ProSource of Las Vegas

Wholesale Home Remodeling

7350 Dean Martin Drive

Suite 303

Las Vegas, NV 89139

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceoflasvegas.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
design consultant
my experiences with Leo and crew at Prosource Las Vegas has always been above and beyond. I consider them my ONLY source.
Response from ProSource of Las Vegas
Tania, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! It's great to hear about your experience with Leo and the rest of the ProSource team. We appreciate your partnership and look forward to working with you on your next project!
P
2 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly Associates
I love working with Pro Source and particularly with our rep, Marvin Brown. Marvin is friendly, attentive, accomodating and always quick to respond to questions and issues. Great job Marvin!
Response from ProSource of Las Vegas
Hi Peggy, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Marvin, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your projects. We will make sure to pass on the compliments - he will be thrilled. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
J
2 months ago
Great selection and variety for flooring and wall tile. One stop shop.
I have been a customer of ProSource for over 15 years. I appreciate being a keyed member and I have access to the showroom 24/7. The showroom is always clean, orderly and up to date with the latest in flooring and tile needs. Very convenient and helpful friendly staff.
Response from ProSource of Las Vegas
Hi Jamie, thank you so much for the positive review and being one of our members for over 15 years! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
L
4 months ago
More than satisfied
Remodeling your home can be stressful, But when you have someone like Lisa Curran guiding you as to what will work and why, I just trusted her because of her back ground and years of experience. And my home looks absolutely fabulous! You won't regret calling. Thank You ProSource and Lisa Curran
Response from ProSource of Las Vegas
Hi Laura, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your great experience with your ProSource team, Lisa as a design resource to help with your home remodel. We'll make sure to pass on the kind words to Lisa. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
R
4 months ago
Great service
I have been working with ProSource for over 5 years and have enjoyed every minute. Great service and very knowledgeable people like Leo Cuéllar
Response from ProSource of Las Vegas
Hi Raynaldo, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you and your business, so happy you choose ProSource! We will make sure to pass on the kind words to Leo. We're glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services, and look forward to our continued partnership. See you on the next project!
G
4 months ago
The BEST place for all your remodeling needs
I am a local Interior Designer. I have been shopping with Prosource for almost 18 years now. My...and it should be your guy is Marvin. He is never to busy to help me and my numerous clients throughout the years. Marvin is just one word Amazing. Thank you Prosource for always being there. And if by chance Marvin is not your sales person...the entire team / family at Prosource are incredible.
Response from ProSource of Las Vegas
Wow! Thank you so much Gary for the raving review! We appreciate you and your business and so happy you choose ProSource! We're glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services for you and your clients, and look forward to our continued partnership. We will make sure to pass on the compliments to Marvin and your Prosource team - they will be thrilled to hear. See you on the next project!
J
6 months ago
Installer view
Been working with Marvin for the past 10 or so years. I've sent in hundreds of clients over the years and have always received the same response, Marvin was great, the prices were great, Marvin helped us find exactly what we were looking for. As a contractor this takes a huge burden off my shoulders knowing the level of quality and professionalism my clients and myself get from Prosource. Looking forward to many more years of doing business with this outstanding company.
Response from ProSource of Las Vegas
Hi Joey, we are so happy to hear that you are part of the ProSource family. We look forward to our continued partnership and we will make sure to pass on the compliments to Marvin. Have a great day and see you soon!
M
8 months ago
The best!
I have worked with Michael three times on three remodeling projects. In each case he was incredibly helpful, professional, knowledgeable and patient. He did a great job of quickly understanding what I was looking for so my shopping experience was fast and on target. The product selection is incredible.
Response from ProSource of Las Vegas
Hi Mary, thank you so much for the positive words. Michael will be so happy to hear this glowing review. Have a great day!
S
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and experienced
Enjoyed working with Lisa and Annette and all the other lovely people at Prosource Las Vegas. They were all friendly, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Can't wait for the next project.
Response from ProSource of Las Vegas
Hi Sheri, thank you for taking the time to rate our showroom. We are so happy that we were able to help you with your project. We will pass on the kind words to Lisa and Annette - they will be thrilled. See you on the next project!