ProSource of Baton Rouge

Wholesale Home Remodeling

10414 Plaza Americana Drive

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofbatonrouge.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 months ago
THE WORST OF THE WORST
After 3 referrals of tile installers that turned out to be LOSERS, we found someone else some place else. The kicker was that three times we were told our tile would be in....it didn't make it. I'd NEVER NEVER buy from this place again. They ruined my ability to finish my remodel and cost me much more money than I should have spent. RUN FROM THESE PEOPLE.
E
9 months ago
I needed a back splash to go with a very busy countertop. It was a small area but very important to the overall look of the kitchen. Tiffany was very patient and helpful. I could not have been more pleased with the outcome. She saved me. I have already recommended Prosource and Tiffany to several of my friends. If I remodel my bathrooms next year I will definitely go back to Prosource.
Response from ProSource of Baton Rouge
Hi Ellen, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for spreading the word about ProSource. We are so happy your project was a success and we look forward to your next visit!
P
9 months ago
Very good experience efficient sales staff and order came in quickly. Would recommend ProSource to anyone.
Response from ProSource of Baton Rouge
Hi Pat, Thanks for the review and the recommendation! We are pleased that you had a good experience here at ProSource! We hope to see you again soon!
R
10 months ago
As a home improvement contractor, I am looking for quality products in a variety of trades. I was very impressed with the showroom and products available. My initial experience felt extremely awkward since I did not have an appointment. Having been referred to pro source by a local contractor, I decided to check it out. I wish I would have known more about pro source first before going there in person. The experience turned out o.k.
Response from ProSource of Baton Rouge
Hi Rick, Thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy we could provide you with the service and products you needed to complete your project. Come back any time!
N
1 year ago
Quality Individuals
never have I ever experienced such quality customer service. I want to redo my home again just to work with everyone here.
Response from ProSource of Baton Rouge
Hi Naomi, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your home remodel. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review to your ProSource team - they'll be happy to hear. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
A
1 year ago
Great service
Response from ProSource of Baton Rouge
Hi Ashley, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
K
1 year ago
Denise is the BEST!
Denise made everything so easy for our new construction house! She is a joy to work with and has great style, I could not have navigated Prosource without all of her help!
Response from ProSource of Baton Rouge
Hi Kayla, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Denise and how she has helped to make a positive impact on you new construction home. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!
A
1 year ago
Great inventory!
Lots of great inventory to choose from.
Response from ProSource of Baton Rouge
Hi Alicia, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products. Hope to see you on the next project!
J
1 year ago
Very pleasant experience!! Tiffany was efficient and knowledge.
Response from ProSource of Baton Rouge
Hi Judy, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager Tiffany. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
B
1 year ago
Professional and helpful
Staff was very professional and helped me find what I needed. They walked the warehouse with me and got on the phone to check multiple locations for stock.
Response from ProSource of Baton Rouge
Hi Brittany, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!