ProSource of Bridgeville

Wholesale Home Remodeling

101 Southpointe Drive

Bridgeville, PA 15017

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Awesome Service
I've been ordering all of my flooring & tile with Angie for a few years now, and she's so great to work with! She's always so helpful, especially if something becomes back-ordered or unavailable. She's also very knowledgeable and always guides me in the right direction!
K
4 months ago
Professional, prompt and creative
Anthony was so helpful. He worked with our tight time frame and was very helpful designing our new look. Great experience!
T
4 months ago
Flooring
David was very helpful in guiding us thru the selections and how much we would need to complete our project. Always available to answer many questions at many different times.
D
4 months ago
Professional and patient
Anthony assisted me in my selection twice. He was friendly and patient helping me with my choice taking into consideration color pattern and most importantly cost. I will make ProSource my first choice for any future flooring needs.
A
4 months ago
Great selection and service
Angie Woodard is the best - very helpful, knows a lot of people in the industry in case they didn't have a product and helped us with options. Highly recommended.
D
4 months ago
Anthony was on top of his game! He walked us through the selection process and made sure everything was in order.
J
4 months ago
Peace of mind, expert knowledge and advice on products.
I’m a general contractor in the South Hills of Pittsburgh. Angie and Heidi are a joy to work with from designing kitchens and bathrooms to selecting materials for “one-off” projects. They take the time to to browse through thousands of tile and flooring samples in the showroom and will find it for me on-line If we can’t in the showroom. Their quotes and designs are throughly laid out for you and they promptly produce quotes on materials so you aren’t left wondering. They meet with my customers and walk them through each step of the design and selection process. Myself or my clients never leave ProSource wondering. They explain and answer every question. They also ASK the questions you may forget to ask them. You’re never not informed. The folks at ProSource are great and I would highly recommend ProSource for any of your home remodeling finishing needs.
S
4 months ago
High quality service
I love prosource! Angie And Heidi are just fabulous. They are reliable, committed and they know their products. They both make my job a lot easier. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
C
4 months ago
Pro-Source is the Best !! They are so knowledgeable and a great
Working with Angie and the staff is great. They are so knowledgeable and such a great help in getting your project from an idea to a reality. Very courteous and patient. Highly highly recommend !!
A
4 months ago
Great service and products
Angie is so great to work wit! I own a construction company and I send all of my customers there. She has great taste, knows the products and helps to guide you in the whole process. Very quick turn around on pricing and quotes. Highly recommend!