ProSource of Hudson Valley

Wholesale Home Remodeling

47 Patrick Lane

Noxon Business Park

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofhudsonvalley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable, Courteous, Professional Staff
We found quality hardwood and Vinyl flooring, and carpeting at ProSource. The staff was extremely helpful in making our choices. We were pleased with the pricing. Would recommend ProSource to anyone.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Thank you for your review, Gerard! We're happy that you were able to find the products you were looking for, and that you had such a great experience with the ProSource team. We hope to see you again soon!
T
1 month ago
My experience with prosource was excellent. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and my order came in on time. My over all experience was great and I will defiantly use them again in the future.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! It's great to hear about your experience with the ProSource team, and we hope to see you soon for your next project.
M
1 month ago
awesome service
Beth at proxource in hudson valley was realy helpful and friendly she had a good eye for color , not pushy but asked for thoughts confidently gave her opinion gave me the assurance i needed to wrap up my tile project excellent service
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Thank you for the positive feedback, Mary Lou! It's great to hear about your experience with Beth - we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope you enjoy your new tile.
M
1 month ago
awesome service
Beth at proxource in hudson valley was realy helpful and friendly she had a good eye for color , not pushy but asked for thoughts confidently gave her opinion gave me the assurance i needed to wrap up my tile project excellent service
L
2 months ago
horrendous customer services
I thought I had made an appointment to work with a kitchen design person, but was informed when I arrived (I do not live close and I have 2 jobs, so going there with what little free time I have, was a big deal) that the person on the phone with me the day before had made a mistake and the kitchen designer was busy. Her assistant, I think her name was Cassandra, was lovely and tried to answer some questions about the kitchen cabinets. She had also been told by Jennifer, the designer (who was in a glass office looking at a computer the entire time and could see me clearly) to get my information, which apparently is the process too be "allowed" to meet with the designer. I remained in the store a long time looking at tiles (I didn't want to have completely wasted my time), but Jennifer never left her office to greet me, apologize for the miscommunication, make an appointment, NOTHING. I guess this business did not want to sell me kitchen cabinets for a large kitchen, tiles and vanities for 3 bathrooms, etc. etc. (I'm renovating a 70's ranch). I was very surprised at this woman's behavior, because Prosource has a very good reputation and several people in the construction business referred me. Customer service should be their # 1 priority. It obviously is not.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Lori, thank you for your review and we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our members and their clients are our number 1 priority and we are always trying to improve the showroom experience. Your feedback has been received. We will be in touch. Thank you, and again, sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.
K
2 months ago
Quality and Professional Customer Service
Thank you everyone at ProSource for taking the time to help me pick our my kitchen flooring. Jason took the time to help me sort through all the options and there were a lot. I am very particular and I know it was not easy dealing with all my questions and uncertainty. Jason explained the quality of each type of flooring and what would work best with the traffic through my kitchen daily. Thank you so much for a great experience!!!
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Karen, thank you so much for the positive review! We're happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Jason, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your project. We will make sure to pass on the raving review - he'll be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Enjoy your new kitchen flooring and we hope to see you on the next project!
D
3 months ago
Nice building but order process needs a bit more attention.
Sorry to say but WE feel our very small order was not given the attention a much larger order would have been given. The good thing is when their contractual commitment could not be met they did at least give us a very speedy credit to our credit card. I hope to see the credit realized in my credit card account tomorrow. To be honest I was looking forward to writing a great review but sad to say we feel we got short changed with the service to just get the rugs ordered correctly. Our thought was that if they can't even get the order correct, how will the rugs look when they get here? BOTTOM LINE: Nice building, nice product but would never recommend them. Seems they are too busy with many emails with BIGGER customers to really focus on the smaller accounts. I would give them one star and would not recommend them.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Dominick, thank you for your feedback as we are always trying to improve the showroom experience. We are sorry to hear your visit with us was less than exceptional and we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. We are currently looking into the situation as will be in touch. Our members and their clients are our number 1 priority. Thank you.
J
5 months ago
Countertop, backsplash and floor tiles are awsome.
Thanks to all at ProSource especially Cassandra for helping my wife and I get a beautiful granite countertop with tiles for the backsplash and flooring. I'm sure we will enjoy it for years to come.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi John, thank you so much for the positive review. We are glad we could help you find the perfect products for your project. We will pass on the compliments to Cassandra and the rest of the staff. See you soon!
M
5 months ago
Love my new floor
Thank you everyone at Pro Source for helping me pick out my new kitchen floor, from a great deal , to the exact amount needed to get the job done. We are very satisfied
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Thank you, Michelle! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying your new floors. Come back any time!
C
5 months ago
Excellent service
I used a contractor and was introduced to Prosource. the show room was awesome. I was looking for tile to remodel my kitchen and the selection was high quality and plentiful. It took me a while to make a choice. I was offered to make a few selections and then take samples home to make my final decision. That really helped make my final selection. I learned that the quality and price of my tile selection was a better price and a better quality than both HomeDepot and Lowes. The people working there are knowledgeable and very helpful....not to mention very friendly too. I would definitely recommend Prosource to others.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Claus, thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience and we will make sure to send on the compliments to the rest of the staff. Have a great day and hope to see you on your next project!