ProSource of Bloomington

Wholesale Home Remodeling

9201 Penn Ave. S.

Suite #36

Bloomington, MN 55431

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofbloomington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, enjoyable!
I worked with Sue and felt she cared about my needs in finding the “perfect” carpet for my home. I didn’t feel the need to look anywhere else. I would highly recommend ProSource! My family and I have enjoyed our new carpet for a month.
R
2 months ago
Splish Splash - Back for the backsplash
Paul Hilborn had assisted us with the selection of flooring for our kitchen remodel, patiently spending a great deal of time with us. We returned to take advantage of his expertise in the selection of the tile and pencil tile for the backsplash. He again spent a good deal of time with us helping make the selections. We could not be more pleased with final result! Paul has truly "urned" our appreciation. Sorry about the inside joke. Paul can explain it.
F
2 months ago
Prosource rocks!
Jaime and Sue were very helpful in assisting with the selection of engineered wood flooring for my new home. i love the product and Jaime's service working with me and my builder was quick, easy and high quality. They are my "go-to" for flooring needs.
C
3 months ago
Kitchen Remodel
Jeff and crew did a great job guiding through the process. Taking time to show us all the options and pros and cons (if any) to each. Everything went like clockwork. Thanks
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and helpful!
My contractor mentioned Pro Source so I checked it out and was able to work with Sue & Melissa who were both very helpful. Very nice showroom with tons to choose from! Tile came in way earlier than planned so that was a nice surprise and they told me about a sale I was able to get in on and save some $$. Gentleman in the warehouse was very helpful in loading all my tile into my SUV for me also.
R
3 months ago
Great selection at all price levels
Our basement remodeler referred us to Pro-Source for a major renovation. Working with our designer, Julie was extremely helpful in finding just the right tile, flooring, carpet and paint colors. She zeroed in on what we wanted quickly and was very flexible when we made one tile change. Everything was ready for install on time. Their carpet installer sub-contractor was especially professional. As a result, we have ordered more carpeting for our main Family Room.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Helpful
We were referred to Pro source from our remodeler. We worked with Paul who is their preferred salesman. He is excellent!! His knowledge of the product was good and he helped us come up with a whole concept for our bathroom remodel. He was great at blending my husband and my ideas and finding products that we both loved. It was great to have him as a designer, not just a salesman. He listened to us about price/quality and came up with some great products. We were concerned with the cost of the vanity they had quoted but he gave us some suggestions on how to do that and we worked through a wonderful solution. The process worked seamlessly and our foreman picked up the product with no issue. I would recommend Pro Source (and Paul) to anyone. Their showroom is large enough to get everything you need but not overwhelming. You can get everything at one place and at a great price. Thanks Paul and Pro source for your help!! We are very pleased.
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Hi Janelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We pride ourselves on our showroom product selection and low, wholesale prices. We will be forwarding your kind words to Paul, who will be thrilled to hear your positive review. We look forward to your next visit. Take Care!
L
3 months ago
Great Bathroom Remodel
All the people I had contact with at ProSource were true Pros. They were competent, trustworthy, and caring. I got great deals on the products I ordered and wonderful service help with choosing these products. I felt that they were as excited about my remodel as I was. I only had one problem and I'm not sure this was ProSource's fault. One of my first decisions was the quartz I would be using. This selection played a role in all the other things selected for my bathroom. When it came time to order the quartz, I was told that the tile company no longer made that particular quartz. This was a frustrating and very costly problem. Jeff Houston was very helpful. When I went to select a new quartz he had several choices he showed me that had the characteristics of the initial quartz. I was able to select the new quartz and the only problem there was that it was much more expensive then my initial selection. In the end the second choice quartz was installed and I love it. I would definitely recommend ProSource.
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Hi Linda, We are so happy to have been a part of this project and are thrilled you love the quartz installation! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we really value your feedback! Come back anytime!
C
3 months ago
Kitchen Remodel
Jeff and the staff did an excellent job. They explained all the options, style, Construction- cost- developed visuals so we could see what they would look like in our kitchen Great follow up in the process, answered all questions.....highly recommend
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Chuck & Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we genuinely appreciate the feedback and the recommendation. We hope to see you again soon!
R
4 months ago
Very generous with his time
We were referred to Paul Hilborn at ProSource by our kitchen remodeler. Paul spent a great deal of time with us explaining options for kitchen flooring and allowing us to take home multiple samples. He offered his insights not only on the products, but also assisted with color coordination ideas. We appreciate the time and effort spent with us for a relatively small project.
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Robert, We are thrilled to hear about your great experience at our showroom, we will definitely be relaying the positive feedback to Paul. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, come back anytime!