ProSource of Milford

Wholesale Home Remodeling

320 Quarry Road

Milford, CT 06460

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofmilford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
Alwaya very helpful and professional
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
Had a great experience. They helped me with any issues I had and I came away with a beautiful floor. Would come back in a heart beat and would absoloutly recommend them.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
Had a great experience. They helped me with any issues I had and I came away with a beautiful floor. Would come back in a heart beat and would absoloutly recommend them.
D
7 months ago
The staff at ProSource is always friendly and professional. I don`t think twice about sending my clients there.
Response from ProSource of Milford
Hi Dave, thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy that we can help with your project needs. See you again soon!
B
8 months ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend stopping by prosource in milford, the knowledge, great prices and endless options they have to offer is endless..... i had the pleasure of working with Lenor throughout the process of building my first home needless to say the stress i had with building a home was overwhelming but Lenor took great care of me and made sure i got everything i wanted and needed at amazing prices you cant beat it! Thank you for everything, you made the whole process a breeze!
Response from ProSource of Milford
Briana, thank you so much for your positive feedback! It's great to hear that ProSource was able to deliver the products you were looking for with great customer service. Lenor will be thrilled to hear that the ProSource team was able to make such a daunting process a little easier. Enjoy your new home!
S
9 months ago
A Highly Efficient Experience
I highly recommend PROSOURCE of Milford. I had searched and searched for a flooring product that suited my needs and my decor. I finally found the perfect floor at PROSOURCE. A representative named Avellino waited on me. He was knowledgeable, professional and kind. I will return to this tremendous “resource” as needed.
Response from ProSource of Milford
Hi Susan, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Adelino, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your flooring project. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Enjoy and see you on the next project!
J
10 months ago
Rapport
Pro source Milford treats you with empathy. They build a rapport with you and understand the stresses of the industry. They do what they can to alleviate that stress and give you all the information necessary to make the best decision. No over selling. When I shop for anything this is the experience I like to receive.
Response from ProSource of Milford
Hi Jaye, thank you for the positive review! We value your feedback on our products and services. Glad we can satisfy all your requirements and help to relieve the industry stresses. We'll make sure to pass on the kind words to your ProSource team. See you on the next project!
T
2 years ago
Full Service and Great Products!
The team at the Milford ProSource is really outstanding! The knowledge is thorough and everyone is always willing to help anyway they can. I am always able to find a great variety of styles and price points to meet the needs of all my commercial and residential clients. I also find meeting deadlines never to be a problem! Great showroom that I recommend and use often!!!
Response from ProSource of Milford
Tea, thank you so much for your kind words. Our staff will be so happy to hear about this. Hope you have a great day and we see you soon!