ProSource of Colorado Springs

Wholesale Home Remodeling

3109 North El Paso Street

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Closed Today Closed

prosourceofcoloradosprings.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
No masks, not interested in helping
Each time I visited, none of the employees behind the counter wore a mask. To assist me, one put on her mask but made it clear it was a huge inconvenience. After showing me a few samples, I asked what other choices I had. She said, "Do I really have to go get another one?" The overall vibe from each employee was negative; I felt like I was interrupting private conversations at a party. I am happy with the quality of the product I received but disappointed with the quality of customer service I received.
T
3 years ago
Jane Sleppy has designed 3 kitchens for us and they have all turned out better than imagined! She does an amazing job of making even small spaces not only beautiful but much more workable. Plus she is a pleasure to work with.
P
3 years ago
Profesional Customer Service
ProSource and Haley Ruff are wonderful to work with. Haley does a great job interacting with my customers and providing timely answers to all of my questions. My customers appreciate having so many options in one place.
D
3 years ago
Top Shelf
I have been working with Julie Carver & Jane Sleppy at ProSource for quite a number of years and have found them both to be extremely knowledgeable about everything ProSource supplies to the industry. Easy to work with! Great with my clients, both residential and commercial! Thanks ladies!
A
3 years ago
Amazing showroom and Quality of Service
I love Pro Source in Colorado Springs! Haley Ruff was recommended to me by a colleague and I couldn't be happier with having her as my representative! She is patient, knowledgeable, has a great eye for design and always has my back! She has helped me tremendously with purchasing products for my clients and having the showroom to explore makes the selection process so easy. I appreciate having Haley on my "team" and look forward to continuing to do business with her!
R
3 years ago
Haley and the team there always go the extra mile to help you any way they can.
M
3 years ago
Worked well with customer.
Received materials when scheduled and had issue of missing cabinet which was addressed by Jane Sleppy. She chased down the whereabouts of the cabinet and all is good. I am happy with the professionalism in customer satisfaction.
K
3 years ago
Quality service
I loved working with prosource. Jane Sleepy did a great job with my kitchen cabinets. All my questions were answered in a timely manner and the customer service was great.
K
3 years ago
Haley Ruff is absolutely AWESOME!
ProSource is a Treasure Trove for all of your flooring and kitchen remodel needs...I love bringing my clients in to meet Haley Ruff, who is absolutely AWESOME in how she interacts with the client...she is so friendly, knowledgeable, cheery, professional and she just knows her stuff! I, as a contractor, am blessed to have Haley as a design consultant, as she always takes great care assisting our clients! I give 10 STARS: 5 Stars to ProSource and 5 Stars to Haley Ruff! Thank you Haley!
A
3 years ago
This place has it all!!!
I love Pro Source for all of the one stop shopping for all remodeling needs of my clients!! BUT, the main reason I love Pro Source is because of Haley Ruff!! She is simply amazing!! Patient and creative!!! I love working with her and seeing her excitement about my projects!!!