Pilkington Law Firm - Guelph, ON

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
How my marriage was restored
how i got my Ex lover back after a divorced by the help of DR NCUBE a marriage/relationship specialist. contact him if you need help WHATSAPP DR NCUBE ON +2348155227532 his email is..... drncube03@gmail.com he also have #herbs for Pregnancy Infertility herbal medicine mixture. #hiv/aids #cancerdisease #fibroid #diabetes
K
1 month ago
Andrew Maloney is the most unprofessional lawyer I've ever had to deal with it, he is rude and a blatant laier, he doesn't care for the client all he is in tested in is the money. Guys he will be nice to you before he collects payment but after you pay then he starts to show you his real self. The one person that was there with some compass and humanity is Evelyn and she is no longer there, God Bless her wherever she is right now. Guys if you want to get immigration work done DO NO USE PILKINGTON LAW FIRM. They are the absolute worse
J
6 months ago
Poor service
I would suggest you look elsewhere, Andrew basically did nothing, took my Money but really did nothing. He offers advice that he knows the outcome. When the pandemic hit he disappeared offered no suggestions only after you chase him then you get a nasty email in return. You are better off doing the work your self then using this firm.
Response from Pilkington Law Firm - Guelph, ON
Hi John - Our firm takes pride in the level of service and attention to detail for all matters within our capacity. Sadly the pandemic created strain in timing for government decisions. In this situation as you know unfortunately the wait resulted from matters outside of our control, with our team available for questions during the period. Please, if you see something at this present time we can help resolve and discuss, contact our department at office@pilkingtonlawfirm.com to connect with Client Relations. Thank you.
C
6 months ago
Patient and Knowledgeable
My husband and I worked primarily with Margaret and she was wonderful. She always answered my questions and trust me, I had a lot. She was always straightforward, as well as Andrew whom explained the process when I first went to the firm. My husband and I had no trouble at all.
Response from Pilkington Law Firm - Guelph, ON
Hi Christine - Our team enjoyed working to help you both throughout the process. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!
B
9 months ago
Excellent result
Did excellent job with my US Waiver. It helped me travel back and forth to the US.
Response from Pilkington Law Firm - Guelph, ON
Brian - So happy for you! Thank you for sharing your comments.
A
9 months ago
Peace of Mind in a Challenging Process
Spousal sponsorship is a really overwhelming process. I was thankful to have a team working on our behalf that were exceptionally knowledgeable and provided guidance along the way. We found the rate a little expensive but it was worth it for the peace of mind, knowing we had quality representation for a very important application in our lives. I found that I needed to initiate a lot of questions to maximize my understanding of the process, but when I did they were happy to answer. The staff were very personable and friendly.
Response from Pilkington Law Firm - Guelph, ON
Thank you Amelia for taking the time to share your feelings. Our team enjoyed working with you and excited for your result! Thank you for the constructive feedback; Pilkington prides itself in providing information as best possible with details about the process. We will reflect on this. For pricing we consider ourselves to be quite competitive and find many clients pleasantly surprised with our rates, especially given the accurate and detailed efforts we apply. Again, we truly appreciate your business, trust, and feedback! Kind regards.
G
11 months ago
Great staff
Assisted me with my permanent residence and citizenship application the space of three years. Totally professional staff!
Response from Pilkington Law Firm - Guelph, ON
George! So excited for you and thank you. :)
E
11 months ago
High quality service
They were always quick to respond to any and all of my inquiries. They were very professional, straightforward, and gave me very personalized service, guiding me through my application process till I got my desired result. I am happy to have used their services.
Response from Pilkington Law Firm - Guelph, ON
Hi Emmanuel - Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Truly value your input and business.
C
11 months ago
Amazing quality and service !
I couldn’t be more satisfied and happier with the services provided by Pilkington. I looked to Pilkington for help with immigration matter and they delivered exactly what I needed. They were fast in delivering the service and very clear to help me to get the things done from my end. Amazing! Very efficient and well organized!
Response from Pilkington Law Firm - Guelph, ON
Thank you for sharing about your experience Cristiane!
S
11 months ago
Andrew and his team is amazing, very professional, detailed, knowledgeable. Steve and Punam took care all of my paperwork properly and thoroughly. Their respond time via email or phone is very quick, I will recommend to others. Keep it up :)