ProSource of Fenton

Wholesale Home Remodeling

104 Matrix Commons Drive

Fenton, MO 63026

Closed Today Closed

prosourceoffenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I had a wonderful experience with ProSource!
The showroom was awesome and the employees were very helpful in our selections. Our personal helper was cheerful and very helpful. She didn't"t take over with my ideas but listened carefully and responded helpfully to my questions. Your selection of flooring was wonderful and the tile selections were well marked with size and prices. we were allowed time to browse until we found specific items, we took some home to look at them on our home to be sure. The service was prompt for items we ordered. Wish it was a little closer to us in Chesterfield but we found our way. The products are installed and look beautiful- thanks to Lisa.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional staff and fast delivery of awesome product!
Recently had to replace carpet in our basement suddenly after a water pipe froze. Melissa was wonderful to work with! Her honest advice and recommendations for products other than carpet put us at ease. Product was quickly delivered and looks amazing! Thanks ProSource!
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Amy, thank you for the positive feedback. We are so happy you are pleased with your new carpet!
D
2 months ago
I Have been working with ProSource for about 10 years now. These are the reasons why. Can I by flooring cheaper else ware? Sure I can. But do I. NO. I look at the extra cost as a cheap insurance policy or you may say a good piece of mine. This is what I'm taking about. My sales person that's a sighed to me is Lisa Bond. With a flair for color and design she has been a professional blessing for me and my customers. She takes the time to (listen) to your ideas and ask questions about your life stile so that she can recommended the perfect flooring application for you needs. Problem solving: We all know shit happens. Manufacture defects, wrong color sent, short on material, or just an old fashion screw up. For what ever the reason is the problem is handle in the speediest professional manor. This is one of the most important reasons I stay loyal to ProSource. Selection of products: OMG! The biggest and the most beautiful showroom ever. Not only hundreds of flooring products to choose from they have samples on the floor so you see what it look like installed. Also they let you check out samples so that you get the exact color and design. This helps a lot due to all home lighting differ from each other, so laying samples down in your home is extremely important. Staff: I can't say enough about the staff. They put up with me and all my shenanigans. Melisa the manager is the real person that you can talk to. Not no corporate snob that could care less what you have to say. Melisa dose have a bull dog like quality. If theirs a problem shes all over it until it's resolved. Melisa is the #1 reason that I have stayed with ProSource this long. Every one is like family. Thank you, And have a blessed and awesome life. Daniel Evans. Fossil Flooring
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Wow! Daniel - thank you so much for the kind words and such a positive review. We can't wait to work with you on your next project!
R
4 months ago
Excellent experience
We were replacing the carpet for our stairs and entire 2nd floor of our hose. Prosource has every possible type and color of carpet available which it great (so you can get exactly what your bat) but it can make things a little daunting and narrowing the options down. Justin Powell helped us understand all of the grades of carpets and finer types which was invaluable. We were able to narrow it down quickly, then he provided us with several large sample pieces which we took home and were able to make a final decision. He recommended an excellent installer and our final result was a fabulous new carpet within a few weeks. He also recommended a high quality pad which makes all the difference in the world. We highly recommend pro source and thank Justin very much!!
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Hi R Evans, thank you so much for the positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect carpet for your home. Glad your experience with your ProSource team and Justin could help with the selection process and refer a ProSource member to install your new carpeting. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be happy to hear. Hope to see you on the next project!
J
4 months ago
We had a great experience picking out tile, vanity and countertop - John and designer were very helpful. I would go there again.
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Thank you, Jackie. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect tile and vanity, along with countertops. We will make sure to pass on the positive review to the ProSource team. Hope to see you on the next project!
W
4 months ago
Contactor
Not a great experience Did a floor LVT Had all kinds of issue with a new rep Was sent to wentzville to pick up glue I tried to order 3 times - the place I was sent to would not sell it to me- had to find a alternate place to get it while my crew waited for me To find glue the manufacture specified - also the rep did not know the product- waisted a lot of my time- took at least four trips to Pro Source to get everything I needed for the job - salesman was fine but he was dealing with a Repton had no idea what she was doing and as a result it was a big waste of time and money Still waiting for a check from you it’s been 2 months
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Hi William, thank you for taking the time to review your showroom experience and we are sorry for any inconvenience that occurred. Our main goal is to make sure that our members and their clients have a positive experience at ProSource as well as offer high-quality products at low wholesale prices. We are currently looking into the situation and will be in touch shortly. Again, we are sorry to heart about your experience any any inconvenience this may have caused. Update 11/16: We have been in communication with Bill and have come to a resolution with the current situation. Thank you.
S
5 months ago
Wonderful selection
And even better customer service!
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Susan, thank you for your feedback! We are happy we had the opportunity to assist you with your home improvement project. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance with any future projects.
N
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
ProSource offers great selection at reasonable prices. John was very knowledgeable and helpful as we were picking out our new carpeting. It was just installed, and we love it. Thank you for making this important decision so easy. We'll definitely use ProSource for future flooring purchases.
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Nancy, we sincerely appreciate the great feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience with us was positive, and more importantly, that you are happy with your completed project. We look forward to helping you with any new projects you decide to tackle in the future.
N
12 months ago
Quality service and products
We have done business for many years with ProSource of Fenton and have always found everyone to be friendly and helpful with anything we have needed. We send customers to them and have always heard good things about the way they where helped and the selection that they have available to them and the prices can't be beat. They get quality product for the price. We are retired now but still do some business and still send people to them for all their needs. They are a great company to do business with. Nancy Byrd
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Nancy, thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had such great experiences at ProSource. We really appreciate your kind words. Have a great day!