ProSource of Mobile

Wholesale Home Remodeling

1558 West I-65 Service Road South

Mobile, AL 36693

Open Today 9:00AM - 12:00PM

prosourceofmobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Professional and knowledgeable
As a general contractor you want professional assistance in a timely manner with a good price. All I do is call Scott, he does all the work and is very good at what he does. The pricing and quality materials offered help both my client get the product they need and me to secure the project to fit in the budget. Thanks for the years of assistance, Scott.
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Robert, thanks so much for taking the time to leave feedback, we genuinely appreciate your review! We will be passing on your message to Scott who will be thrilled to hear. We look forward to continuing business with you and hope to see you soon, take care!
S
3 months ago
New to this area
We just moved to Daphne Alabama from central Illinois. My interior decorator recommended Pro Source as having a great selection for kitchen and bath remodel. She came with me and we met with Aly. Within 1 hour we had selected kitchen back splash and floor and shower tile for 2 baths. Aly was very helpful but also very knowledgeable about the products we selected. I was very pleased with my experience!!
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Susan, thank you so much for the positive review. we are so happy that you came to us and we were able to help with your kitchen & bath remodel. Enjoy it and hope to see you again!
K
4 months ago
I enjoyed my experience at Pro Source. Aly was so helpful with her suggestions. I can’t wait to see the project when everything is complete. I would definitely recommend Pro Source.
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Thank you for your feedback, Kathleen! We are so happy that Aly and the ProSource team were able to make the selection process a bit easier. Enjoy the finished project!
C
5 months ago
Friendly customer service
My family and I just moved from South Carolina and have been looking for a place to help us upgrade our house. My neighbor recommended ProSource to help us remodel our kitchen and redo our flooring. Everyone was welcoming and helpful, and even offered our kids a soda/water.
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Connor, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your flooring and kitchen remodel. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
B
5 months ago
great location
Living in Mississippi, its' hard to find a flooring store that has a good selection of products and is easy to get to. Prosource of Mobile is 2 minutes off of I-65 an just a couple minutes North of I-10. So easy to find. They were all so friendly and really knew what they were talking about. Our builder suggested we go to Prosource and we are happy we did!
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Billy, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
L
5 months ago
The total package of product offerings, service, value and expertise. Prosource of Mobile is the best of Mobile and Baldwin County!
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Lucy, thank you so much for the positive review. We're glad we can offer a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
P
5 months ago
Great Service & Priducts
It is extremely helpful for me as a contractor to be able to send a client to ProSource to make their home flooring selections. I get great feedback on a regular basis (thanks Dennis). The sales team is very knowledgeable on products and very thorough when it comes to finalizing selections. I look forward to working with them on upcoming projects.
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Peyton, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Dennis, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your business. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
C
5 months ago
Great selection and customer service!
The lady who helped me, Meryl Hyderally, was knowledgeable about the products and had installers to do carpet, tile, and plumbing. I redid a bathroom & carpeted 2 bedrooms. Loved her ideas and appreciated her help!
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Carolyn, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect carpet and tile for your home. Glad your experience with your ProSource team, Meryl, could help with the selection process and refer a ProSource member to install your new flooring and bathroom. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - she'll be happy to hear. Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!
S
5 months ago
Best service on the gulf coast
I see the guys on a regular basis. Very friendly and very knowledgeable staff. The warehouse is the cleanest I have ever seen and David is like a human pallet jack. A true multi-tasker that goes the extra mile. 2 thumbs up to those guys!! πŸ–’πŸ–’
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Samuel, thank you so much for the positive review and visiting the showroom so often! We appreciate you and your business, so happy you choose ProSource! We'll make sure to pass on the raving review to David - he'll be happy to hear. See you on the next project!
D
5 months ago
They have great services and wen there's a problem they handle it
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Darrius, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!