ProSource of Akron

Wholesale Home Remodeling

4365 Mogadore Road

Kent, OH 44240

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofakron.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Beautiful Tile Options
Jonathon was very patient with me and my husband as we couldn't decide on a single tile. He talked to us to better understand what we wanted and came up with the perfect solution! Thank you so much!
A
8 months ago
Great People, Great Service
My girlfriend and I spent a lot of time at ProSource, Home Depot, and Lowes trying to choose carpet to re-do almost our entire house. ProSource had much better service and staff that was actually knowledgeable of the product and provided us with honest help in choosing between some of the options. Great selection of carpeting and service that was second to none, we worked with Jon and Mark specifically for our project, we highlight recommend ProSource
Response from ProSource of Akron
Hi Anthony, Thank you for choosing ProSource! We greatly appreciate your business and feedback and look forward to your next visit!
L
8 months ago
Professional in every way
We purchased laminate and luxury vinyl from your salesman Dave. He had so many recommendations and knew the products well. Even though we apparently measured a little short, that was no problem. Dave immediately got our additional materials. Our flooring is now complete and we love it. I was very impressed by the variety of products in the showroom.
Response from ProSource of Akron
Hi Linda, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad you came to us. Enjoy your new flooring - we are glad you love it. Hope to see you on the next project!
G
8 months ago
very knowledgeable staff, friendly and helpful.
I've dealt with ProSource for 10 years now for various projects. They are very knowledgeable about their products and help me find exactly what I am looking for. They offer advice based on my needs and don't try to sell me something I don't need. My most recent experience was with Mark W. The entire staff is great, tho'. They have a list of installers they can recommend if you don't have one and we have used Steve P. for all of our needs.
Response from ProSource of Akron
Hi Gail, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that you have been with the ProSource family for a whole decade. We are glad for your continued support and we look forward to more projects together.
T
10 months ago
Impressive
I feel that the staff at Prosource do an outstanding job there organized and very professional they’re very helpful with my clients and show that they care about a quality job and a quality product thank you
Response from ProSource of Akron
Hi Timothy, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your projects. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
D
12 months ago
Great Service
FRIENDLY, GREAT SERVICE, HUGE SELECTION!
Response from ProSource of Akron
Hi Debbi, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience ProSource Wholesale. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
D
12 months ago
We have been looking for floors at Lowe's and other big box stores we walked into prosourse with Dave help we was able to out all the floors we they have a great section and great installers from thier list I would recommend pro source
Response from ProSource of Akron
Hi Don, that is wonderful news to hear! We are happy your ProSource team could help you with your flooring selection and provide you installation referrals who are members of ProSource. Hope to see you on the next project!
M
1 year ago
Terrible website
I can't find anything on their website, they don't have even an e-mail address to contact them.
Response from ProSource of Akron
Hi Marcelo, thank you for providing us with this feedback and sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are sorry you are having difficulty with our site and are continuously trying to improve and modify for a better user experience. Your information has been received and is being reviewed. If you have any questions about our website, please reach out to webadmin@prosourcewholesale.com and they will be able to help you through any questions you may have. Thank you, and again, sorry for any inconvenience.