ProSource of Daytona Beach

Wholesale Home Remodeling

1039 Mason Avenue

Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofdaytonabeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
excellent help
A friendly staff. Bob is very helpful and good with color.
T
4 days ago
Nice Carpet Selection
They have a beautiful selection of carpet colors. I was very impressed with all the options. I really liked that you can get custom area rugs cut to any size you want.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi Tania, we are so happy you trusted us with your custom carpet selection. Thank you for the positive review and we hope to see you again soon!
J
7 days ago
Huge Assortment
they have a huge assortment and their prices are very good I couldn't be happier with my referral into ProSource. Thank you for all the help.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi Jeff, thank you for the positive review. We appreciate the feedback and glad you found us. Come back any time!
K
1 week ago
Great Store
Great store, great prices, great service, great selectIon.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi Kim, thank you so much for taking the time to rate our showroom. We are happy we can provide such GREAT service! See you on the next project!
C
2 weeks ago
So easy to shop
I was a bit overwhelmed when I first came in the store but Bob really help me narrow down all of my decisions. I couldn't be happier with the choices that I made. Thank you for all the help.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi Candi, thank you for the positive review ! We are so happy that Bob could help you decide on your product choice. Hope to see the finished product.
J
2 weeks ago
So many choices
So many choices for my backsplash. I had a wonderful time picking out my selection. im so happy my contractor sent me here.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi Joanne, We are so happy that we can offer our members and their clients a wide range of products. We are always here to help with any of your projects - see you again soon!
T
2 weeks ago
Big Selection and Service
I've always got great service at ProSource. Natalen helped us make our decision today on vinyl plank flooring. They have a great selection of products and it's very impressive.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi Tony, thank you so much for the positive review. Enjoy the vinyl plank flooring. See you on the next job!
K
2 weeks ago
My Donivan
Its such a pleasure working with Donivan at ProSource. Hes very knowledgeable with all of the products, imstallation, and accessories. I requested him to be my account manager, and I'll never request antanyone else's help. Thanks for being there for me Donivan.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Wow! Thank you for the positive review, Kathi. We love to hear that Donivan has been able to provide such great service. We hope to see you again soon!
R
3 weeks ago
So many choices
Our account manager and he was off today, so Justin showed us around the showroom. The showroom has so many selections for anything flooring related.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Thank you for your feedback, Rob! We love to hear that the ProSource team was able to work together to take care of you, and provide the selection you are looking for.
T
3 weeks ago
Wow-The Selection
You will not find a better selection in Volusia. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Tom, thank you for leaving such a positive review! We love that ProSource is able to provide both great selection and top-notch customer service. See you soon!