ProSource of Cleveland-Westlake

Wholesale Home Remodeling

29300 Clemens Road

Westlake, OH 44145

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofcleveland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Excellent materials exceptional customer service
Every one of our customers that have come to ProSource have been very happy with the materials and we love the customer service always taken great care to give the best service.
M
6 months ago
Excellent materials exceptional customer service
Every one of our customers that have come to ProSource have been very happy with the materials and we love the customer service always taken great care to give the best service.
B
6 months ago
Pro Source
Worked with Brian Arthur for the majority of our purchases and had a great experience. Also worked with Nicole and Lisa and had a good experience. Appreciated the patience with our many trips in and also holding merchandise for us.
A
6 months ago
Pro source material & rep
I use Pro Source for all my clients & their design needs. It is always a fantastic experience I recommend them highly,
S
6 months ago
Truly the best place to purchase flooring and cabinets
Brian has grown my business by leaps and bounds. Very helpful and caring to all customers.
G
6 months ago
So helpful!
Thank you Brian for your patience while I found the perfect replacements for our house! Great selection!
D
6 months ago
Customer service is always great from all of the staff and Brian always does an outstanding job with our orders. There is always a large selection of merchandise for our customers to chose from for their new home.
B
6 months ago
Great selection
Love all the selections and Brian is so helpful and knowledgeable on product.
H
6 months ago
Hooray
Everyone is terrific.
S
6 months ago
Warehouse very efficient
I’m an installer, it’s important to me that pick ups are fast. The two guys running the warehouse are very good at helping guys get in and out. What an improvement!