ProSource of Allen

Wholesale Home Remodeling

25 Prestige Circle

Allen, TX 75002

Closed Today Closed

prosourceofallen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Replacing carpet and tiled floors with wood
Norma was a wonder. She never gave up because we have wood paneled and brick walls, and needed a floor that would blend well with them. She searched and searched, let me take numerous sample pieces, and never gave up looking for what we needed. Pro Source has any and every type of tile, wood, laminate, vinyl you would ever need. If they don't have it, they can get it. Great place to go to if you are in need of a re-do to your present home. They are easy to work with and bend over to help you find what will work for you. Can't say enough good things about them. Love my new floor, it has completely changed the look and feel of the house. Absolutely easy to keep clean, and can't believe how much dust was growing in the house, that now I can remove easily. WOW, Just totally happy with the new floors. Thank you Pro Source, but huge thanks to Norma.
Response from ProSource of Allen
Thank you for your feedback, Pauline! It's so good to hear about your experience with Norma on your project and we are so happy you are pleased with the finished product.
C
2 months ago
Helpful & freindly Always ready to help!
I have been working with Pro-Source for several years now and yes things can happen in this business! Murphy"s Law! They have always shown concern for my situation. The people I have worked with have always tried to do their best. I will be looking forward to working & collaborating with their ideas in the year to come.
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Claire, thank you so much for the positive review and being one of our members for all these years! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services, and we look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
L
2 months ago
Invaluable Service!
For me and my Clients, ProSource's product selection and Staff are an integral process of a Ribo Home Remodeling remodel experience. They're like my in-house Design Department for my Clients. The selection fears for my Client are overcome and the process made easier with their expertise and service. I think we make a good Team! The end result, the Client is the Winner!
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Luis, thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy your company chooses ProSource and look forward to our continued partnership! We'll make sure to pass on the kind words to your ProSource team - they'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
R
4 months ago
Great people to work with and are very helpful
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Raul, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
U
5 months ago
Wide selections of materials, professional staff
I've been working with Prosource in Allen for about 3 years. Great showroom to bring clients to. Account managers there are great too. They work as a team and cover each other while your account manager isn't available. They're committed to clearing up concerns and resolving issues to help pros and homeowners complete projects. I love working with most of them, especially Norma Baker and Hope Gonsalvez. I plan to keep working with them for the long run.
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Uyen, we are so glad you became part of the ProSource family - and thank you so much for the compliments, we will make sure to pass on to the rest of the staff. See you on the next project!
L
7 months ago
Expert Advice
Hope Irvan has been a tremendous help to me with choosing flooring and bathroom remodeling materials. Her expertise in coordinating colors is excellent. I gave her an overall idea of what I wanted to accomplish, and she put paired shower floor and wall tile that I would not have envisioned, but it's fabulous. Barbara Evans was a huge help with choosing my bath vanity and countertops for the master bath and kitchen. I would have been totally lost in choosing materials without their professional help.
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Lesliann Ortega, We are so happy that Hope could help with your flooring and bathroom remodeling choices. Enjoy your new kitchen and bath. Come back any time!
C
10 months ago
Slow responses, issues, overpriced and will not honor price match guarantee.
Purchased tile at a discount for $1.89 sf. Had to drive to Dallas to pick up since I needed it that day. Arrived in Dallas to pick it up and it was wrong. I called from there and the order was resolved by other staff at Pro Source and I was able to leave Dallas with the correct order. Within the next few days I reached out for another quote and I was told he needed 15 minutes and would get back to me. I think I waited a day or two before emailing him again about the quote and by the time I got the numbers I had lost the job. I then needed additional tile from the order I drove to Dallas for so I began to look around as I was hesitant to go back to PS and have these delays again. I found the tile local for $0.92 sf and placed my order. I called PS back and asked multiple people about the price match guarantee listed all over the website. This was 2-3 weeks ago and after another promised call back I never received and the price match guarantee they DID not honor in ant way I decided it best to leave this review so it does not happen to another contractor trying to find a reasonable and reliable supplier with competitive prices that will keep their work.
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Cory, thank you for taking the time to review our showroom and we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Our number one priority is the satisfaction of our members and clients and we are always looking for ways to improve. We are currently looking into this situation and will be in touch. Thank you, and again, sorry for any inconvenience this caused.