ProSource of Jackson

Wholesale Home Remodeling

6370 Cole Road

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofjackson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
SO FAR, SO GOOD
I ordered the material a week ago and have not received it yet. And the first installer I contacted had neglected to call me for two months. I have already demolished the bath in anticipation. It is a little premature to evaluate. Rather like the guy who was somewhat inebriated and jumped off the 20 story building thinking he could fly. As he passed the tenth floor balcony with the wind whistling by, a man yelled out, "How is it going?" "So far, so good," was the response. Of course, without any awareness of what was about to happen in a second and a half, he was ecstatic.
Response from ProSource of Jackson
Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your business and positive review. We look forward to a successful project and your next visit! Take Care.
W
3 months ago
Professional, helpful,
The lady that helped us was very sweet knowledgeable and very helpful. It was a great experience.
Response from ProSource of Jackson
Hi Wanda, Thank you very much for the kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and hope to see you next time!
B
3 months ago
The lady was very helpful. Every Oder came in a timely manner. I would recommend this company.
Response from ProSource of Jackson
Hi Betty, Thank you so much for the recommendation! We are very happy you were pleased with your service and we hope to see you again soon!
G
4 months ago
Very Professional and Courteous Service
We have purchased at ProSource twice and both times were treated with very professional and courteous service. The team was very helpful with assisting in color/pattern matches.
Response from ProSource of Jackson
Hi Glen & Frances, so glad you came to us. We are happy that we could help you with your project. Thank you for the positive review and we hope to see you again soon.
M
5 months ago
Knowledgable easy to work with
Jennifer, Was so helpful and saved me time . She knew which tile would look the best with my paint color. I had a small color card and I would have been days trying to decide. I love my tile and it matched perfectly.
Response from ProSource of Jackson
Thank you for your review, Melinda! It's great to hear that you are pleased with your new tile and happy to hear that Jennifer was able to make the process easier. Enjoy!
C
6 months ago
Excellent Professional service
Kristy was a joy to work with and I would recommend her to all who need this type of service. She was very knowledgeable, answered my e-mails and phone calls immediately! Service at its Best!
Response from ProSource of Jackson
Hi Cheri! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We love hearing about your experience with Kristy and we will be sure to share your kind words with her.
E
8 months ago
Great service
I have bought several items at Prosource of Jackson and everyone there was super friendly and helpful. The products there were very reasonable and beat the big box stores by 150%.. They have not installed anything for me so I can't comment on that service. Good experience!
Response from ProSource of Jackson
Hi Elise, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource Wholesale team and how they have helped. We don't do installation, but can refer an installer member of ProSource if you're looking for one on your next project. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you soon!
J
12 months ago
Very helpful
Pro Source was helpful for me. Staff was helpful also. My husband was in this business for many years until his retirement for health reasons and I did not learn a lot about the flooring. So when my washing machine flooded my house I was very lost with out him. Staff stepped in just like it was my husband there to guide me. Yes I will use them again. I will give them recommendations also. The installers was very quick to redo my house. "awesome guys". Thanks again guys.
Response from ProSource of Jackson
Hi Janice, this is so good to hear. Thank you for taking the time to rate our showroom and we are happy to have helped with your flooring needs. You are welcome back any time!
A
1 year ago
Terrible Experience
ProSource of Jackson refuses to take responsibility for a botched carpet installation that was installed by a contractor that they enthusiastically recommend and sent to my home. My carpet is ruined and will have to be completely redone. I will never use them for any home improvement project again.
Response from ProSource of Jackson
Hi Amanda, Thank you for your feedback and sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are continually trying to improve our showroom and our members and their clients are our number 1 priority. We are currently looking into the situation and will be in touch. Again, we are sorry to hear about your experience and any inconvenience this may have caused.