ProSource of Hudson Valley

Wholesale Home Remodeling

47 Patrick Lane

Noxon Business Park

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofhudsonvalley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
worst ever !!!
Was interested in a kitchen, and flooring for it, I was directed to Beth, she never called me back. So my wife and I went into the showroom and was directed to the so called sales manager Greg. This guy was the most arrogant self centered person I think I've ever met. His attitude was horrible and all he did was stare my wife up and down, my wife felt so uncomfortable with this disgusting human being we got up and left. I highly suggest the owner getting better control over their employees As I see I'm not the first person to have a issue with this manager or Beth. After experiencing this place I have to think most of the positive reviews are either friends or family.
M
1 month ago
Great employees but new managment is a joke !!
nice showroom, and nice employees.. however I have to say the showroom manager Greg is the most arrogant person I've ever met, I have been a client there for years and bought tons of flooring, but will not return again because of the sheer incompetence and arrogance of the new showroom manager. This guy thinks he knows all, and is a condecending jerk.. Worst choice they could have made for a " manager "
J
5 months ago
Quality materials, helpful staff
Stopped in to look for bathroom remodel ideas, but had no real plan, Andrew stepped up and provided some real helpful ideas for us. After looking for a while, Andrew apologized for having to leave us for an appointment, Cassandra stepped in right where he left off, offering even more ideas. Haven’t made final decision yet, but look foreword to doing business here!
B
1 year ago
Flooring
We worked with Cassandra she was amazing and awesome very helpful very thorough and very friendly pleasurable can't say enough about her
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, your feedback is greatly appreciated! We will definitely be forwarding your kind words to Cassandra. Come back anytime!
P
1 year ago
Professional service, high quality materials, very helpful and friendly
We cannot be more pleased for the second time using ProSource for a home remodel project. Without a doubt they will be our go to source for future projects. They have the widest variety of materials to choose from and they were extremely helpful in making our selection.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Pat, We are thrilled that you had another great experience at our showroom! Thank you so much for continuing to choose ProSource and for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to seeing you next time!
J
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable and...patient
We purchased a foreclosure and basically needed everything - flooring, wall tile, floor tile, carpet, back splash. The staff at ProSource in LaGrangeville - in particular Beth, Jason and Cassandra - were amazing. They knew their products and were able to guide us through the entire process. The hardwood flooring was pretty straightforward and competitively priced. I debated an online source, but who knows what you really get. Their selection of the floor tile was extensive and it arrived within days of order. But it was the selection of the back splash tile that put the staff to the test. We must have borrowed 30+ samples over a 2 month period. Cassandra was a pleasure to work with and our whole family thanks her for her patience as we went from natural stone to porcelain that looked like natural stone to beveled subway. I would highly recommend the team in LaGrangeville and ProSource overall.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We will definitely be forwarding your kind words to Cassandra, Beth, & Jason! We are elated we were able to help during this project and look forward to your next visit!
A
1 year ago
Professional Service
I was very impressed at how professional the whole group at Prosource was. From the very first time I stepped foot in the store until I picked up my order, everything went very smooth. I highly recommend Prosource
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Angelo, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at our showroom. I hope that we see you on future projects!
G
1 year ago
Knowledgeable, Courteous, Professional Staff
We found quality hardwood and Vinyl flooring, and carpeting at ProSource. The staff was extremely helpful in making our choices. We were pleased with the pricing. Would recommend ProSource to anyone.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Thank you for your review, Gerard! We're happy that you were able to find the products you were looking for, and that you had such a great experience with the ProSource team. We hope to see you again soon!
T
1 year ago
My experience with prosource was excellent. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and my order came in on time. My over all experience was great and I will defiantly use them again in the future.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! It's great to hear about your experience with the ProSource team, and we hope to see you soon for your next project.
M
1 year ago
awesome service
Beth at proxource in hudson valley was realy helpful and friendly she had a good eye for color , not pushy but asked for thoughts confidently gave her opinion gave me the assurance i needed to wrap up my tile project excellent service
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Thank you for the positive feedback, Mary Lou! It's great to hear about your experience with Beth - we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope you enjoy your new tile.