ProSource of Nassau

Wholesale Home Remodeling

303 Sunnyside Boulevard

Plainview, NY 11803

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

prosourceofnassau.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
best selection of flooring I've seen
I've been dealing with Pro Source for more then 15 years, I install for many designers that use the showroom as well as use the showroom for my shop at home buisness as well. Doug, Jill and Theresa are very knowledgeable in all areas in flooring and I can always count on them to lead me in the right direction. They do an excellent job making sure all materials come in as scheduled always updating me on when to expect it. Thier wholesale pricing has always given me the edge I need when competing with the big box stores. The selection is second to none, from inexpensive for a quick flip or to the high end for even the fussiest of customers if its out there they have it. Ive purchased all types of vinyl, wood, laminate, carpet, padding Lino, cove base over the years for jobs big and small and have been satisfied everytime
Response from ProSource of Nassau
Hi Chris, thank you so much for the positive review. We are so happy you have been part of the family for more than 15 years - woah! Thank you for your continued support and we are so glad we can continue to help you with all your project needs. See you on the next project!
L
9 months ago
Great place and cool people
I been getting stuff since Direct Buy time, from all the customer that I have installed all their products, they love the place and the people that help them, it's cool going in and checking all the stuff they have from wood flooring, laminated and now vinyl flooring and tile.They all know about their products and very helpful. I'll keep send all the customer I get to you.
Response from ProSource of Nassau
Hi Luis! Thank you for your review. We appreciate your years of partnership. We are happy to hear about the positive experience you and your customers have had with ProSource. We look forward to many more projects together!
L
9 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly
I am an interior designer and have been a member for 18 years and have found Plainview Pro Source to be a valuable "to the trade" resource. They are very knowledgeable about their products and provide good pricing and wonderful customer service.
Response from ProSource of Nassau
Hi Leslie! Thank you for being part of the ProSource family, and for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We love hearing about your experience with ProSource and look forward to working with you on your next project.
M
10 months ago
I have been purchasing from ProSource for many years. Not only do they have the best prices but also have the largest selection of every type of flooring I could possibly need. All of the staff from the girls in the office to Stephen in the warehouse are not only extremely knowledgeable but also treat each customer special. I can give the highest recommendation to purchase from ProSource. You will never regret it.
Response from ProSource of Nassau
Hi Michael, thank you so much for the positive review and being one of our members for all these years! We appreciate you and your business, so glad you choose ProSource! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team and how they have helped to make a positive impact on your projects. We'll make sure to pass on the raving review - they'll be thrilled. See you on the next project!
A
11 months ago
Helpful, knowledgeable & vast product line
Have purchased carpeting & LVTs. Impressed with their vast product line & knowledge, guidance & helpfulness. I enjoy learning about new products at their seminars. True PROfessionals.
Response from ProSource of Nassau
Thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, and how they have helped to make a positive impact. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
M
11 months ago
Every one there is efficient, knowledgeable & friendly. The selection is great . I just wish everyone I dealt with was as good. It really is a reflection on Doug & his staff. Outstanding!!
Response from ProSource of Nassau
Hi Marie, thank you so much for the positive review! We are happy to hear about your experience with your ProSource team, Doug and how he has helped to make a positive impact. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. Hope to see you on the next project!
R
11 months ago
A complete source for floor covering
I have been very satisfied working with Prosource. They have met my needs for flooring for all types of jobs, whether sheet vinyl for a doctor's office or plush bedroom carpet for a home. They also have a selection of goods in various price ranges and offer that information if you need it. Jill has assisted me for many years, and Teresa has also been very helpful. They are knowledgeable about the products they stock. I actually got a call recently because my order was being entered and the amount of border looked wrong for the room! I was impressed! I appreciate the professionalism of the showroom staff and their helpful attitude. The installers they have recommended for my jobs have been excellent as well.
R
11 months ago
A complete source for floor covering
I have been very satisfied working with Prosource. They have met my needs for flooring for all types of jobs, whether sheet vinyl for a doctor's office or plush bedroom carpet for a home. They also have a selection of goods in various price ranges and offer that information if you need it. Jill has assisted me for many years, and Teresa has also been very helpful. They are knowledgeable about the products they stock. I actually got a call recently because my order was being entered and the amount of border looked wrong for the room! I was impressed! I appreciate the professionalism of the showroom staff and their helpful attitude. The installers they have recommended for my jobs have been excellent as well.
R
11 months ago
A complete source for floor covering
I have been very satisfied working with Prosource. They have met my needs for flooring for all types of jobs, whether sheet vinyl for a doctor's office or plush bedroom carpet for a home. They also have a selection of goods in various price ranges and offer that information if you need it. Jill has assisted me for many years, and Teresa has also been very helpful. They are knowledgeable about the products they stock. I actually got a call recently because my order was being entered and the amount of border looked wrong for the room! I was impressed! I appreciate the professionalism of the showroom staff and their helpful attitude. The installers they have recommended for my jobs have been excellent as well.
Response from ProSource of Nassau
Hi Ronnie, thank you so much for reviewing our showroom. We are so happy you choose ProSource and look forward to our continued partnership. We'll make sure to pass on the kind words to Jill, Teresa, and your ProSource team - they'll be thrilled to hear! And, glad we can offer you a vast array of products and services. See you on the next project!
E
11 months ago
An amazing selection!
Prosource is by far the most complete selection of floor covering in Long Island. I came here looking for a product for my entire main floor of my house. I was able to find exactly what I need to meet my family's style, traffic and budget needs. The array of options at the price points they offered were outstanding.
Response from ProSource of Nassau
Thank you, Edward! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that we could help you find the perfect flooring for your home. Glad we can offer you a vast array of products that meet your style and budget! Looking forward to working with you on the next project!