ProSource of Dallas Market Center

Wholesale Home Remodeling

1500 Dragon Street

Suite G

Dallas, TX 75207

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

prosourceofdallasmarketcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Professional and easy to work with
Walked in looking for wood look tile, not sure if they work with the public. Sami was great to work with, she was patient and understanding of what we were looking for. Great assortment of wood look tile and she even helped us get samples of tile they did not have in stock. ProSource recommended a very good installer and they did an excellent job. Prices and assortment were reasonable.
B
6 months ago
Company ordered the wrong part, wouldn't take it back, we are out the cost
I bought wood flooring, great product by the way, and also told the rep I needed a T mold since, I will be butting up to tile, I repeated it was butting up to tile many times, the rep asked if the tile was shorter than the wood, I said yes just a hair, the rep said he would have to email this company since that is the only contact they have with them, which is a little strange but ok. A few days later the rep called me back about the T mold, after I called twice trying to get an answer of when it would be ordered and if they have it, rep said yes they do have it, gave me the price, I said lets order it. I picked it all up a week or so later, which was quicker than I was told, thank you, go the the site, no T mold, only a reducer strip, how you can mix up a T mold and reducer strip when I told the rep it was butting up to the tile, I have no idea. I was told we can't return it but I can get you the correct piece at their cost. It was nice to offer it at their cost but I'm out the 110 for the piece that was ordered incorrectly. The correct way to handle was to order the correct piece, give some kind of a discount cause of the mix up, and take back the old piece, I mean I did just buy 2k in hard wood flooring. Its not really the cost, its doing the right thing, cause that wasn't it.
J
8 months ago
Professional and prompt
I needed tile for a bathroom remodel and had reached out to 2 other companies for estimates before going to Pro-Source. The prior experience I had before left me with a poor impression of retail flooring suppliers. Specifically lack of follow through and responses after a week of contacting. Within 20 minutes of walking in the door Pro-Source was able to provide an estimate and I was able to place my order with assurances of availability and delivery. Order arrived on time as promised. I would definitely return for any future flooring needs
Response from ProSource of Dallas Market Center
Hi Jim, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad you came to us and we were able to help with your bathroom remodel needs. See you on the next project!
T
9 months ago
Great resource for builders!!
We are a builder in Dallas and have used ProSource for our flooring material needs and have been extremely happy - their selection is immense and Edward has provided us with excellent customer service, going above and beyond to assist us. I would recommend ProSource to anyone looking to consolidate their material purchases!
Response from ProSource of Dallas Market Center
Thank you for your review, Trish! We appreciate for your membership and are so happy to hear about your positive experience with Edward and the rest of the ProSource team. We can't wait to work with you on your next project!
K
10 months ago
Professional and accomodating
Great large selection of flooring, tile, and hardware. I found a special order marble for my remodel and needed it ASAP. Edward made it happen. Extremely impressed!
Response from ProSource of Dallas Market Center
Hi Kathy! Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your marble order and your experience with Edward. We'll be sure to pass along your review.
L
1 year ago
Professional staff. Always a pleasure to work with.
As a home builder, we rely on vendors to provide us with the most current selections at a good price point and in a timely manner. ProSource continues to be top of the line with customer service.
Response from ProSource of Dallas Market Center
Hi Laurie, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear that you have a great experience in our showroom. See you soon!
D
1 year ago
Always very helpful and friendly
I have been doing business with Prosource for years and have found them to be informative about flooring. They have an extensive selection of tiles, wood and carpets.
Response from ProSource of Dallas Market Center
Hi Dianne, we are so happy you chose ProSource. We love working with you and are glad you are part of the ProSource family. See you soon!
C
1 year ago
Great professional help.
As an independent interior designer, ProSource help me with several facets of my job-from selection to facilitating my projects. The staff is friendly and very helpful!
Response from ProSource of Dallas Market Center
Hi Carrie, we are so happy to hear this. Thank you so much for taking the time to review our showroom. We love working with our members on their projects and glad we can be part of the process with you. Have a great day and see you soon!
S
2 years ago
High quality service and great follow-up
I recently purchased cork flooring for five areas in my home. After installation there were some areas that did not look smooth. The installer contacted ProSource for advice, and he was put in touch with the manufacturer. The problem was satisfactorily resolved, thanks to the assistance of ProSource. I have also recently purchased tile for a powder room and the assistance given by Theresa Harrrison for both purchases was outstanding!
Response from ProSource of Dallas Market Center
Sandra, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy we could help with your projects. Hope to see you soon.