ProSource of Cincinnati

Wholesale Home Remodeling

11565 Rockfield Court

Sharonville, OH 45241

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

prosourceofcincinnati.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
our new carpet is exceptional, the installation was very professional and quick. I highly recommend Pro Source for flooring needs.. We've worked with Ric Young on a number of projects and he's been great.
Response from ProSource of Cincinnati
Thank you for the review, Bob! We are so happy you are pleased with your carpet, and hope to see you soon for another project.
A
3 months ago
Professional Flooring Services
I ordered the most gorgeous wood flooring for our home. Jennifer Osborne was our salesperson...Jennifer was polite, friendly and extremely knowledgeable... No pressure, just a wonderful experience picking from the hundreds of options available to us. What a team ProSource has, after ordering our flooring, I had to deal with Jennifer's co-workers and management and they were very helpful and friendly as well, from the pickup to ordering extra bull nose thresholds... They have qualified people like Jennifer Osborne to help you with kitchen cabinets, bathroom tile, and countertops... I highly recommend Pro Source and Jennifer Osborne for all your home upgrades... Easy access off the 75/275 freeway too...
Response from ProSource of Cincinnati
Hi Anthony, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect wood flooring for your home. Glad your experience with your ProSource team and Jennifer could help with the selection process. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be happy to hear. Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!
C
3 months ago
Professional, Knowledgable service
As a professional designer I have used ProSource for many projects over the years. Troy Haas and his team provide outstanding service always paying close attention to the needs of their clients.
Response from ProSource of Cincinnati
Hi Chrissy, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Troy, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your business. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - he'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
T
3 months ago
Professional, Competitive, Integrity
Being a general contractor, accountability is very important. Over the years, Pro Source has proven that they will see the job through to the end. Pricing is always competitive, service is friendly and reliable.
Response from ProSource of Cincinnati
Hi Todd, thank you so much for the positive review. We appreciate you and your business! We're glad we can offer you a vast array of competitively priced products and services for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
P
3 months ago
We recently purchased carpeting at Prosource. The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable about products provided. Offered a wide variety and range of prices. Installers were professional and did an excellent job. We will definitely contact Prosource for future flooring projects.
Response from ProSource of Cincinnati
Hi Peggy, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect carpeting for your home. We will make sure to pass on the positive review - they'll be thrilled to hear! See you on the next project!
B
4 months ago
Great service and quality proiducts
Jennifer Osborne was great, knowledgeable and professional, I've worked with her on a couple of projects, she was great on her to follow through and returning calls.
Response from ProSource of Cincinnati
Hi Brian, thank you so much for the positive review - we appreciate it. We will make sure to pass on the kind words to Jennifer. See you on the next project!
P
4 months ago
Great prices, huge selection
Our contractor recommended ProSource of Cincinnati and we were glad to find it. Prices were much better for the same tile and materials, and they had a great selection of tile, flooring and other remodeling elements. Good service, friendly people and reliable.
Response from ProSource of Cincinnati
Wow - thank you, Peter! We are so happy that we could help you find the perfect tile and flooring for your home. Hope to see you on the next project!
L
10 months ago
Great service and selection
I have been using Prosource for a number of years. I am an interior designer and I work with Jennifer Osbourne. I have found the selection to be great for carpet, LVT and wood flooring. Jennifer is really knowledgeable and so responsive with service, pricing and followup! I highly recommend ProSource!!!!
Response from ProSource of Cincinnati
Hi Lynda, so happy to hear that. We will pass on the kind words to Jennifer Osbourne. Have a great day!
T
11 months ago
Excellent Resource
Pro Source is an excellent resource for me to use for flooring for my clients. As an Interior Designer with many years experience I know it is important to have quality people to work with and Pro Source is exactly that. The selection is very large. I can always find what I want. Jennifer Osborne is a terrific rep. Would recommend highly.
Response from ProSource of Cincinnati
Hi Tracy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate any feedback. Glad to hear Jennifer is taking care of you and we can help with your project needs. Hope to see you soon!