ProSource of Erie

Wholesale Home Remodeling

1415 Peninsula Dr.

Erie, PA 16505

Closed Today Closed

prosourceoferie.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
We have been a customer of ProSource for over ten years and deal with Sam on a weekly basis. I couldn't ask for better service and when we need carpet for our apartments they cut the lengths we need and it's always ready when I need it.Dealing with ProSource has made my job a lot easier and I would recommend them and have recommended them to several other people the service is great the selection is great and the pricing is great. Tim B.
K
3 months ago
An excellent resource for my real estate clients, both buyers and sellers!
As a full time Realtor with Coldwell Banker, I always recommend Prosource to my clients! There are so many benefits that they can't find elsewhere for the value! The service assistants are extremely professional and helpful (not to mention free home design services!), the showroom is huge and the selections of flooring, cabinetry, etc. is incredible! And best of all is the discounted pricing I can pass along! This place is a gem!!
Response from ProSource of Erie
Hi Kathy, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy that we could help you with your project needs and your clients. See you on the next project!
T
4 months ago
Great service along with a wide selection.
We visited several locations when looking for flooring to finish our basement. Glad Pro Source was one of those stops. The knowledgeable staff answered all our questions and explained the pros and cons of each option, which definitely made the selection process much easier. We couldn't be happier with the end results! Pro Source of Erie, will definitely be our first stop for flooring for our next home improvement project.
Response from ProSource of Erie
Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review, Toby! We are so happy that you are pleased with your new basement flooring, and it's great to hear that you had such a great experience during the selection process with the ProSource team. We can't wait to see you again for your next project.
L
4 months ago
Five Star Customer Service
So glad I went to ProSource for my kitchen backsplash project! Rob was a big help in navigating their wide selection of products and prices, very knowledgeable about the project and a lot of fun to work with! Installation was fast and professional. I’m delighted with my new backsplash!
Response from ProSource of Erie
Lori, thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased that you are happy with your new backsplash and love to hear about your experience with Rob and the rest of the ProSource team. It's great that ProSource was able to make the selection process more enjoyable! Rob and the team will be thrilled to hear. Enjoy!
G
4 months ago
Fantastic customer service, something that is missing with most companies nowadays
Recently I dealt with Rob and Janet on a bathroom remodel. I’ll admit it took more time than I would have realized, but they nailed me down to all of the details needed to be discussed. Decisions on everything from the size of tile to the color of the grout. They didn’t leave out the hardware to include faucet handles down to the shower head. From my observation, if you want the I’s dotted and the T’s crossed so you don’t get part way through a project and realize the items that you hadn’t budgeted for, check these guys out.
Response from ProSource of Erie
Gordon, thank you for your positive review! We are so glad to hear that Rob and Janet took good care of you throughout your project, and made sure nothing was missed! We hope you enjoy your remodeled bathroom.
E
4 months ago
Great customer service!!!
We shopped around endlessly until a friend recommended Prosource. I'm so glad they did. The staff was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. The showroom was very nice and I will be using them with my next remodel!
Response from ProSource of Erie
Thank you for your review, Elizabeth! We are so glad you found ProSource through your friend, and love that you are sharing your positive experience with others, so they can enjoy the ProSource experience as well. We can't wait to see you for your next project.
S
4 months ago
Top notch customer service!
Every fooor in my home is a ProSource purchase. Great customer service and I am very happy with carpets/floors! Rob is the best!
Response from ProSource of Erie
Stephany, thank you for your feedback! We love to hear that your whole house is floors from ProSource. We will be sure to share your kind words with Rob, and hope to see you when it's time for your next home improvement project!
D
4 months ago
High quality service
Great experience. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Quality materials at affordable prices. Highly recommend!!
Response from ProSource of Erie
Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review, Danessa! We love to hear about your positive experience with the ProSource team, and happy to provide what you were looking for at the right price. Enjoy!
J
4 months ago
Great customer service.
I can't say enough about the in store service we received while trying to make our decision about carpet for the house. Rob helped educate us on what would wear the best. We have one area that is heavy traffic so he explained the difference between a cheaper carpet and better one. Im also glad there was no pressure to buy today. We have really made our decision but just needed to sleep on it. Thanks again Rob can't wait to see how everything looks when installed.
Response from ProSource of Erie
Jim, thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with Rob and the rest of the ProSource team. We are glad ProSource was able to make your selection process easier, and hope you enjoy your new carpet. See you soon!
M
4 months ago
Easy to work with
My experience with ProSource has been great! The sales staff is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions/concerns. The service was very timely. The product has worn well. I will be back to use them for our next project.
Response from ProSource of Erie
Thank you for your feedback, Mary Ann! We love to hear that you have has such a great experience with the ProSource team, and that you are pleased with the product. We can't wait to see you again for your next project.