ProSource of Lakeland

Wholesale Home Remodeling

3526 DMG Drive

Lakeland, FL 33811

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoflakeland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
We are almost to hAving our home done everyone has been helpful
C
7 days ago
PROFESSIONAL staff, great products
We are happy to have ProSource in Lakeland! We found a big selection of quality tile flooring for our home. After looking around we didn't find anything comparable to the products at ProSource. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you Pat!
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Hi Carol, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy that you came to us and we could help you with your flooring selection. Enjoy - come back any time!
R
1 week ago
professional and great customer service
Haviing little or no experience with flooring, staff were attentive, knowlegable, and courteous. Defininetly made buying experience less stressful with no undue pressure.
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Hi RR Roberts, thank you so much for the positive review - we really appreciate it. Hope to see you on the next project!
J
2 weeks ago
Everything you could ever want.
Anything you are looking for you can find here. Everyone is very helpful. Thanks Mark for pointing me in the right direction.
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Thank you for your feedback, Julie! We are so happy to hear that ProSource has the selection and service you are looking for. See you soon!
J
2 weeks ago
Love coming on here.....PAT takes good care of my customer
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Jay, thank you for your review! We love to hear that Pat has provided great customer service, we will be sure to share with him. See you soon!
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone was great at explaining and helping us match everything together.
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Thank you for your feedback, Kimberlee! It's great to hear that the team was so helpful in coordinating your project.
E
3 weeks ago
they were very nice first time in was trying to match my old bambowill be back I saw some fancy tile I liked
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Hi Eileen! Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a positive first visit, and can't wait for you to come back in for the tile!
N
3 weeks ago
excellent service
I worked with Mark Guerra and he went out of his way to help me find what I needed. He was very patient and helpful. Its a great atmosphere ro look around the showroom. I highly recommend Pro Source for all your tile and floor covering needs
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Thank you for your review, Nisha! We are pleased to hear about your experience with Mark and glad ProSource was able to help you with your project.
D
4 weeks ago
amazing experience
Very helpful and PAT is really patient and always helpful at helping me find what I am looking for,
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Debbie, thank you for the positive feedback! We love hearing that you had a great experience with Pat - we will be sure to pass along the kind words.
K
4 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL friendly
Help full staff working together to piece together floor walls AND ACCENT TILE FOR BATHROOM ,, PAT is helpful
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Thank you for your review, Kelea! We're happy to hear the team was able help coordinate your bathroom project, and Pat will be thrilled with the positive feedback.