ProSource of Columbia

Wholesale Home Remodeling

8220 Stayton Drive

Suite D

Jessup, MD 20794

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourcecolumbia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
ProSource had a good selection of carpet. Jensen took time in showing me different styles. Good experience.
Response from ProSource of Columbia
Bertrand, We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience at our showroom! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
J
3 months ago
Top notch place
Andrew was awesome very knowledgeable of all the products in the showroom. Very wide range of products in the showroom top notch. Would highly recommend pro source to anyone
Response from ProSource of Columbia
Hi Jason, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad that we can offer you our top-quality products at low wholesale prices. Have a great day and see you again soon!
J
4 months ago
Jensen Weh!
New management and samplings are a boost to my business. As always, I receive excellent customer service from Jensen Weh. He always makes himself available to help me find the right product for my clients and expedites quotes quickly. Prosource is an excellent resource.
Response from ProSource of Columbia
Julie, thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate your membership and are pleased to hear that Jensen has been able to provide such a high level of service for your business. We will be sure to share your compliments with him - and look forward to working with you on your next project.
K
4 months ago
Great service
Great selection; good prices; impeccable service. Andrew is great. He really takes pride in his company and goes out of his way to provide great service. Will use them again and will refer others.
Response from ProSource of Columbia
Thank you for your review, Kirk! We are happy to hear about your experience with Andrew and the rest of the ProSource team. See you soon!
K
4 months ago
Great selection
New showroom with new owners and great staff. The best selection in the state of Maryland.
Response from ProSource of Columbia
Keith - thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. It's great to hear that ProSource has the products you are looking for. See you soon!
S
5 months ago
Professional
Great selection and staff. Jensen is a knowledgeable rep there.
Response from ProSource of Columbia
Thank you for your feedback, Steve! It's great to hear that you've had such a positive experience with Jensen and the rest of the ProSource team.
A
5 months ago
Best prices
Lowest prices in the area. I purchased great tile here. They have hundreds of choices.
Response from ProSource of Columbia
Thank you for your review, Arlene! It's great to hear that you are pleased with your new tile. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
S
5 months ago
Excellent
The selection of products is excellent here at ProSource of Columbia. I came here to finish my basement and I left doing my family room as well.
Response from ProSource of Columbia
Wow, Steve, that's great to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! Hopefully we'll see you soon for the next project!
J
5 months ago
Amazing Showroom
I have seen many Flooring, Kitchen & Bath showrooms over my time owning homes. This by far is one of the best. Incredible amount of products and diverse selection. Kudos to the design team!!!!
Response from ProSource of Columbia
Thank you for your review, Jeff! We are so happy to hear you were pleased with the selection and the help you received from the design team. We'll be sure to pass your kind words along.
C
5 months ago
Love it!
Beautiful showroom!!!
Response from ProSource of Columbia
Hi Christina! Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. See you soon.