ProSource of Mobile

Wholesale Home Remodeling

1558 West I-65 Service Road South

Mobile, AL 36693

Closed Today Closed

prosourceofmobile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
I enjoyed my experience at Pro Source. Aly was so helpful with her suggestions. I can’t wait to see the project when everything is complete. I would definitely recommend Pro Source.
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Thank you for your feedback, Kathleen! We are so happy that Aly and the ProSource team were able to make the selection process a bit easier. Enjoy the finished project!
C
2 months ago
Friendly customer service
My family and I just moved from South Carolina and have been looking for a place to help us upgrade our house. My neighbor recommended ProSource to help us remodel our kitchen and redo our flooring. Everyone was welcoming and helpful, and even offered our kids a soda/water.
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Connor, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your flooring and kitchen remodel. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
B
2 months ago
great location
Living in Mississippi, its' hard to find a flooring store that has a good selection of products and is easy to get to. Prosource of Mobile is 2 minutes off of I-65 an just a couple minutes North of I-10. So easy to find. They were all so friendly and really knew what they were talking about. Our builder suggested we go to Prosource and we are happy we did!
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Billy, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
L
2 months ago
The total package of product offerings, service, value and expertise. Prosource of Mobile is the best of Mobile and Baldwin County!
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Lucy, thank you so much for the positive review. We're glad we can offer a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
P
2 months ago
Great Service & Priducts
It is extremely helpful for me as a contractor to be able to send a client to ProSource to make their home flooring selections. I get great feedback on a regular basis (thanks Dennis). The sales team is very knowledgeable on products and very thorough when it comes to finalizing selections. I look forward to working with them on upcoming projects.
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Peyton, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your account manager, Dennis, and how he has helped to make a positive impact on your business. Glad we can offer a vast array of products and services for you and your clients. See you on the next project!
C
2 months ago
Great selection and customer service!
The lady who helped me, Meryl Hyderally, was knowledgeable about the products and had installers to do carpet, tile, and plumbing. I redid a bathroom & carpeted 2 bedrooms. Loved her ideas and appreciated her help!
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Carolyn, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect carpet and tile for your home. Glad your experience with your ProSource team, Meryl, could help with the selection process and refer a ProSource member to install your new flooring and bathroom. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - she'll be happy to hear. Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!
S
2 months ago
Best service on the gulf coast
I see the guys on a regular basis. Very friendly and very knowledgeable staff. The warehouse is the cleanest I have ever seen and David is like a human pallet jack. A true multi-tasker that goes the extra mile. 2 thumbs up to those guys!! 🖒🖒
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Samuel, thank you so much for the positive review and visiting the showroom so often! We appreciate you and your business, so happy you choose ProSource! We'll make sure to pass on the raving review to David - he'll be happy to hear. See you on the next project!
D
2 months ago
They have great services and wen there's a problem they handle it
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Darrius, thank you so much for the positive review! We are glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
J
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Robert and Chris were knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. My husband and I have really enjoyed working with the team at ProSource. Great people, great products and great prices. I won’t hesitate to recommend ProSource to anyone.
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Jules, thank you so much for the positive review. We're happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Robert and Chris, and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your project. Glad we can offer you a vast array of competitively priced products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
M
2 months ago
Great service
I loved the professional designs from Robert and Aly. My kitchen and bathrooms are stunning, and my new floors are beautiful!
Response from ProSource of Mobile
Hi Maci, thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you with your kitchen, bathroom, and flooring projects! Glad your experience with your ProSource team, Robert and Aly, was a great one. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be happy to hear. Enjoy and hope to see you on the next project!