ProSource of Bloomington

Wholesale Home Remodeling

9201 Penn Ave. S.

Suite #36

Bloomington, MN 55431

Closed Today Closed

prosourceofbloomington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Professional, informative and friendly
Paul was great to work with. He listened to our ideas, educated and found great samples of what we described and then expanded our thought process to some awesome designs and possibilities.
J
2 weeks ago
Bob was very helpful and informative and responded to my phone calls and questions quickly. The office staff were also very helpful and friendly. I was very happy that they now also carry kitchen cabinets counter tops and other kitchen products. Their selection and quality of there products is fantastic. Over the years I have purchased carpet, hardwood and laminate flooring and have now added a counter top and kitchen sink to the list. Keep up the good work.
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Hi Jim, thank you so much for the positive review - we really appreciate it. We will make sure to pass this on to the rest of the staff - they will be thrilled. Enjoy your new flooring and the countertop and sink!
P
2 months ago
Love our new carpet
This was our first time working with Sue and ProSource. We found it to be a really good experience. Sue was knowledgeable and helpful. There were plenty of samples to choose from. We were under a wedding deadline and Sue made sure that the carpet was installed in time.
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Thank you for your review, Pete! It's great to hear that your first experience with ProSource was such a positive one - and that your deadline was met. We hope to see you again when it's time for your next project!
P
3 months ago
Best resource available!
I've been using ProSource for clients, colleagues and myself for years. The selection of products available is awesome; whether your pocketbook is modest or big, you can find something attractive. ProSource representatives are fabulous; accommodating, informative and more. And the pricing cannot be beat! I always go to ProSource for my housing product needs - and am never disappointed!
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Hi Peggy, thank you so much for reviewing our showroom. We are so happy you choose ProSource, glad we can offer you a vast array of competitively priced products for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. We will make sure to pass on the kind words to your ProSource team. See you on the next project!
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend ProSource
We worked with Sue on flooring for our family room. She worked with us to select a great product. It was delivered fast and we love it.
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Hi Cheryl, that is wonderful news to hear! Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review and we are glad that you love new flooring! We will make sure to pass on the kind words to Sue. Enjoy and hope to see your next home project!
C
5 months ago
Frustrating Experience
Our initial meeting with Sue was great. She was friendly and helpful. After our carpet was ordered I was notified a week later that they didn’t order enough and that we had to place a second order and pay another shipping charge. Then two weeks later the day before our carpet was to be installed I was notified that it was not ready yet and that it would be another week before it could be installed. After four weeks our carpet was installed and we are happy with it, but it was not a positive experience and I will not use or recommend ProSource.
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Hi Courtney, thank you for sharing your experience with us and sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our number 1 priority is our members and clients and we are always trying to improve the showroom experience. Your feedback was received and is currently being reviewed. Thank you and again sorry for any inconvenience that occurred.
J
5 months ago
Working with Julie was a pleasure
Working with Julie was very much a pleasure. She was very professional and knowledgeable about the products and made our decision making much easier than a lot of salespeople that I have dealt with. It was a good experience overall and we got a quality product that looks very good.
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Hi Jim, Thank you so much for the positive review. We will pass on the compliments to Julie. Hope to see you on the next project!
S
6 months ago
I have worked with Julie for many years and have always found her to be knowledgable and professional. She has great instincts about the products that might interest me and always takes care ordering samples, following up with whatever assistance I may need to help make my clients happy with the products they ultimatly select. She is a great work partner, and invaluable to me!
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Hi Sarah, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad to hear that Julie is taking care of you and we will make sure to pass on the compliments to her. See you on the next project!
R
7 months ago
The only place to shop for flooring products
I've been using Prosource for a long time and have always received great service and product.
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Hi Rena, thank you so much. We are glad you are part of the ProSource family. See you on the next project!
P
7 months ago
I was confused and overwhelmed about our remodeling project until Marcie Ashenfarb took me under her wing. She was so helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and good-humored, I felt my anxieties melting away. She guided without pushing; asked a lot of questions to really understand the look I wanted; suggested several alternatives, and objectively discussed the pros and cons of product choices. It was clear that her goal was to have a thoroughly satisfied customer. She explained that ProSource is a one-stop shop--we could buy almost everything we needed for our condo remodel--and so we did! She made our remodel experience a real pleasure. I am so grateful for her expertise! Ask for Marcie!
Response from ProSource of Bloomington
Hi Pam, we are so happy to hear about your experience in the showroom. Marcie is pretty great and we are glad to hear she took care of you during the whole process. Hope to see you again!