ProSource of Charleston

Wholesale Home Remodeling

4760 Goer Drive

Suite B C

North Charleston, SC 29405

Closed Today Closed

prosourceofcharleston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Vanity and floor
Went in not knowing what to expect. But got great help from Ted on ordering a new vanity and top. Then came back in to order flooring and got the same great service. Thanks to all. Kenny
Response from ProSource of Charleston
Hi Kenny, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review and are so happy you were able to find what you were looking for! Come back anytime!
S
5 months ago
Very attentive to your needs and exceptionally helpful
We found this place during our search on web and went to look for floor tiles for our ground floor at ProSource, and were glad that we went. This place has a lot of collection and the they are very helpful. Ted was wonderful and he took the time to identify the colors, quality etc to match our needs. This is one of the best places for Tiles (and may be other flooring stuff too). We went to a couple of other showrooms, and our usual destination Lowes. But, this place beats each of them in terms of the attention, help, follow-up, choices etc etc....Thus, we ended up not only purchasing about 1000 sq ft of floors for our home, but also got the patio floor tiles, and glass back-splash for kitchen. I would recommend that everyone looking to purchase tiles, should at least check-out this place for sure.
Response from ProSource of Charleston
Hi Shikhar, thank you so much for the positive review. we are happy that you came to us for your tile needs. See you again soon!
D
6 months ago
very resourceful
Lisa help with the porcelain Italian flooring I purchased . We love it. I will be back when I am ready to do kitchen
Response from ProSource of Charleston
Hi Deborah! Thank you for the review. Enjoy your new porcelain Italian flooring. We'll see you when it's time to do the kitchen!
S
9 months ago
High quality service
Ted at Prosource was beyond helpful! We are first time home buyers and wanted to do some renovations on our home. Ted was patient and educated us on different types of flooring. We love our new floors and can't wait to have Ted help us with additional projects. Thank you!
Response from ProSource of Charleston
Thank you, SJ! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect flooring for your home. We will make sure to pass on the positive review to Ted - he will be happy to hear. Glad you like the look of your new floors! Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!
W
9 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, Dependable
Melissa, Tim and the team at ProSource have been an essential part of my business for many years now. I can always count on a quick answer to my questions, superior product knowledge and constant communication on my orders from start to close.
Response from ProSource of Charleston
Hi Bill, I thank you for your kind remarks about ProSource. I am glad that we can help you with your projects. We always look forward to seeing you when you come into see us. Thanks again, Tim
J
9 months ago
Professionals on all levels. Delivers more than expected each and every time. A great resource. Jann Bolick
Response from ProSource of Charleston
Hi Jann, thanks for your positive review of ProSource. I know that Ted enjoyed working with you and we all look forward to seeing you back in ProSource soon.
B
9 months ago
Professional, attentive and knowledgeable
I have been using ProSource for years now. I trust Melissa and the team there to help guide my customers with making decisions on products that they will be happy with for years to come. The products they carry are of great quality, so I know I will have no worries with the durability of the finished product. Melissa has been an invaluable resource for me regarding the products and answering any questions that I might have. I purchase hardwood, tile and cabinetry. The service I receive there has been second to none thanks to Tim and his amazing staff!
Response from ProSource of Charleston
Hi Brian, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Melissa and Tim, and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your projects. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review to your ProSource team - they'll be happy to hear. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
K
9 months ago
Always available to help
I appreciate Melissa's knowledge and availability to help me with all of my jobs. She helps me think about things that I may not think about ahead of time. She has always provided great service.
Response from ProSource of Charleston
Hi Karie, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Melissa and how she has helped to make a positive impact on your projects. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review to Melissa and your ProSource team - they'll be happy to hear. See you on the next project!
C
9 months ago
Great service and customer care
Melissa and all the team are awesome
Response from ProSource of Charleston
Hi Claudio, thank you so much for the positive review. We will make sure to pass on the kind words to Melissa and the team. See you on the next project!
P
9 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly staff and Wide variety of Product
I have used ProSource for several years now working with Melissa and its been a great relationship. She has excellent product knowledge as well as installation knowledge so the jobs always run smoothly. She is comfortable in guiding customers to the right product for their homes. The rest of the staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend using the resources and support from ProSource.
Response from ProSource of Charleston
Hi Patti, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy you choose ProSource, glad we can offer you a vast array of products for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. We will make sure to pass on the kind words to Melissa. See you on the next project!