playDCGolf

Golf Course

972 Ohio Drive SW

Washington, DC 20024

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
VICTIM OF TRADING SCAMS OR LOST MONEY TO A CRYPTO SCAM? CONTACT >> FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY.
I was devastated when I realized that the 42 ETH I had purchased years ago, now worth around $42,000, had somehow disappeared from my cryptocurrency wallet. I frantically searched through my transaction records but could find no trace of where the valuable ETH had gone. As the reality sunk in that a small fortune had potentially vanished into the abyss of the blockchain, I felt crushed thinking about all that hard-earned money evaporating in an instant. In desperation, I started scouring cryptocurrency forums for help, looking for anyone who might be able to work some kind of magic in recovering lost funds. After days of dead ends, I finally came across whispers of an underground service called Folkwin Expert Recovery that claimed to be able to retrieve inaccessible cryptocurrency under certain conditions. With nothing to lose, I decided to give them a try. The Folkwin Expert Recovery specialists got to work analyzing the intricate details of my transaction records and blockchain activity. Using advanced forensic techniques, they miraculously managed to identify where the missing ETH had ended up and formulated a process to reclaim the lost coins. After several painstaking attempts, the Folkwins finally succeeded in restoring my 42 ETH, now worth $42,000. I was euphoric when I saw the six-figure sum reappear in my wallet, snatched from the jaws of catastrophic loss. I couldn't believe the Folkwin had actually pulled off this amazing feat. I learned that cryptocurrency mistakes aren't always irreversible - with the right experts, lost funds can sometimes be rescued from the abyss by modern magic. Thanks to Folkwin Expert Recovery. Contact them Via: ****  Website: www.folkwinexpertrecovery.com  OR Email: ****   Folkwinexpertrecovery { AT } tech-center { . } com  for further assistance. Thanks, Robert D Kimberly.
O
2 weeks ago
DO YOU LOST ANY MONEY WHILE TRADING ONLINE? THE ONLY SOLUTION IS => FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY.
Talk with a representative through: Info:=> WEBSITE: WWW.FOLKWINEXPERTRECOVERY.COM Info:=> TELEGRAM:  @FOLKWIN_EXPERT_RECOVERY Info:=> FOLKWINEXPERTRECOVERY ( @ ) TECH-CENTER . COM Renowned bitcoin recovery specialist => FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY explores the complex and enigmatic world of retrieving lost or stolen digital assets. => FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY is an expert in the dark arts of bitcoin retrieval. It uses state-of-the-art methods, knowledge, and steadfast determination to help people and businesses get their money back. => FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY is a front-runner in the field of bitcoin retrieval, with a focus on helping customers all over the world retrieve lost or stolen digital assets. Their team of professionals offers unparalleled services by fusing technological know-how with a profound comprehension of the dark arts of the digital realm. => FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY was established by a collection of proficient with technology people with a strong foundation in cyber knowledge and a passion for deciphering the mysteries of the internet. Their goal is to assist persons who have been affected by cryptocurrency disasters. Their goal is to restore lost money to its rightful owners and use their abilities for good. => FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY offers a range of services aimed at recovering lost or inaccessible cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, and more. Whether it's a compromised wallet, a phishing attack, or a technical glitch, their team is equipped to handle a variety of scenarios with precision and efficiency. => FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY delves into the shadowy recesses of the internet, skillfully navigating the intricacies of bitcoin retrieval with specific procedures and tools that illuminate the web's darkest corners. Cryptocurrency retrieval is no easy feat, requiring a deep understanding of blockchain technology, digital forensics, and cybersecurity principles. => FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY is well-versed in the intricacies of these areas, allowing them to tackle even the most challenging cases with skill and determination. With a fearless approach to exploring the hidden realms of the dark web, => FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY uncovers valuable information and traces of lost cryptocurrencies that others may overlook. By harnessing the power of the dark arts, they bring hope to those who thought their digital assets were gone forever. => FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY is a powerful force in the field of digital asset recovery since they recover lost cryptocurrency using a combination of cutting-edge methods and sophisticated equipment.=> FOLKWIN EXPERT RECOVERY carefully reviews blockchain transactions, wallet addresses, and digital footprints using advanced forensic tools and analytical techniques in order to precisely locate and retrieve misplaced money. The most brilliant Crypto Expert Recovery Ever. Regards, Mr Owen Aiden.
