PJ Mechanical LLC

HVAC Contractor

Weymouth, MA

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pjhvac.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
This is a professional, knowledgeable , company that is a pleasure to work with. Prompt, meticulous, and customer service oriented.
R
2 years ago
Highly recommend very detailed and professional
John and Phillip Thank you for a great job designing and installing my A.C. heat unit. Also thank you Renee for assisting me with the rebate information.
A
2 years ago
High quality work and service!
Jon was very knowledgeable about how to replace our very old HVAC system. We were very happy with the quality and timeliness of his work. Thank you!
W
2 years ago
great service and help
Jon and Renee were excellent at getting the new systems installed in a timely manner as well as helping with rebates and financing.
Response from PJ Mechanical LLC
Thank you, Walter & Barbara, for your continued loyalty to our company. You are great customers & appreciate your business!
A
2 years ago
Highly responsive, reliable, very highly recommended
We have used PJ many times and will continue to use them. We are very happy with their work.
Response from PJ Mechanical LLC
Thank you for your great review! We enjoy working with you and assisting with you your heating & cooling needs.
J
3 years ago
IT WORKS!!
We finally have a fully functional heating and A/C system. THANK YOU. After several years of partially functioning heat & A/C PJM sorted it all out and got everything working correctly and they did it when they said they would and quickly.
Response from PJ Mechanical LLC
James, thank you for a great review and your positive outcome!
S
3 years ago
Great Service and workmanship
PJ,was completed the job in a timely fashion and the job was done with great workmanship. I would definitely recommend them for an HVAC job
Response from PJ Mechanical LLC
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!
B
4 years ago
High level of professionalism. Serious care about work being done.
Service was both friendly & efficient.
Response from PJ Mechanical LLC
Thank you, Barry, for your great review. It was a pleasure working with you on your HVAC needs.
M
4 years ago
everything done quickly and precisely
Wrote proposal for item as requested (not most expensive). Did evaluation and proposal quickly. Set up installation date within 6 days and started installation as scheduled and finished as scheduled. Everything left clean and neat and all workers pleasant. So far everything working great.
Response from PJ Mechanical LLC
Thank you, Maureen, for your nice review. Hope you have enjoyed your new ac this summer!
C
4 years ago
Professional Excellence and Outstanding Performance
PJ Mechanical installed 2 York HVAC systems in our home during 2017. The service was of the “highest” quality and the owner is extremely knowledgeable about every detail regarding the product, pricing, installation, and maintenance. We have worked with other companies in the past and PJ Mechanical is in a “league all their own”. I would strongly recommend using this company for any repairs, maintenance, or for a new installation. They are the Best!! The owners John and Rene will go out of the way to help your every need! They are a great team!
Response from PJ Mechanical LLC
Thank you, Cindy, for your kind words and the trust you placed in us. Always a pleasure to work with you for your HVAC needs!