ProSource of Davenport

Wholesale Home Remodeling

5346 Belle Avenue

Davenport, IA 52807

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofdavenport.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Awesome team
Awesome team. Great service. Kris Miller, Brian Moss Terry Dell and Renee Stone were great help. Very positive experience.
P
1 month ago
So easy to work with Mike. Work done on time.
D
2 months ago
Great Service
The personnel provided great service and were very accommodating with ordering and storing the material until we were ready for the install. Great group of people
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, prompt service.
I have been working with Renee and Brian for a month now designing my family room. Both are very professional and as much as this can be a stressful job I have everything positive to say about it. I have met more than a couple times and numerous email to Renee and got quick responses right away and meeting times. They BOTH know their stuff!!!!! I was a bit overwhelmed with designing my cabinets for my wet bar in the family room and I was trying to describe something to Brian and Renee. Brian knew exactly what I meant and guided me with the details. We got our carpet installed a couple weeks ago now and the carpet installer said this is good stuff. Where did you get it????? Prices are great and you get the quality without breaking your budget. I look forward to working with them again. THANK YOU RENEE AND BRIAN.
Response from ProSource of Davenport
Hi Dawn, Thanks so much for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback and will definitely be passing your kind words to Renee and Brian. We look forward to your next visit, take care!
R
2 months ago
Renee Stone
Renee does a fantastic job, she goes above and beyond in getting my orders in. I've never worked with someone so dedicated to detail.
Response from ProSource of Davenport
Hi Ryan, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we will definitely be passing your positive feedback to Renee! We look forward to your next visit, come back anytime!
S
3 months ago
On time, quick and great quality
I would definitely recommend this business. They showed up on time, after our normal business hours and did an excellent job!
Response from ProSource of Davenport
Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate your positive feedback and recommendation; we strive to provide excellent customer service that result in great customer experiences! We look forward to your next visit, take care!
B
6 months ago
Our cabinet distributor recently put us in touch with Brian Moss to help with an issue we were having with our general contractor. Brian was able to connect us with another contractor who completed the job to our satisfaction. Brian was courteous and very professional and addressed all issues in a timely manner. Would highly recommend
Response from ProSource of Davenport
Hi Brenda, thank you so much for the positive review! Glad your experience with your ProSource team and Brian could help refer a ProSource member to complete your project. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be happy to hear. Hope to see you on the next project!
K
6 months ago
Professional and Reliable Customer Service
Kris does an excellent job at customer service, product knowledge and making sure the customer is always happy. Thank you Kris for all of your help on our many projects. I look forward to all our future work together.
Response from ProSource of Davenport
Thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Kris, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your business. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - he'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
C
7 months ago
Fast excellent service and a great price
Mike Hamman is great to work with and has provided excellent advice for our last 4 project. He and ProSource also gave our Little League an excellent deal on indoor carpet for an indoor batting cage we are about to build and every penny counts for this project!
Response from ProSource of Davenport
Hi Chris, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Mike and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your projects, especially for your Little League indoor batting cage. Glad we can offer a vast array of competitively priced products and services for you. Hope to see you on the next project!
M
7 months ago
Poor Service; Inefficient
We had a horrendous experience with Brian Moss, so-called designer at ProSource. We were doing a kitchen remodel and the company we went with had a designer, which was imperative to our choosing a contractor, and then we were informed the designer was no longer with that company. The company stated he has used Brian at ProSource in the past and that is who he would use in the absence of his designer. This “designer” never stepped foot in our home to design our kitchen. He used the design we came up with and helped us pick out a sink, cabinets, back splash, and flooring. He was several weeks late ordering out cabinets, did not order 2 skins, filler pieces or enough base moulding to go around our cabinets. He did not coordinate the templating of our countertops which delayed installation of our countertops by almost a month. He did not order the ciorrect sink. We requested blanco (white) and a black sink was installed. Brian came out and brought us the correct sink on the same day however with no apologies. We were to have our back splash installed the next day but Brian never ordered the back splash. We were 11 weeks into this project and no back splash was ordered. Several weeks prior we asked our contractor if enough back splash was ordered as we were thinking of putting it in another area and our contractor told us Brian said no, not enough was ordered. But the truth is that none of it was ordered. We requested the back splash be sent with expedited shipping and Brian said he did expedite it and it would be here in 10 days from Texas. We explained that was unsatisfactory and he should have it flown in. He stated that would cost too much money. We again explained that is unsatisfactory and Brian’s supervisor agreed to have it shipped overnight. Never an apology from Brian. He acted very aloof and unconcerned as to the chaos he was causing. He proved himself to be very incompetent and unprofessional. We will never use Brian again and hope he is not the only designer at ProSource.
Response from ProSource of Davenport
Hi Matt & Jen, Thank you for providing us with feedback as we are always trying to improve the showroom experience. We are sorry that your experience was less than exceptional and we are currently looking into this situation. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused as our members and their clients are our number 1 priority. We will be in touch. Thank you.