ProSource of Daytona Beach

Wholesale Home Remodeling

1039 Mason Avenue

Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofdaytonabeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great selection - knowledgeable staff
Pro-Source has an incredibly wide selection of products. They have great looking product for those projects on a tight budget and fabulous selections for those special accents, or if you want to spend a little more. Their knowledgeable staff can help you find the look you want in the price range you set.
K
6 months ago
Best selection in Voulsia county
Great selection! Don’t waste your time driving to multiple places, this place has everything! I had been to every flooring store until I found prosource. Great customer service. Ask for Bob
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi Kelly, thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that you were able to find everything you need at ProSource and will pass along your kind words to Bob. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
W
6 months ago
ProSource experience
Robert Miller was very professional and helpful during our whole project, consisting of floor tile, shower material, and countertops.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi William, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We will pass along your kind words to Robert and look forward to seeing you in the near future. Take Care!
W
6 months ago
ProSource experience
Robert Miller was very professional and helpful during our whole project, consisting of floor tile, shower material, and countertops.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi William, Thanks so much for the review, we will definitely be passing your feedback on to Robert who will be thrilled to hear! Come back anytime, take care!
T
6 months ago
Great Carpet Selection
I stopped in right before closing time, and Justin helped me find a carpet for a boat project I'm working on. It was nice to get some help from someone right before close and get quality service.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi Tony, We are so happy to hear that our showroom could be of service and want to thank you so much for stopping by and taking the time to leave a review! Come back anytime!
L
6 months ago
WHAT A SELECTION
I just came in looking for some decorative tile for a backsplash, and I was blown away by the selection they have. Justin was very helpful in making my decision, for a rustic wall tile. Thank you for all the help
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi Lynn, Thanks so much for the review, we're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our product selection! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and look forward to your next visit!
C
6 months ago
Highest Quality Service
ProSource is the only place that I will go for my flooring needs. They have a beautiful showroom and a very friendly staff that goes out of their way to help you. Great selection, great customer service! Thank you for helping me with my project, Justin.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Charles, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We genuinely value your positive feedback and kind words and are thrilled that you enjoyed our showroom! We hope to see you again soon, take care!
D
6 months ago
Very Helpful
We had a flood in our house, and it was a pretty stressful for my wife and I. It was nice to shop somewhere that has such a helpful staff. We were able to find an exact replacement material to patch the damaged wood flooring. I couldn't be more grateful because we don't have to replace the entire living room now.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi Daniel, We are honored to have been a part of your project during such a stressful time! Thank you so much for leaving a review, your feedback is integral to our growth and success! We look forward to your next visit, come back anytime!
R
6 months ago
Great Service, Great Customer Service and a Great Selection
Like most others we were referred by our contractor. What a pleasant surprise. The service provided by Donivan was fantastic. The choices available make the task of maki g a selection daunting and almost overwhelming. However, Donivan was a great source of information and made the process simple. Thanks for a great shopping experience.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Hi Robert, We're thrilled to hear you had a great shopping experience at our showroom! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Come back anytime!
K
6 months ago
Best tile experience with Bob
Best shopping experience for tile. We've been shopping for tile everywhere, and nothing compares to here. Best customer service and selection.
Response from ProSource of Daytona Beach
Kelly, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate your feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed our tile selection and hope to have you back soon!