ProSource of Albuquerque

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2400 Midtown Place N.E.

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofalbuquerque.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Additional tile order
Had to order additional tile for kitchen nook addition. Needed the tile within a few days to meet contractors deadline. Staff was friendly and professional as usual. They went out of their way to find the specific tile I needed within the timeframe I needed. Unfortunately, it took longer than the anticipated delivery date, but they tried!
T
4 months ago
Pro Source, Shawn Canada, and the crew are the most professional and knowledgeable people in the business. I have been contracting for 47 years and they are the best at what they sell as any body has been in this city for the last 47 years. Terry Corlis
Response from ProSource of Albuquerque
Terry, thanks for the wonderful feedback! We really appreciate your review, we always strive for the best! See you next time!
J
4 months ago
Best flooring place in town
I've been a Pro Source customer for over 10 years. Jason, Shawn, Keifer, Dale, and Carla are very easy to deal with. Prices are as good if not better than Lowes or Home Depot. The expertise of everyone is worth paying more, even though I'm paying less. No Brainer..........go try using Lowes or Home Depot and then use Pro Source on your next project and you will understand why I'm writing a positive review. When I get treated fairly, I am a loyal customer....and I rarely write reviews. If you haven't used Pro Source before, give them a try and you too will be very satisfied.
Response from ProSource of Albuquerque
Hi Jeff, first we want to thank you for being a customer for 10 years! Your feedback means a lot and we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you at your next visit!
M
5 months ago
Dealing with ProSource
very disappointed,from the wrong estimate they gave us, to getting the wrong product that fit our flooring needs. Did not make it right , with us the customers. The timeline and inconvience to us was terrible. Not happy with their customer service.
Response from ProSource of Albuquerque
Mary, thank you for taking the time to review our showroom. We genuinely apologize for any inconvenience that was caused. Customer service is a top priority; we are looking into the situation and will be reaching out to you shortly! Thank you again and we hope to have everything resolved in a timely manner!
A
9 months ago
Professional and Helpful
Worked with Jason and Robert, very helpful and professional. From the recommendations to helping us choose great installers! We ordered flooring, cabinet for bathroom and they really worked with us to make the best choice for our space. Always returned calls promptly, and if they weren't sure about something, they had an answer by the end of the day.
Response from ProSource of Albuquerque
Hi Ann, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Jason and Robert, and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your bathroom project. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be happy to hear. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products, services, and pro member referrals. Hope to see you on the next project!
W
10 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Jason Jones was outstanding. He knows his product, answered all our questions, and didn't rush us. Was very helpful.
Response from ProSource of Albuquerque
Hi Jason, thank you so much for the positive rating. We are glad that we could assist you with all your project needs. See you again soon!
N
12 months ago
A very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. It was evident to me that everyone working there really liked their job. A sure sign of a successful enterprise.
Response from ProSource of Albuquerque
Hi Norman, thank you so much for the feedback. We are always happy to help with any your project needs and love what we do. Thank you for choosing us and hope to see you again soon!
C
12 months ago
Better product and service than ever before
After receiving a couple of other bids, I went to ProSource of Albuquerque. There I found a far superior product for the same price. The ProSource staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and made the transaction flow as smooth as glass. Many, many thanks.
Response from ProSource of Albuquerque
Hi Catherine, thank you so much for your positive review review. We pride ourselves on services and products and glad you chose us! We hope to see you again soon Have a great day!
M
1 year ago
Fabulous service with a friendly crew!
Shawn, Dale, Carla, Keifer and the rest of the crew out at ProSource take very good care of us and all of our clients! We highly recommend them to help with all flooring, countertop and custom blind needs. They are the best and do their best for us every time.
Response from ProSource of Albuquerque
Hi Melissa, wow! Thank you for the kind words. We will make sure to pass on this positive review to the staff - they will be happy to hear. See you soon!
V
1 year ago
great choices, friendly service
We were sent to ProSource by our realtor when we had to replace kitchen tile before our house went on the market. I was amazed by all the choices. Once we decided on a color of tile, it was easier. Our salesman was very helpful and after explaining the prices/types of tile, he left us alone to browse. Once we decided on our tile, he ordered it and called us when it came in. He asked me what color of grout I wanted. I told him that since it was in a kitchen, I didn't want anything too light and I asked him to recommend a color. He chose the perfect color and gave me a list of installers. The tile is in and looks beautiful. I was more than happy with the price. Thanks ProSource!
Response from ProSource of Albuquerque
Hi Vicky, we are so glad you came to ProSource. Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review and happy we could help with your remodeling project. Enjoy your new tile and come back any time!