ProSource of Gonzales

Wholesale Home Remodeling

2325 South Commerce Avenue

Gonzales, LA 70737

Closed Today Closed

prosourceofgonzales.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent product and outstanding customer service
Brian Banderies and Cathy Rebstock were AMAZING. I was so happy with the layout of my WayPoint kitchen cabinets - love the function and the look. Cathy provided awesome cad drawings so I could see where the placement would be. Cathy worked with me on two small issues after install - FAST and incredibly kind service. I couldn’t be more pleased with the product and the service I got from Brian and Cathy.
S
3 months ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly!!
Thanks so much to Gerardo Pavon for helping us locate carpet and an installer to allow us to move into our new home by our target date!! Also, the savings were incredible compare to the two other quotes we had gotten! I would highly recommend Gerardo and ProSource in Gonzales!!
Response from ProSource of Gonzales
Shantay, Thanks so much for the review and the recommendation, we truly appreciate it! We will definitely be passing your kind words to Gerardo who will be thrilled to hear. Come back anytime, take care!
T
8 months ago
Love The Service and Products
After my home flooded I talked to a number of different companies in researching my options for reconstruction. ProSource proved to be the most professional and cost-effective. Their showroom and selections are second to none. The staff was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Brian Bandaries was my initial contact for my cabinets, stone countertops, and flooring. I followed his lead and he saw to my complete satisfaction ! The entire flooding episode was overwhelming, but the team at ProSource had a calming effect. My experience with ProSource in general, and Brian in particular, was the highlight of a very trying time. I AM HAPPY AGAIN ! WE LOVE OUR NEW HOME ! THANKS PROSOURSE ! THANK YOU SO MUCH BRIAN BANDARIES !!! Tammee D. and family.
Response from ProSource of Gonzales
Hi Tammee, we're sorry to hear about your home flood, but glad your ProSource team, specifically Brian, could help to make the experience as positive and helpful as possible during such a difficult time. We'll make sure to pass on such a great testimony of your experience to Brian - he'll appreciate the kind words! Enjoy your home and thanks again!
G
8 months ago
Excellent Customer Service Experience
ProSource of Gonzales has been so professional and on top of every order. We are building a home and they have been there to guide us during the entire process. Jerry Darby, Brian Bandaries, Jeff Robinson as well as the installers they choose have been the top in their industry. We so appreciate the attention to detail and advice they have given us. Thanks ProSource of Gonzales. And Meinze Stone also!
Response from ProSource of Gonzales
Hi Gail, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Jerry, Darby, Brian, Jeff, Meinze, and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your new home build. We'll make sure to pass on the kind words to the team - they'll be thrilled. And, glad we can offer you a vast array of products, services and pro member referrals. Thanks again!
D
8 months ago
THE GONZALES PRO SOURCE TEAM LEADERS WALTER, BRIAN, AND KIMBERLY ARE TOP NOTCH PROFESSIONALS BACKED UP BY MANY OTHER TOP TEAM PLAYERS WHO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO CONSISTENTLY TAKE CARE OF OUR FLOORING NEEDS, SLAB GRANITE NEEDS, AS WELL AS FACTORY KITCHEN CABINET REQUIREMENTS - GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY, THEY CONTINUE TO PROVE THEMSELVES BY FINDING THE BEST PRODUCTS AT VERY COMPETITIVE PRICES - PRO SOURCE CONTINUES TO CLOSELY WORK WITH US TO FILL ALL OF OUR NEEDS IN A TIMELY BASIS - IT IS AN HONOR TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH SUCH GREAT PEOPLE WHO ARE KNOWLEDGEABLE, KIND, AND VERY HELPFUL IN ALL ASPECTS
Response from ProSource of Gonzales
Hi Douglas, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Walter, Brian, Kimberly, and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your business. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of competitively priced products and services. See you on the next project!
B
8 months ago
Best of the best
I'm a self employed remodeler and I couldn't ask for a better place or team than what I get at ProSource. They have everything you need to make your home beautiful. Mrs. Kimberly is the best when it comes to design and she can guide you from start to finish through any project. When it comes to cabinets and counter tops, there is no one better than Mr. Brian B. His expertise and meticulous planning makes any job a hassle free experience. Because of people like them, I will always come back to ProSource. ProSource is the place to go.
Response from ProSource of Gonzales
Hi Bryan, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Mrs. Kimberly, Mr. Brian B, and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your business. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be thrilled. Looking forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
J
9 months ago
Excellent products & customer service
This is my second buying experience with ProSource of Gonzales and if needed, I would go back to them again. Kimberly's professional interior design ideas have helped us tremendously. Her guidance has helped us go from a flooded house to a beautiful home. I am thankful for her time, patience, and commitment to assist us through a difficult time. When it comes to buying countertops, Bryan is the man to help you. He was very knowledgeable about his products and quick to return a phone call or text, even when he was away from the store. His attention to us, from the beginning to the end, made the countertop process stress-free. His goal was making sure we were pleased with the countertops and the installation. If you are remodeling or making home improvements, I highly recommend visiting ProSource of Gonzales.
Response from ProSource of Gonzales
Hi JoAnn, we're sorry to hear about your home flood, but glad your ProSource team, Kimberly and Bryan, could help to make the experience as positive and helpful as possible during such a difficult time. We'll make sure to pass on such a great testimony of your experience to your ProSource team - they'll appreciate the kind words! Thanks again!
S
9 months ago
Quality service with no excuses.
Prosource provides quality products with competitive pricing. Brian B. was a pleasure to work with. From questions to needing anything to finish the project out, he was available and delivered when needed most.
Response from ProSource of Gonzales
Hi Sean, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Brian, and how he helped throughout the process. And, glad we can offer you a vast array of products at competitive prices. Hope to see you on the next project!
A
9 months ago
Pleasant experience with respectable, prompt, professional service.
I purchased quartz countertops for my kitchen. My sales rep was Brian B. From choosing color to installation, Brian went over and above to make my experience comfortable, pleasant and productive. Pricing, measurements, timing and installation was GREAT!! He handled everything and made sure I was completely satisfied. I only wish I would have known about Pro Source earlier. I would definitely recommend Pro Source and Brian B. to anyone.
Response from ProSource of Gonzales
Thank you, Arthur! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect countertops for your kitchen! We will make sure to pass on the positive review to Brian - he will be happy to hear. Enjoy and hope to see you again soon!
J
9 months ago
Super Pro Service, expert advice, great showroom
Love the showroom and the selection process. Beats the big box stores hands down because everyone here is extremely helpful and professional. I have worked with Kimberly on flooring, and Brian on cabinets and countertops for multiple projects; can't say enough good things about how helpful they have been.
Response from ProSource of Gonzales
Hi James, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Kimberly and Brian, and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your projects. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be happy to hear. And, glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. See you on the next project!