ProSource of Milford

Wholesale Home Remodeling

320 Quarry Road

Milford, CT 06460

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

prosourceofmilford.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Adelino is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to work with him and find all my flooring needs from Pro Source’s large and varied inventory. Definitely deserve my five star rating.
R
4 months ago
Carpet
I have a great experience everytime i walk into ProSource. Very attentive to all our needs.
M
4 months ago
Carpet
Great customer service. Adelino always helps me find carpet and gets me the best price possible.
M
4 months ago
Carpet
Great customer service. Adelino always helps me find carpet and gets me the best price possible.
H
4 months ago
Had great experience with buying my flooring
I dont write many review but mostly never have much good to say , adelino at pro source help me pick out all my flooring out and gave my all the infor i needed the installer was also great he just made the install so eazy for me. Deff five stars !!!
D
4 months ago
Great Store
Adelino is my sales rep. he is knowledgeable on the products. he prompt and courteous to my clients that I send into Pro Source. They go out of there way to help my customers.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
ProSource is the best place for all your flooring needs, i've had nothing but great experiences everytime I go there. Friendly staff, great customer service, just a great place to shop.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
I have been workoing with Prosource for years , they are by far the best flooring store on the east coast!!!
A
4 months ago
Attentive, knowlegable informative service
This will be the third carpet I have bought by referral through Pro Source. Adelino Gomes was our salesman for at least two of them. Adelino is knowlegable, informative and, above all, patient, in helping us discern the difference among materials for the kind of carpet we need. He is a calm presence that speaks well for Pro Source. He is one of the reasons we keep coming back. Arnold Gorlick
J
7 months ago
High quality service, very friendly
Alwaya very helpful and professional