J
3 weeks ago
Lottery spell
TRENDING LOTTERY LUCKY WINNING NUMBERS TO HELP YOU WIN THE LOTTERY... Priest Ray is the best lottery spell caster and his lottery numbers strike without any problem. I used his lucky winning numbers and I won the sum of $48m. I came across Priest Ray contact through a comment on YouTube when someone testified about his lottery lucky winning numbers because I was searching for tips to improve my chances of winning the lottery. I contacted Priest Ray and told him I needed the lucky numbers and he did the rituals within 24 hours he sent me the winning numbers which I played and won $48m. You can also reach him to get your lucky winning numbers by email: psychicspellshrine@gmail.com or WhatsApp: +12133525735 or visit his website: https://psychicspellshrine.wixsite.com/my-site
J
3 weeks ago
I NEED A RELIABLE ETHEREUM HACKER TO RECLAIM MY $790K FROM FAKE BINARY TRADE PLATFORM
That was so amazing's giving a support to the poor innocent homeless boy after being found on am empty home that is almost falling apart, the boy story was a touching one that couldn’t be resist as a result of loosing both parents to online romance and online Ponzi scheme scam, meeting an ‘’alienwizbot’ Gmail first day and hearing the sudden hurried the recovery expert into speed recovery of the little homeless late boy lose to an exchange discover responsible for the incident, they were two china and 1 Pilipino girl, they both reside in one of the most popular welcoming Asia country with so much beautiful home but always with hot weather, maximum respect goes to the amazing Alienwizbot Gmail when discover the good work. Alien wizbot are accessible with Email and whatsapp listed below, Email: alienwizbot (@) Gmail .com WhatsApp/text: +16262645164
J
1 month ago
HOW DO I CONNECT WITH BRUNOE QUICK HACK
A team of specialists more adept than a magician with a wand is required to navigate the perilous waters of difficult recovery cases. To help you overcome the most difficult obstacles and guarantee that your misplaced Bitcoin assets return home, Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto recovery service offers their experience. As the Bitcoin space develops more quickly than a Website;"Brunoequickhack.com can learn new spells, and innovative solutions appear to strengthen asset protection. By incorporating these advancements, Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto recovery service remains ahead of the curve and offers a more durable shield than dragon scales. Like a vigilant Brunoe Quick Hack is always alert for lurking dark forces, safeguarding your cryptocurrency assets requires constant attention. Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto emphasizes the importance of protecting your digital treasures, ensuring that your Bitcoin remains as secure as Gringotts Bank. For people who are facing the terrifying possibility of losing their Bitcoin valuables, Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto Recovery Service is a radiation of relief. Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto Recovery Service shows that it is committed to protecting and recovering digital riches by highlighting proactive security measures, asset recovery expertise, and a focus to client success. With the way the cryptocurrency market is developing, Whats APP +1. 7.0.5. 7.8.4. 2.6.3.5. Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto Recovery services are a great help to people who are struggling to understand asset security in the digital world. Reach out to Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto Recovery services on: brunoequickhack (AT) gmail dot com Thanks.
