ProSource of Mandeville

Wholesale Home Remodeling

13464 Seymour Meyers Boulevard

Bldg. A

Covington, LA 70433

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofmandeville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Our Go To Resource
Niche Modern Home's designers love to work with ProSource in their design projects. The staff there are always exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to work with them. Our clients always thank us for recommending Prosource for their flooring and tile needs. The selection is second to none.
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Jeff, we greatly appreciate your positive review and your business! We are so happy that your clients love our selection and staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the future, take care.
S
8 months ago
Amazing service!
Lisa was so incredibly helpful. I had no idea what floors would match the various fixtures and trims in our home and she picked the perfect tile for us and it was priced much lower than stores like Lowe’s or Home Depot. We had 1 minor hiccup when the manufacturer delayed the delivery of the tile due to some coloring issue, but of course that isn’t the fault of ProSource. I would definitely recommend!
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Sarah, thank you so much for taking the time to review our showroom! We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience and will pass along the review to Lisa. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. Take Care!
M
8 months ago
LOVE--LOVE--LOVE
first off Jackie is THE BEST!! LOVE PROSOURSE!!! Fabulous selection, great prices AND the BEST service!! LOOK NO FURTHER!!!
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Martha, Thank you so much for rating your showroom experience with us! We value your feedback and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
J
9 months ago
Very helpful
We have been working with Holly on a remodel due to water damage. She has been so helpful in helping us select flooring and back splash. She has answered so many questions for us and has been so patient. Her knowledge of products offered is exceptional. Highly recommend their services.
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Jim & Judy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, your feedback is much appreciated. We will forward your kind message to Holly! We look forward to your next visit!
A
9 months ago
Very helpful and accomodating
I always deal with Eric. He is always so accommodating. He is very knowledgeable and always has great suggestions and answers for all my questions. I don’t mind the 50 mile drive just to deal with Eric because I know that he will not steer me wrong.
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Allison, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it! We will be forwarding your kind words to Eric! See you again soon!
G
10 months ago
What a delightful experience we had dealing with ProSource. Jackie was our point of contact and was very knowledgeable & professional. She supplied a list of contractors for us to obtain quotes from who were the types of people we like to do business with. In todays world of poor service and lack of knowledge at so many places it is refreshing to have a place like ProSource to go to for your remodeling needs.
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Gerald, thank you for the nice review. We are happy that we can help you with your remodeling needs. See you on the next project!
L
10 months ago
Everything was above board, selection was endless, Lisa was thorough.
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Louis, thank you so much for the positive review. We are happy we could help you through the process. See you again soon!
J
10 months ago
Bathroom remodel
This is my second bathroom remodel and have used prosource for both. Good service, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Efficient
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Judy, thank you for the positive review. We are sure glad we could help you with your bathroom remodel. See you again soon!
E
11 months ago
Materials
After doing business for almost 5 years with ProSource, it is our favorite store. As an installer, the materials are mostly in stock to complete anything, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the showroom is top notch. They have a new display center showing off different showers and designs, in the tool department. They are always making changes to move with the times and make everyone's job's easier.
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Erik, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We value your partnership and love to hear that your experience with ProSource has been a good one, from service to product selection, and beyond. Even better to know that ProSource has been able to make your job easier. We can't wait to work with you on your next project.
D
11 months ago
Sad to say prosource has not delivered as promised. I ordered and paid for 432 sq ft of ceramic on January 3. It was promised for January 10. Then the 17th, then the 19. Still no tile on the 20th and no ETA! It's in Mobile. It's 2018 deliver the tile! Customer service pitiful.
Response from ProSource of Mandeville
Hi Dale, thank you for taking the time to review our showroom and we are sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused. Our number 1 priority is our members and their clients. We are currently looking into the situation and will be in touch. Thank you, and again, sorry for any inconvenience.