ProSource of Bridgeville

Wholesale Home Remodeling

101 Southpointe Drive

Bridgeville, PA 15017

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

prosourceofbridgeville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Anthony was wonderful to work with! He knew his products and helped me with my kitchen remodel from start to finish! Prices were great too!
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Hi Alyson, we are so happy that Anthony was able to help you with your project. Enjoy your new kitchen. See you on the next project!
J
2 months ago
Friendly but experience was poor
Kitchen cabinets are not something purchased often. I don't usually give total trust in someone's judgement, however I did. What an expensive mistake. Things to know - soft closing drawers, lost 3 inches of storage -- never shown or advised. Hinges - where to put them was not discussed - another surprise. I specifically stated i didn't want a double garbage bin, when designer shook her head, i assumed i wasn't getting it, I was shocked when that was what was delivered. Multiple replacements were necessary. Stain was unfinished on multiple cabinets, drawers and doors. I saw Kemper had complaints from the Better Business Bureau, but that was a few years ago, I would not recommend them. Although replacements came quickly, it just prolonged the job and added burden to the contractor. Sink tilt-out's didn't work because of the size of the sink. I thought that would be something I would be told as well, and not returnable - so i'm paying for things that can't be used.
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Hi Joy, our number one priority is our members and their clients and we are continuously looking to improve our showroom to better serve them. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your information has been received and is currently being reviewed. We will be in touch, and again, sorry for any inconvenience.
A
6 months ago
No Follow Through
Their contractor designer was very eager upfront. When we had to verify our measurements, this is where everything fell through. Both our designer and us contacted them a total of four time over the course of two weeks without any response. We where told all the estimates would be done within 3-days, but heard nothing. We would never accept them as a vendor regardless of their prices. Do not waste your time!
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Hi Aaron, your information was received and we are sorry for any inconvenience that has occurred. We will review this information and be in touch. Thanks again and we apologize for any inconvenience.
C
7 months ago
Friendly and complete service
All the contacts we had with Prosource were friendly. We received good service and any parts we had to re-order were received in speedy time.
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Thank you so much. We are glad you had an enjoyable experience. Hope to see you again.