ProSource of Fenton

Wholesale Home Remodeling

104 Matrix Commons Drive

Fenton, MO 63026

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

prosourceoffenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
First Class Outfit.
They helped the customer find a product they loved. They got it in a reasonable amount of time. Everyone's very happy.
K
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Worked with Renee on a kitchen design. She is exceptional. Her background is extensive with many years in the business, she understands the products, has great listening skills, is artistic and creative, and keeps budget concerns in the forefront. Highly recommended and a definite advantage of working at ProSource. Also worked with Lisa, who supported us on other aspects of our kitchen design including flooring and backsplash. Her knowledge is also extensive, understands and articulates options and tradeoffs to help us decide on best path forward. Highly recommend Lisa to any who have a new kitchen in their future.
P
2 months ago
Great source for flooring
I was sent by my contractor to ProSource to select an engineered wood flooring. Though I dreaded the experience, Lisa made it as painless as possible. She shared tips for selecting and was helpful with all my questions. Being able to take samples home was immensely helpful. When the selection was finally made, she was quick and efficient in handling my order and working with my contractor. ProSource had a broad selection of engineered flooring and I found the pricing excellent.
M
2 months ago
A Very Comfortable Place To Do Business. Highly Recommended Company & Sales Dept.
It is my pleasure to leave this review. Sandra Bahr was our account manager and was very receptive and a wonderful to work with from the first phone conversation throughout our entire project. In doing business, my gut feeling before I enter any project is to have a comfort level with the person or company I am dealing with. Sandra is that person at ProSource. She is very knowledgable and is wonderful to work with. If you have the opportuniity to work with Sandra, you will see everything I have just said as soon as you meet her. ProSource is a teamwork project, from there design team with Renee and management support from Melissa. My project information is on record with ProSource and I would be pleased to talk to anyone concerning this review.
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Hi Mark, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team and will pass along your kind words. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you soon!
G
2 months ago
I was very happy I stumbled upon Pro Source. My sales gal Sandy was very helpful, professional, and easy to work with. She listened to my ideas and then offered guidance and helpful advise. Their is a huge selection of tile for any project you may have. I was able to find everything for our bathroom remodel project from floor tile to shower and decorative tile in one place. I would recommend Pro Source for any tile needs you have. I also really like that you can make an appointment and that you have the full attention of who you are working with.
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Hi Grace! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and will pass along the kind words to Sandy. We hope to see you again soon!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful to work with
ProSource is a wonderful company to work with. They help you with your order from start to finish, they make ordering materials for our jobs easy. They always keep us up to date on any changes or when we can expect the material to come in, which makes my job a lot easier, Thanks to everyone at ProSource!!!
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Hi Linda, thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased to hear that we make your job easier! Thank you for your continued business and we hope to see you soon.
S
4 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with ProSource!
The showroom was awesome and the employees were very helpful in our selections. Our personal helper was cheerful and very helpful. She didn't"t take over with my ideas but listened carefully and responded helpfully to my questions. Your selection of flooring was wonderful and the tile selections were well marked with size and prices. we were allowed time to browse until we found specific items, we took some home to look at them on our home to be sure. The service was prompt for items we ordered. Wish it was a little closer to us in Chesterfield but we found our way. The products are installed and look beautiful- thanks to Lisa.
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Hi Susan, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy we can give our clients a wide range of products at low wholesale prices. Enjoy your new floors and we would love to see the finished product. Til next time!
A
5 months ago
Professional staff and fast delivery of awesome product!
Recently had to replace carpet in our basement suddenly after a water pipe froze. Melissa was wonderful to work with! Her honest advice and recommendations for products other than carpet put us at ease. Product was quickly delivered and looks amazing! Thanks ProSource!
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Amy, thank you for the positive feedback. We are so happy you are pleased with your new carpet!
D
6 months ago
I Have been working with ProSource for about 10 years now. These are the reasons why. Can I by flooring cheaper else ware? Sure I can. But do I. NO. I look at the extra cost as a cheap insurance policy or you may say a good piece of mine. This is what I'm taking about. My sales person that's a sighed to me is Lisa Bond. With a flair for color and design she has been a professional blessing for me and my customers. She takes the time to (listen) to your ideas and ask questions about your life stile so that she can recommended the perfect flooring application for you needs. Problem solving: We all know shit happens. Manufacture defects, wrong color sent, short on material, or just an old fashion screw up. For what ever the reason is the problem is handle in the speediest professional manor. This is one of the most important reasons I stay loyal to ProSource. Selection of products: OMG! The biggest and the most beautiful showroom ever. Not only hundreds of flooring products to choose from they have samples on the floor so you see what it look like installed. Also they let you check out samples so that you get the exact color and design. This helps a lot due to all home lighting differ from each other, so laying samples down in your home is extremely important. Staff: I can't say enough about the staff. They put up with me and all my shenanigans. Melisa the manager is the real person that you can talk to. Not no corporate snob that could care less what you have to say. Melisa dose have a bull dog like quality. If theirs a problem shes all over it until it's resolved. Melisa is the #1 reason that I have stayed with ProSource this long. Every one is like family. Thank you, And have a blessed and awesome life. Daniel Evans. Fossil Flooring
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Wow! Daniel - thank you so much for the kind words and such a positive review. We can't wait to work with you on your next project!
R
8 months ago
Excellent experience
We were replacing the carpet for our stairs and entire 2nd floor of our hose. Prosource has every possible type and color of carpet available which it great (so you can get exactly what your bat) but it can make things a little daunting and narrowing the options down. Justin Powell helped us understand all of the grades of carpets and finer types which was invaluable. We were able to narrow it down quickly, then he provided us with several large sample pieces which we took home and were able to make a final decision. He recommended an excellent installer and our final result was a fabulous new carpet within a few weeks. He also recommended a high quality pad which makes all the difference in the world. We highly recommend pro source and thank Justin very much!!
Response from ProSource of Fenton
Hi R Evans, thank you so much for the positive review. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect carpet for your home. Glad your experience with your ProSource team and Justin could help with the selection process and refer a ProSource member to install your new carpeting. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be happy to hear. Hope to see you on the next project!