Pilkington Law Firm - Kingston, ON

Lawyer

556 O'Connor Drive

Kingston, ON K7P 1N3

Open Today By Appointment

kingstonimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Route disrespected irresponsible
I don’t know about pilkington law firm guelph But I do know about Andrew I give them my daughter sponsorship case One lawyers job is to defend his Clients but unfortunately he did not do what he was hired to do and i think he is not experience and professional i payed him more then $7000 and i had to do the job myself after I started working on my doughter case now my son-in-law is her with us I don’t recommend him
D
4 months ago
Sponsorship immigration matter
I found Andrew to be exceptionally good my immigration process had been denied I contacted him and we got it reversed unbelievably good My wife and I thank you
Response from Pilkington Law Firm - Kingston, ON
Daniel: Really happy for you and the success! Thank you for sharing!
G
10 months ago
Grace
Good Service :)
Response from Pilkington Law Firm - Kingston, ON
Thank you Grace for the feedback. We will let our team know.
A
10 months ago
Ashley
Great Service
Response from Pilkington Law Firm - Kingston, ON
Much appreciated Ashley! Happy Holidays.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service, prompt and professional execution
I would like to thank the entire Pilkington team for assisting me twice in legal matters of extreme importance to me and my family. The work was performed in a most expeditious manner, with utter respect for me, the client. The team has proven to be comprised to true professionals with deep understanding of integrity and professional work ethics. I will certainly recommend Pilkington to my friends and associates for all Canadian and US immigration matters.
M
2 years ago
They did what they said they would do!
Having virtually no experience with lawyers in the past, I was under the impression this would be a horrible experience. Im here to tell you I couldn't be more wrong. Andrew Mahoney was not only a true professional, he did exactly what he said he was gonna do it, when he said he was gonna do it and got the results he said he was gonna get! What else can you ask for? I would recommend Andrew and the Pilkington Law firm to anyone needing an immigration lawyer !!! Amazing company and staff!!
H
4 years ago
All my concerns about entering the United States went away after the Pilkington Law Firm was able to assist me in obtaining a waiver
D
4 years ago
I was able to have my spouse rejoin me min Canada very quickly thanks to the professional assistance of the Pilkington Law Firm
E
4 years ago
Pilkington Law Firm professionally handled our business transition to the United States under the intra-company transferee visa from start to finish