ProSource of Bridgeville

Wholesale Home Remodeling

101 Southpointe Drive

Bridgeville, PA 15017

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofbridgeville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Quality Material and Knowledgeable Representatives
Earl was our contact and he was helpful in narrowing down the many options from which to choose. He strongly suggested taking samples home to see how it fits in your own house. That was excellent advice as what we liked in the store didn't necessarily work as well at home.
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Hi Shelly, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next visit!
R
3 months ago
We're out-of-state homeowners that are renovating a second home in the Pittsburgh area. Our contractor recommended ProSource for our tile needs. Working with Angie Woodard has been wonderful! Her knowledge base, professionalism and ability to interface with our contractor has made the process easy and trouble free. We couldn't be happier with our selections and will gladly recommend Angie and ProSource to family and friends!
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Rose, Thank you so much for leaving a review, we are thrilled you were so pleased with our selection! We greatly appreciate your feedback and recommendation. Come back anytime!
E
4 months ago
Carpet and Tile
I came in with a client to select carpeting. Angie was so helpful, and we made our selection very quickly. We also needed to find an installer in the Slippery Rock area and got a list very promptly from the Prosource in Cranberry. I was looking for tile for a personal project and was able to find exactly what I needed. Again, Angie was extremely helpful.
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Hi Ellen, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy that we could help you with all your project needs. Hope to see you again soon!
J
6 months ago
perfect
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Hi Jack, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
J
6 months ago
Great service and price...no need to shop around!
Purchased carpet for two bedrooms with assistance from Earl. ProSource's carpet selection is excellent, with products at all price points. We were looking for a budget-friendly option, and were not disappointed! Earl was very helpful, and even refunded us for an extra roll of unused padding we returned. We purchased luxury vinyl tile for our kitchen through ProSource, and it still looks new 5 years later! With their excellent selection and prices, there's no need to shop at other suppliers!
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Hi Jessica, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Earl, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your bedroom carpet project and LVT for your kitchen project. We will make sure to pass on the compliments - he will be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of competitively priced products and services. Enjoy and we hope to see you on the next project!
N
7 months ago
Excellent client service to identify and specify Engineered Hardwood Flooring for our Kitchen-Family Room-Entry Way remodeling project
My wife and I are clients of Melissa Blackwood Homes, remodeling our combined Kitchen-Family Room-Entry Way. The existing 30 yr old carpeting and solarium flooring was removed, to be replaced with either Luxury Vinyl Planks, (LVP - simulates a wood look), or an Engineered Hardwood Flooring, EHF. We worked with Angie Woodard, who in turn works with Melissa Blackwood Homes. Angie provided excellent guidance in identifying potential LVP and EHF flooring choices and was honest in pointing out the pros and cons of our two flooring alternatives. Her honesty was much appreciated. As one example, Angie pointed out that though LVP wood-look flooring had a simulated knot hole, we might notice the repetitive knot hole, no matter how the floor was installed. Being a retired engineer - I definitely would have noticed the repetitive, simulated knot hole throughout a new LVP flooring. We had a few initial samples of EHF that looked good in the show room, but ended up being too dark at home. I returned the samples to Angie and explained that my wife and I were looking for an EHF that was: Not too dark brown or reddish; Not too grey or dark; Not too caramel color nor blond; Had some grain; Not birch; Maybe not oak; and with some random, visually interesting graining. Angie said, "Wait a minute, I think I have some EHF samples you might be interested in taking home". She brought out Hickory EHF by LM, Stoneybrook, in widths of 4"-5"-6". Fantastic! I had never seen Hickory flooring before - didn't even know it existed. The graining is amazingly interesting and random; the 3 widths adding interest to the installed flooring. The color is not too dark, nor too light. The flooring was installed last week; my wife and I love the flooring and it looks great with the cabinets. Neighbors say the EHF looks fantastic. ** The key to this successful EHF installation was Angie effectively listening to us, (clients); taking the time to discuss with us our options and pros/cons; responding to our Kitchen-Family Remodel goal by knowing what EHFs were available through ProSource; and finding the EHF samples we could take home with us. My wife and I are very happy with the outcome; I do not believe we could have achieved the same EHF result without Angie's guidance.
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Hi Nelson, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect engineered hardwood flooring for your home. Glad Angie could help with the selection process of finding a hickory that would work well with your kitchen-family room remodel! We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - she'll be happy to hear. Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!
C
7 months ago
Prompt, professional service, great product selections.
Thanks to Angie Woodard and ProSource for providing a much needed resource to contractors, designers and homeowners. For many years I have relied on Angie for materials and advice for a range of projects from room updates to full remodels. From carpet and tile to hardwood and laminate flooring they have a wide range of products and materials with the knowledge to back them up. A great selection of cabinetry and countertops for every room is complemented with professional design services. My clients are happy, I'm happy. In particular, my experience with helpful service has been appreciated when some things simply don't go as planned and Angie has stepped up to work with distributors and manufacturers to solve issues for me. I always feel assured someone I trust is backing me up. Thanks to Angie and the team at ProSource.
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Hi Chris, thank you so much for the positive review and being one of our members for all these years! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Angie, and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your business. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - she'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
D
8 months ago
had the right product
I needed a special color of cove base and they got it for me.
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Hi Doreen, Thank you so much for the positive review. Glad we could help with your special color. See you again soon!
J
8 months ago
Disappointed
Since our builder uses ProSource we came back for our basement flooring. During the building process customer service was much better. Coming back we found service & followup was disappointing. Practically on our own making selections & getting questions answered. The receptionist does a wonderful job though - very pleasant. Another important note - not able to return unused flooring (example unopened boxes of hardwood) so don’t over order or change your mind.
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Hi Jack, thank you for taking the time to review our showroom. Our number 1 priority is our members and clients so we are sorry to hear that your experience was less than exceptional. We are always trying to improve the showroom experience and your information has been received and is currently being reviewed. Thank you for your feedback and sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.
R
8 months ago
Excellent quality and service
ProSource of Bridgeville was recommended by our Contractor when renovating our kitchen. We were treated very professionally, and the products displayed in the warehouse offered a variety of colors and pricing. Our order was received when promised and we are very happy with the purchase.
Response from ProSource of Bridgeville
Hi Richard, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your positive experience with ProSource. Glad we could offer you a vast array of products and services for your kitchen renovation. Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!