ProSource of Lakeland

Wholesale Home Remodeling

3526 DMG Drive

Lakeland, FL 33811

Closed Today Closed

prosourceoflakeland.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
Prosource has the best customer service and tile selection in Polk county they really come through for there customers no matter what ,with unbeatable prices and service and if there's a problem they go the extra mile to get it right I can ensure you will be very happy!
H
1 month ago
Amazing prices and selection!
I have not found anywhere else in Lakeland with such a large selection at such great prices! The staff was very helpful with making selections for my remodel.
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback! We are so glad that you had a positive experience with our staff. We hope you enjoy your remodel!
R
1 month ago
Helpful, knowledgable and courteous staff who know all about what they sell. They took all the time we needed to help us make our selection.
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Hi Robert, we really appreciate your positive review and are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience! We take pride in our staff and their knowledge on our products. We hope to see you again. Take Care!
D
1 month ago
Helpful, patient, friendly
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Thanks so much for the review, Donna! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback, come back anytime!
L
2 months ago
Helpful knowledgeable staff
We have shopped here many times recently during our remodel. The quality of service was outstanding and very helpful. We also like their broad selection and inventory. We will contune to come to ProSource for our remodeling needs. Our remodel was very vast, bedroom, bathroom, sunroom and kitchen. We are very grateful to the entire staff.
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Hi Laura, Thanks for the positive feedback! We are so happy to have been a part of your remodel and look forward to a future of partnership! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, see you next time!
R
2 months ago
Mark and Karen were both great answered all our questions we can't wait to get our bamboo in.Great selection
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Robert, we're so thrilled you were pleased with our selection! Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback, come back anytime!
D
2 months ago
Karen was amazing . SHE was helpful,knowledgeable and made our experience fantasic. I would highly recommend ProSource !
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Hi Debbie, thanks so much for the review! We appreciate your feedback and recommendation and are looking forward to your next visit!
D
2 months ago
Karen was amazing . SHE was helpful,knowledgeable and made our experience fantasic. I would highly recommend ProSource !
D
2 months ago
Karen was amazing . SHE was helpful,knowledgeable and made our experience fantasic. I would highly recommend ProSource !
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Hi Debbie, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our showroom, Karen will be so happy to hear your kind feedback. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, see you next time!
A
2 months ago
Mark greeted me right away very nice .
Response from ProSource of Lakeland
Amanda, We appreciate your feedback! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review, we look forward to your next visit! Take care!