J
1 month ago
HOW DO I CONNECT WITH BRUNOE QUICK HACK
A team of specialists more adept than a magician with a wand is required to navigate the perilous waters of difficult recovery cases. To help you overcome the most difficult obstacles and guarantee that your misplaced Bitcoin assets return home, Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto recovery service offers their experience. As the Bitcoin space develops more quickly than a Website;"Brunoequickhack.com can learn new spells, and innovative solutions appear to strengthen asset protection. By incorporating these advancements, Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto recovery service remains ahead of the curve and offers a more durable shield than dragon scales. Like a vigilant Brunoe Quick Hack is always alert for lurking dark forces, safeguarding your cryptocurrency assets requires constant attention. Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto emphasizes the importance of protecting your digital treasures, ensuring that your Bitcoin remains as secure as Gringotts Bank. For people who are facing the terrifying possibility of losing their Bitcoin valuables, Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto Recovery Service is a radiation of relief. Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto Recovery Service shows that it is committed to protecting and recovering digital riches by highlighting proactive security measures, asset recovery expertise, and a focus to client success. With the way the cryptocurrency market is developing, Whats APP +1. 7.0.5. 7.8.4. 2.6.3.5. Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto Recovery services are a great help to people who are struggling to understand asset security in the digital world. Reach out to Brunoe Quick Hack Crypto Recovery services on: brunoequickhack (AT) gmail dot com Thanks.
E
1 month ago
How I Recouped My Crypto After Falling for a Skarm
In today's digital age, navigating the online landscape can sometimes feel like trekking through a treacherous wilderness. Recently, I found myself ensnared in a web of deceit spun by skammers, leaving me feeling helpless and devastated. However, amidst the chaos, I stumbled upon a beacon of hope – a recovery agency that would become my saving grace. From the moment I reached out to them, their team exuded professionalism and empathy. They listened attentively as I recounted my harrowing ordeal, offering reassurance and guidance every step of the way. It took us only 48 hours to recover my entire pension which i initially lost. their impact extended far beyond mere financial restitution. In the midst of despair, they provided a beacon of light, restoring my faith in humanity and reaffirming that goodness still exists in this digital wilderness. Their unwavering dedication to their clients is nothing short of commendable, and I am eternally grateful for their invaluable assistance. Just as i promised, i will always give reviews about them if i see a chance to, just incase theres anyone who is going through such situation like i did, below is there lines of communication. Wassap : +1 ( 6 5 7 ) 2 6 2 4 4 8 2 REFUNDPOLICI (AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM
G
2 months ago
How To Find Your Lost Cryptocurrency.
How To Find Your Lost Cryptocurrency. My name is George Lucas. I want to testify about GEO COORDINATES HACKER. They helped me recover my stolen crypto worth $370,000 through their hacking skills. I tried it. I was skeptical but it worked and I got my money back, I’m so glad I came across them early because I thought I was never going to get my money back from those fake online investments. I want to recommend this great hacker to anyone that truly needs an urgent solution. You can also contact them via Email: geovcoordinateshacker@proton.me
S
2 months ago
The spell caster that helped me won the lottery
I am very delighted to share this amazing testimonies, The best thing that has ever happened in my life is how I won the Powerball lottery. I have always believed that one day I will win the lottery. Finally my dreams came true when I came across some amazing testimonies of Dr Benjamin on how he had helped a lot of people won the lottery so I gave it a try, he directed me on what to do and I followed his instructed diligently to my biggest surprise I won the power ball lottery of $699.8 Million, when I first contacted him I told him I need the lottery numbers that I have spent so much money on tickets just to make sure I win and he promised me that he's going to help me win so I decided to give him a try. he did a spell and gave me the winning lottery numbers that was how I won. All thanks to Dr Benjamin for this life changing encounter. If you need same life changing encounter with him here is his personal contact information. Whatsapp:+17066036031 Website: Dr-benjamin.com Email: drbenjaminlottospell711@gmail.com
P
2 months ago
RECOVER SCAMMED CRYPTO WITH BRUNOE QUICK HACK
Achievement of Law Enforcement: The successful retrieval of your lost $80,000 worth of Bitcoin stands as an extraordinary achievement, underscoring the unwavering dedication and exceptional expertise of law enforcement agencies in combatting cryptocurrency theft. Their relentless pursuit and ability to track down and recover stolen digital assets demonstrate their effectiveness in addressing the complexities of cybercrime. brunoequickhack AT DOT COM This outstanding accomplishment serves as a testament to their commitment to protecting individuals and their investments in the digital realm.