ProSource of Allen

Wholesale Home Remodeling

25 Prestige Circle

Allen, TX 75002

Closed Today Closed

prosourceofallen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Amazing Teamwork
Jana was incredible in helping me select the materials for my master bath remodel. While she was on vacation the team at ProSource in Allen stepped up with helping me place my order and assist with pick up. They have been amazing every step of the way with the process.
T
4 months ago
Proffessional, knowledgable, proficient, friendly and genuine!
I just wanted to take the time to thank Hope G. and Marian for their utmost professionalism & support while working on my kitchen remodeling. They both were truly genuine every time I visited and they made me feel confident in my choices. My calls & emails were returned on a timely manner. Hope & Marian knew exactly what colors I was using in my project. When it came time to the quartz counter tops, Hope sent me a picture of the lot of the slab and was concerned that I may not like it due to its color. She was right! So we went for another lot of the quartz slab. I confirmed and the sale was made. I want to commend them both on juggling many jobs with a smile and a positive attitude. This was truly a great experience, thank you both!
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Terry, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! We will pass along your kind words to Hope and Marian and are glad that they could pinpoint exactly what you were looking for. We hope to see you again soon! Take Care.
R
4 months ago
We have had wonderful and professional service with Norma for our remodel of 3 bathrooms and kitchen.
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Roxanne, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and for using ProSource for your multiple bathroom and kitchen remodel. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to your next visit!
U
6 months ago
Horrible Customer Service
I was dropping off floor samples to ProSource of Allen and I was greeted in the most unprofessional and rude way someone could ever be greeted. I'm pretty sure this guy was some type of owner which makes this even worse, nevertheless still remember your manners. I walked inside arms full with samples and This man at the front didn't open the door for ME but for the previous person before me who only had ONE sample in her hand. Next complaint, I stated to the man that I had samples to drop off and his response was "what do you want me to do about it?" I said well I am dropping this off for my employer so I'm not sure what you need to do but I don't need them. I explained to this man that Adam had previously helped me in the past and he felt it was necessary to bring Adam around the corner just to state to him "this woman is dropping off samples that she picked out" I never said I pick these samples out, all I wanted to do was drop off samples. He made it a very rude experience. Oh! And can I add that it was raining and 38 degrees outside. Horrible. I hope this "MAN" reads this review. Do somthing about your attitude and greet EVERYONE who walks through your doors with dignity and respect. Somebody's Money/wallet shouldn't make you treat others like dirt. Thanks!
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hello, thank you for taking the time to review our showroom and we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are currently looking into this situation and will be in touch soon. Again, we apologize for any inconvenience this caused.
P
7 months ago
Replacing carpet and tiled floors with wood
Norma was a wonder. She never gave up because we have wood paneled and brick walls, and needed a floor that would blend well with them. She searched and searched, let me take numerous sample pieces, and never gave up looking for what we needed. Pro Source has any and every type of tile, wood, laminate, vinyl you would ever need. If they don't have it, they can get it. Great place to go to if you are in need of a re-do to your present home. They are easy to work with and bend over to help you find what will work for you. Can't say enough good things about them. Love my new floor, it has completely changed the look and feel of the house. Absolutely easy to keep clean, and can't believe how much dust was growing in the house, that now I can remove easily. WOW, Just totally happy with the new floors. Thank you Pro Source, but huge thanks to Norma.
Response from ProSource of Allen
Thank you for your feedback, Pauline! It's so good to hear about your experience with Norma on your project and we are so happy you are pleased with the finished product.
C
8 months ago
Helpful & freindly Always ready to help!
I have been working with Pro-Source for several years now and yes things can happen in this business! Murphy"s Law! They have always shown concern for my situation. The people I have worked with have always tried to do their best. I will be looking forward to working & collaborating with their ideas in the year to come.
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Claire, thank you so much for the positive review and being one of our members for all these years! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services, and we look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
L
8 months ago
Invaluable Service!
For me and my Clients, ProSource's product selection and Staff are an integral process of a Ribo Home Remodeling remodel experience. They're like my in-house Design Department for my Clients. The selection fears for my Client are overcome and the process made easier with their expertise and service. I think we make a good Team! The end result, the Client is the Winner!
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Luis, thank you so much for the positive review! We are so happy your company chooses ProSource and look forward to our continued partnership! We'll make sure to pass on the kind words to your ProSource team - they'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
R
10 months ago
Great people to work with and are very helpful
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Raul, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
U
11 months ago
Wide selections of materials, professional staff
I've been working with Prosource in Allen for about 3 years. Great showroom to bring clients to. Account managers there are great too. They work as a team and cover each other while your account manager isn't available. They're committed to clearing up concerns and resolving issues to help pros and homeowners complete projects. I love working with most of them, especially Norma Baker and Hope Gonsalvez. I plan to keep working with them for the long run.
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Uyen, we are so glad you became part of the ProSource family - and thank you so much for the compliments, we will make sure to pass on to the rest of the staff. See you on the next project!
L
1 year ago
Expert Advice
Hope Irvan has been a tremendous help to me with choosing flooring and bathroom remodeling materials. Her expertise in coordinating colors is excellent. I gave her an overall idea of what I wanted to accomplish, and she put paired shower floor and wall tile that I would not have envisioned, but it's fabulous. Barbara Evans was a huge help with choosing my bath vanity and countertops for the master bath and kitchen. I would have been totally lost in choosing materials without their professional help.
Response from ProSource of Allen
Hi Lesliann Ortega, We are so happy that Hope could help with your flooring and bathroom remodeling choices. Enjoy your new kitchen and bath. Come back any time!