ProSource of Hudson Valley

Wholesale Home Remodeling

47 Patrick Lane

Noxon Business Park

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofhudsonvalley.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Quality materials, helpful staff
Stopped in to look for bathroom remodel ideas, but had no real plan, Andrew stepped up and provided some real helpful ideas for us. After looking for a while, Andrew apologized for having to leave us for an appointment, Cassandra stepped in right where he left off, offering even more ideas. Haven’t made final decision yet, but look foreword to doing business here!
B
7 months ago
Flooring
We worked with Cassandra she was amazing and awesome very helpful very thorough and very friendly pleasurable can't say enough about her
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, your feedback is greatly appreciated! We will definitely be forwarding your kind words to Cassandra. Come back anytime!
P
7 months ago
Professional service, high quality materials, very helpful and friendly
We cannot be more pleased for the second time using ProSource for a home remodel project. Without a doubt they will be our go to source for future projects. They have the widest variety of materials to choose from and they were extremely helpful in making our selection.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Pat, We are thrilled that you had another great experience at our showroom! Thank you so much for continuing to choose ProSource and for taking the time to leave a review! We look forward to seeing you next time!
J
7 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and...patient
We purchased a foreclosure and basically needed everything - flooring, wall tile, floor tile, carpet, back splash. The staff at ProSource in LaGrangeville - in particular Beth, Jason and Cassandra - were amazing. They knew their products and were able to guide us through the entire process. The hardwood flooring was pretty straightforward and competitively priced. I debated an online source, but who knows what you really get. Their selection of the floor tile was extensive and it arrived within days of order. But it was the selection of the back splash tile that put the staff to the test. We must have borrowed 30+ samples over a 2 month period. Cassandra was a pleasure to work with and our whole family thanks her for her patience as we went from natural stone to porcelain that looked like natural stone to beveled subway. I would highly recommend the team in LaGrangeville and ProSource overall.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We will definitely be forwarding your kind words to Cassandra, Beth, & Jason! We are elated we were able to help during this project and look forward to your next visit!
A
8 months ago
Professional Service
I was very impressed at how professional the whole group at Prosource was. From the very first time I stepped foot in the store until I picked up my order, everything went very smooth. I highly recommend Prosource
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Angelo, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful experience at our showroom. I hope that we see you on future projects!
G
9 months ago
Knowledgeable, Courteous, Professional Staff
We found quality hardwood and Vinyl flooring, and carpeting at ProSource. The staff was extremely helpful in making our choices. We were pleased with the pricing. Would recommend ProSource to anyone.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Thank you for your review, Gerard! We're happy that you were able to find the products you were looking for, and that you had such a great experience with the ProSource team. We hope to see you again soon!
T
9 months ago
My experience with prosource was excellent. The entire staff was friendly and helpful and my order came in on time. My over all experience was great and I will defiantly use them again in the future.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Terry, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! It's great to hear about your experience with the ProSource team, and we hope to see you soon for your next project.
M
9 months ago
awesome service
Beth at proxource in hudson valley was realy helpful and friendly she had a good eye for color , not pushy but asked for thoughts confidently gave her opinion gave me the assurance i needed to wrap up my tile project excellent service
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Thank you for the positive feedback, Mary Lou! It's great to hear about your experience with Beth - we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We hope you enjoy your new tile.
M
9 months ago
awesome service
Beth at proxource in hudson valley was realy helpful and friendly she had a good eye for color , not pushy but asked for thoughts confidently gave her opinion gave me the assurance i needed to wrap up my tile project excellent service
L
10 months ago
horrendous customer services
I thought I had made an appointment to work with a kitchen design person, but was informed when I arrived (I do not live close and I have 2 jobs, so going there with what little free time I have, was a big deal) that the person on the phone with me the day before had made a mistake and the kitchen designer was busy. Her assistant, I think her name was Cassandra, was lovely and tried to answer some questions about the kitchen cabinets. She had also been told by Jennifer, the designer (who was in a glass office looking at a computer the entire time and could see me clearly) to get my information, which apparently is the process too be "allowed" to meet with the designer. I remained in the store a long time looking at tiles (I didn't want to have completely wasted my time), but Jennifer never left her office to greet me, apologize for the miscommunication, make an appointment, NOTHING. I guess this business did not want to sell me kitchen cabinets for a large kitchen, tiles and vanities for 3 bathrooms, etc. etc. (I'm renovating a 70's ranch). I was very surprised at this woman's behavior, because Prosource has a very good reputation and several people in the construction business referred me. Customer service should be their # 1 priority. It obviously is not.
Response from ProSource of Hudson Valley
Hi Lori, thank you for your review and we are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused. Our members and their clients are our number 1 priority and we are always trying to improve the showroom experience. Your feedback has been received. We will be in touch. Thank you, and again, sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.