saturday and fixed it within an hour.
S
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Workers were very friendly and were able to explain the procedure very well. Maintained a professional relationship with myself and family. Completed work in a timely manner. Gave us proper reading material regarding what was being done to our home. Were able to answer any questions that I had regarding the new systems that were being installed into our home. They helped us obtain a loan and were able to provide education regarding how to obtain the loan and how to secure it. Overall, very professional, helpful, friendly individuals.
A
2 years ago
high quality service
Great work - ontime
J
2 years ago
Very Professional, Clean and Communicative
I had my furnace and hot water replaced with the new On Demand tank-less system. From start to finish the pros and cons were explained clearly, the costs were estimated correctly to the dollar and the work was completed in time including the whole cleanup. All necessary paper work was taken care of by them. I did not have to spend any personal time on the project. A big benefit.
M
2 years ago
High quality of work
Great leadership, nice and friendly workers to deal, quick response
B
2 years ago
Good service, well priced
Installation was done professionally, and Sunil took care of the one issue we had with the heating system quickly.
R
2 years ago
Rakesh Patel Feedback
Patel Builders has installed three heating and cooling system at my property. They have provided excellent professional service. Team fo patel builders is very knowledgeable, professional and hardworking and 100% trustworthy. They plan and execute project in timely manner and do everything legally by taking permits and following up. Also after installation they have provided workmanship guarantee service for minor issue we had. Personally I have noticed that sunilbhai president is expert in his field and very knowledgeable of current codes of township and has wonderful personality skills to get job done sucessfully. For more information about patel builders and would lke to see their HVAC work call me at 609-651-9138. Rakesh Patel
A
2 years ago
Very high quality service, professional and friendly
I had couple of incidents where I used services of Patel Builders. Each time they have outdone themselves with professionalism and suggesting the right solution. Tiles work in my basement was quite economical and High efficiency combo boiler (Providing heat and hot water) installation is not only working great but has significantly reduced my PSE&G bill. I would sure call them again for any future home improvement needs..
S
2 years ago
I would recommend friends and family for work