ProSource of Mandeville

Wholesale Home Remodeling

13464 Seymour Meyers Boulevard

Bldg. A

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofmandeville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Bathroom remodel
This is my second bathroom remodel and have used prosource for both. Good service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Efficient
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Judy, thank you for the positive review. We are sure glad we could help you with your bathroom remodel. See you again soon!
E
1 month ago
Materials
After doing business for almost 5 years with ProSource, it is our favorite store. As an installer, the materials are mostly in stock to complete anything, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the showroom is top notch. They have a new display center showing off different showers and designs, in the tool department. They are always making changes to move with the times and make everyone's job's easier.
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Erik, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We value your partnership and love to hear that your experience with ProSource has been a good one, from service to product selection, and beyond. Even better to know that ProSource has been able to make your job easier. We can't wait to work with you on your next project.
D
1 month ago
Sad to say prosource has not delivered as promised. I ordered and paid for 432 sq ft of ceramic on January 3. It was promised for January 10. Then the 17th, then the 19. Still no tile on the 20th and no ETA! It's in Mobile. It's 2018 deliver the tile! Customer service pitiful.
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Dale, thank you for taking the time to review our showroom and we are sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused. Our number 1 priority is our members and their clients. We are currently looking into the situation and will be in touch. Thank you, and again, sorry for any inconvenience.
S
1 month ago
Thank you Pro Source!!! You have helped in the transformation of our home. The staff have been so delightful and helpful throughout this transition! I cannot thank you enough!
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Thank you for your feedback, Susan! We love to hear that you are pleased with the transformation of your finished project, and are so happy to know that the ProSource team made the experience a good one.
K
2 months ago
Emory did a great job advising me on renovation of two bathrooms. I really liked her. Staff is friendly,,, offers you something to drink when you come in I think they may need a few more sales/advisors, be ause they do seem to be extremely busy, though. My bathrooms came out beautifully,,, thanks to Emory!
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Karen, thank you for your review! We love to hear about your experience with Emory and the rest of the ProSource staff - we will be sure to share your kind words. Enjoy your new bathroom!
K
2 months ago
Getting it done
I have been in many times. Great selection and the ladies are really patient with me.
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Kelly, thank you so much for the positive review! We will make sure to pass on the compliments to your ProSource team - they'll be thrilled to hear. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. See you on the next project!
M
2 months ago
Best place to shop
Always a pleasure to work with. I send all my clients here!
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Mark, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate you and your business, thanks for choosing ProSource! Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
J
2 months ago
Remodel Gone Right!
I thought I would NEVER get through this remodel! Thank the good lord for Prosource!
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Jim, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your project. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
J
2 months ago
Party Patio!!!
They helped me redo my hole patio area! I spend more time out here than I do in the house!
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Jan, thank you so much for the positive review! Your party patio sounds wonderful! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Enjoy and we hope to see you on the next project!
K
2 months ago
kitchen remodel
thank goodness for those ladies who helped me the over dozen times I visited the store. They are my kitchen heroes!
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Kris, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your kitchen project. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Enjoy your remodeled kitchen and we hope to see you on the next project!